The Race for State House
Peter Kenneth surely will prove to be a formidable opponent. Lets wait and see what kind of dirt the other opponents throw at him. I hope Kenyans this time will wake-up and know that the packet of unga, leso, sugar and keg cannot last for five years and they should vote wisely.
hehe chege man solo. Tell him ako na kura yangu.At least he has proven track record in good management. The rest is irrelevant and unnecessary public noise making. The mud slingers help propel one forward. We need them.Tunawatell throw baby throw. It doesn't stick. Go ken,go ken. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
solochege wrote:Peter Kenneth surely will prove to be a formidable opponent. Lets wait and see what kind of dirt the other opponents throw at him. I hope Kenyans this time will wake-up and know that the packet of unga, leso, sugar and keg cannot last for five years and they should vote wisely. You reason like a foreigner from America,eti formidable force.Be informed that Kenyans dont vote along such formidable forces...its all alliances of like minded (mind=tribes) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:solochege wrote:Peter Kenneth surely will prove to be a formidable opponent. Lets wait and see what kind of dirt the other opponents throw at him. I hope Kenyans this time will wake-up and know that the packet of unga, leso, sugar and keg cannot last for five years and they should vote wisely. You reason like a foreigner from America,eti formidable force.Be informed that Kenyans dont vote along such formidable forces...its all alliances of like minded (mind=tribes) @Impunity grow some futhi "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:solochege wrote:Peter Kenneth surely will prove to be a formidable opponent. Lets wait and see what kind of dirt the other opponents throw at him. I hope Kenyans this time will wake-up and know that the packet of unga, leso, sugar and keg cannot last for five years and they should vote wisely. You reason like a foreigner from America,eti formidable force.Be informed that Kenyans dont vote along such formidable forces...its all alliances of like minded (mind=tribes) @Impunity grow some futhi  what a word cant remember the last time i heard that 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
Impunity wrote:You reason like a foreigner from America,eti formidable force.Be informed that Kenyans dont vote along such formidable forces...its all alliances of like minded (mind=tribes) From what I see, the current generation is starting to move away from tribal alliances and looking for other options (like the one P.K is offering)
HUYO pap TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Mwanahewa, your guy is flying high!!! If UMK is on the ballot, will PK emerge winner?
solochege wrote:Peter Kenneth surely will prove to be a formidable opponent. Lets wait and see what kind of dirt the other opponents throw at him. I hope Kenyans this time will wake-up and know that the packet of unga, leso, sugar and keg cannot last for five years and they should vote wisely. well said...there is no dirt so far that says a lot. possunt quia posse videntur
PK can make a good president.Look at the other candidates, Uhuru - someone who is accused of crimes against humanity,surely why vote for such a character. Ruto - Same case with uhuru ,with so many crime cases on his back,tribal leader,e.t.c everything evil(Same Kanu reloaded character) Raila- Mhhmmmm..where are the Jobs he promised? the guy cant keep his promises, look at Kibera,he has a track record of protecting his own i.e Anyang Nyong.Not credible Mudavadi - Same Kanu recycled character, lacks character to lead and make strong decisions. Ole Kiyapi - not ready Martha Karua - let her run for the president but she cant win.maybe 2017 .But its wise for her run. -Charity Ngilu - Corrupt person full of nepotism.She once collected over 100 CV's of Kamba graduates and gave them jobs at the ministry of water.Not suitable to lead. -Kalonza - Lacks the character to lead,Lacks proper track record. -Ole Kiyapi- let him run for the presidency ,he will lose but he might be nominated as a senator.No way you can move from a PS to a president(even Obama was once a senator)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
PK HAWEZIMAKEIT and you can take that to the bank, equity! the majority of voters huko machinani dont care about development bal bla blak. As much as i like the guy, the son was wonderful and he seems to have his act together, this is Kenya bwana. You need kedo 3 million votes and HE WILL NOT MANAGE THAT. Where i am people are asking Peter Kenneth ....Onyango, Kamau, Mutua. Thieves
So Kenneth is the family's surname, hawesmakeit!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
All this excitement is coz he launched jana..come next week when the euphoria has worn out we'll be back to our usual mudslinging politics.
All those hiding behind "Kenyans like ,kenyans vote this n that" should be bold enough and say they are the ones not giving a damn about development. Why be such cowards? If he's on the ballot, he'll take my vote to wherever he'll go. Stand up and be counted. Don't mention Kenyans.
McReggae wrote:So Kenneth is the family's surname, hawesmakeit!!!!! How I wish he was Peter Kenneth Karanja. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:So Kenneth is the family's surname, hawesmakeit!!!!! How I wish he was Peter Kenneth Karanja. Wacha utoto.Can't you get out of your tribe for once even if you are dyed inch skin deep?NKT! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:So Kenneth is the family's surname, hawesmakeit!!!!! How I wish he was Peter Kenneth Karanja. Wacha utoto.Can't you get out of your tribe for once even if you are dyed inch skin deep?NKT! Inshallah, we will carry out a post election analysis and see how many votes PK will get from Central and around Mt.Kenya. From then we will know who is skin-deep tribal between me and your tribe. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The Race for State House