wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

140 Pages«<6970717273>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#701 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:54:16 PM

@Taz, let's compare notes, shall we? Five wins out of six. And you guys were just pathetic today, apart from Carzola and Mannone.
#702 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 6:10:41 PM

Vermaelen has been poor this season. Santos ata tusiongee. Podolski only played well in his first few games. Maybe it is time Wenger moved him into the Center Forward slot with Arsharvin (or Chamberlain when fit) replacing him on the left.
#703 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 6:55:52 PM

@ Jus Blazin....We'll get another time to compare notes. Arsenal were so poor today, the best part of our game was midfield. Wilshere, Arteta and Cazorla did everything right, we gave utd too much credit especially from the flanks where all their chances came from. Actually if you were to be objective you'd note that your chances weren't what you really expected....just more than Arsenal's. Think some of our players havent really got over last season's defeat. Lakini hata kama tulikuwa down leo i think the media just didn't give us a chance, Utd have played worse this season. I think the only Utd player who had a "good game" was De Gea. Anyway being an away match against Utd it was not a disaster.....fans were just fantastic. RVP was also respectful towards them.
safariant
#704 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:10:34 PM

I think Arsenal's worst player in the recent past is Aaron Ramsey.
Anytime he plays the team plays poorly. He's not good attaching, not good defending work rate not good, passing not good.
I would be interested to know Arsenal's win rate when he plays for the last season and a half.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant
#705 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:12:25 PM

rpt
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#706 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 8:02:40 PM

@ Jus Blazin....We'll get another time to compare notes. Arsenal were so poor today, the best part of our game was midfield. Wilshere, Arteta and Cazorla did everything right, we gave utd too much credit especially from the flanks where all their chances came from. Actually if you were to be objective you'd note that your chances weren't what you really expected....just more than Arsenal's. Think some of our players havent really got over last season's defeat. Lakini hata kama tulikuwa down leo i think the media just didn't give us a chance, Utd have played worse this season. I think the only Utd player who had a "good game" was De Gea. Anyway being an away match against Utd it was not a disaster.....fans were just fantastic. RVP was also respectful towards them.

..we shouldnt loose to this this kawaida teams akina fulham,swansea,west brom etc thats the only way we can stay in touch with Chelsea,man city and man u...an away lose is ok but all home games should be won at the worst a draw...even chelsea can drop points against a team like Swansea and Totte lost to wigan at home kwanza...
Wakandi
#707 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:28:50 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
why are man-useless fans hiding?? pity sir Alex was unable to bring on any of his newly signed referees! chelsea got their revenge last nightLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause

Where are the Man-shitty fans now? Ama Tiger sasa imekuwa Kukusmile
#708 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 8:46:58 AM

Best weekend for United weekend thus far, you whip a direct competitor as all the other top teams lose points!!!!
#709 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:20:32 AM

Best weekend for United weekend thus far, you whip a direct competitor as all the other top teams lose points!!!!

It was a tough weekend...

#710 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:24:39 AM

Are you referring to the game that was played over the weekend??? That staement implies De Gea had very many saves to make during the game!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Rooney was undoubtedly the best Man Utd player despite missing the penalty (I don't know why RvP didn't take the penalty)...he was all over the pitch and his work rate was outstanding.

Frankly speaking it was a boring game of football (Man Utd only press hard when behind) and I actually thought it would be a closer match than it turned out, evidently I give goons too much credit. The scoreline was deceiving and the only blemish to the match was that we didn't keep a clean sheet.
140 Pages«<6970717273>»