wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

WHY I WANT OBAMA TO LOOSE
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:08:31 PM

pole wazuans but i want obama to loose this elections. i am tired of this democrats with their wierd policies
every african knows that republican formulate the best policies that are good for africa and other third world regions .
their conservative ideologies are inline with our african cultures....hii maneno ya homos sijui democrats wanataka ikuje africa kufanya nini?
and why they advocate for murder(abortion)

so am sorry to say..."OBAMA MUST GO"
richdad
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:11:35 PM

Unfortunately they say he has over 85% chance of getting another 4yrs. Too bad for the world.
Keep it simple
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:12:55 PM

sawa. im sure your vote will count
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:31:13 PM

mpobiz wrote:

pole wazuans but i want obama to loose this elections. i am tired of this democrats with their wierd policies
every african knows that republican formulate the best policies that are good for africa and other third world regions .
their conservative ideologies are inline with our african cultures....hii maneno ya homos sijui democrats wanataka ikuje africa kufanya nini?

...Boss badala yu concentrate on this our election 2013 your busy meddling in other peoples affairs whoever wins let him win you wont be served a double portion at your dinner table whatever the outcome....
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:41:45 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Do these 'best policies' include a gulf wars? One that led to a market crash and alot of poverty/death in said Africa?

Let's not kid ourselves, republicans love white americans only! And rich white americans at that. Anybody else they'll eat you up before you can say, we support you. Intolerance will end this world.

#6 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:58:23 PM

Sometimes when I see people on this forum loving republicans, I get confirmation that education is important in life.

When you meet a republican, from the south, please come here and post how they are good for you the nigger.

Some of the things that these fellows have said in the past week alone should send shivers down your spine.

I'll help you out mpobiz

1. There is legitimate rape.
2. A woman's body can stop rape if it is really happening
3. If a woman is raped, it was God's plan
4. Climate change doesn't exist
5. Obama caused the recent floods so he could win the elections.
6. Obama is a muslim. Obama is from a wierd church.Obama is an aetheist....In the same sentence

I can go on for a long time. But you can take a look at their rallies http://www.youtube.com/w...UVhuBK45_glp41jk_Xn8J1g

It is an indication of lack of education which is being moved by these properity christian churches from the south.

The truth of the matter is that they are using the bible to spread racism and hate.

For Mpobiz the African hope, please if you find ONE AFRICAN in this rally, come and post.

Republicans my foot.
jamplu
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:00:58 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Enda piga kura vile unataka if you can vote thats your business.
You know what those republicans think of you...

http://ed.msnbc.com/_new...-missing-its-idiot?lite

#8 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 8:39:27 AM

sawa. im sure your vote will count

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Alma, kuwa mpole
Cardinal
#9 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:25:35 AM

Obama will definitely not lose.Even Mr Romney knows this.
#10 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:27:40 AM

Sometimes when I see people on this forum loving republicans, I get confirmation that education is important in life.

When you meet a republican, from the south, please come here and post how they are good for you the nigger.

Some of the things that these fellows have said in the past week alone should send shivers down your spine.

I'll help you out mpobiz

1. There is legitimate rape.
2. A woman's body can stop rape if it is really happening
3. If a woman is raped, it was God's plan
4. Climate change doesn't exist
5. Obama caused the recent floods so he could win the elections.
6. Obama is a muslim. Obama is from a wierd church.Obama is an aetheist....In the same sentence

I can go on for a long time. But you can take a look at their rallies http://www.youtube.com/w...UVhuBK45_glp41jk_Xn8J1g

It is an indication of lack of education which is being moved by these properity christian churches from the south.

The truth of the matter is that they are using the bible to spread racism and hate.

For Mpobiz the African hope, please if you find ONE AFRICAN in this rally, come and post.

Republicans my foot.

What good has Obama presidency done to Africans?
Democrats are normally for themselves Americans.

Republicans are normally pro-poor and have helped Africans more than the so called Liberals.

Like it or hate it, what Bush-Junior did to Africans no other American president will do in the foreseeable future: War on malaria (free nets plus AL drugs at 30 bob),free hiv drugs, AGOA, Agricultural subsidies,taking the war to the terrorist and more.

Tell me what Obama has done to Africans except attaching grants to homosexuality.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#11 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:34:36 AM

Republicans are normally pro-poor and have helped Africans more than the so called Liberals.

Like it or hate it, what Bush-Junior did to Africans no other American president will do in the foreseeable future: War on malaria (free nets plus AL drugs at 30 bob),free hiv drugs, AGOA, Agricultural subsidies,taking the war to the terrorist and more.

Tell me what Obama has done to Africans except attaching grants to homosexuality.

After making statements like this, I see why topics such as ngothas, landings and burukenge women suit you.Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:37:57 AM

After making statements like this, I see why topics such as ngothas, landings and burukenge women suit you.Laughing out loudly

Just answer the few questions I asked above, stop hiding in women ngothas, if you dont have any answers then shut your sh*t!
Shame on you

#13 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:42:34 AM

1 Day to go. May i ask, are there other candidates apart from those 2?
#14 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:51:24 AM

Sober wrote:
1 Day to go. May i ask, are there other candidates apart from those 2?

Kasin Barry > Democratic
Mitt Romney > Republicans
Gary Johnson > Libertarian
Jill Stein > Green party
Virgil Goode > Constitution
Rocky Anderson > Justice

Sio kumi na nne (14) kama Kenya.
smile smile smile

#15 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 10:23:03 AM

Actually the democratic party is a " tunaomba serekali" type of government.Obama wants to extend this "serikal itulipie hospitali"· Bloody faggot marriages etc, this guy will mess up that country eventually. Alot that happens in this good model of a free and democratic powerful country trickles into our country usually through some ex-diaspora civic body wannabe. Obama has never had a real job or business. Just a NGO activist type bugger who has survived on taxes and with tunaomba serikali. I want to see a strong USA.It is certainly in my interest. I dont support him hata kama ni mtu wetu thats exporting our silly ukabila. Ashindwe. I also dont care what the "tumekuja kuomba USA serikali isaidie" kenyan diasporans think.
#16 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 10:43:15 AM

richdad wrote:
Unfortunately they say he has over 85% chance of getting another 4yrs. Too bad for the world.

Actually opinion polls indicate it will be a close contest between the two with Obama holding a slight edge over Romney.

CNN's latest opinion poll has the two candidates almost tied at 50% each
Lucid_Iam
#17 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:40:41 AM

Focus of our local problems, not America's and the word is lose not loose.
#18 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:47:46 AM

The problem I'm seeing here is Kenyans who seem to know what is going on in the Usa but have never gone past Mogotio.

The one thing that is uniting them is the word "fagot". You forget that "fagots" as you call them are not democrats or republicans. Ever heard of the Log Cabin. They are very conservative "fagot" republicans.

As for policies, it seems you read too much of the Standard. Your ideas on what helps Americans are based on what you read in the standard. You have never lived there. Paid their taxes or probably never seen an American other than on TV.

Please expound one policy statement by the republican party or the democratic party that adds Ugali to your poor African table. If you say mosquitoe nets again, we shall be in deep problems.
#19 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:49:50 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Now that would be hard. Just how would one LOOSE an election?
#20 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:53:53 AM

richdad wrote:

Actually opinion polls indicate it will be a close contest between the two with Obama holding a slight edge over Romney.

CNN's latest opinion poll has the two candidates almost tied at 50% each

Statistician Nate Silver who correctly predicted how all but one of USA's 50 states would vote has given Obama a 85% chance of victory!!!