#121 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:55:14 PM

utamu wa miwa aijuaye ni.... (10mks)[/quote]

Kamenchu.Liar
#122 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 2:04:43 PM

famooz wrote:
This mama has no class at all ! Or maybe someone is pretending to be her in the said FB page ?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall I am changing my tribe. Any takers???????smile

Si u just sell the famooz as we know her, you will get serious buyers; the tribe wont fetch much though.
d'oh! d'oh!

rock
#123 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 2:15:08 PM

famooz wrote:
This mama has no class at all ! Or maybe someone is pretending to be her in the said FB page ?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall I am changing my tribe. Any takers???????smile

Si u just sell the famooz as we know her, you will get serious buyers; the tribe wont fetch much though.
d'oh! d'oh!

I very much like where this is goingPray
#124 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 2:36:31 PM

famooz wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

@Famooz abaki tu original!!! no change of tribe...

The FB account is her...ask @McDoba...
#125 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 2:41:10 PM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Sugarcane? smile

Hahahah @ elder,you are now not joining @ impunity in this sugarcane business..... !!!!!!

I am innocent. Sad
#126 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 3:58:11 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Sugarcane? smile

Hahahah @ elder,you are now not joining @ impunity in this sugarcane business..... !!!!!!

I am innocent. Sad

You can change your tribe but the sugarcane that came with it will still remain intact!
Drool

#127 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 4:12:11 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Sugarcane? smile

I am innocent. Sad

You can change your tribe but the sugarcane that came with it will still remain intact!
Drool

smile smile
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:38:32 PM

So effing tired.....i'm running on adrenalin...and that can quickly dissipate and leave me empty... In addition to the First Gentleman Vacancy, i would like to announce that we also have space for a Presidential Masseuse... My neck and back ain't loving me right now.....

Will have to call it an early night today. When i wake up i will be 29 years old. Just the same age i will be when sworn in as
president of the Republic of Kenya smile

Lastly, remember, tomorrow Oct 31st, 7pm at the Secrets Lounge, party celebrating madam president's 29th. Please come with a thousand bob or more to support the campaign kitty and bring three friends along to do the same. If you can't come, mpesa on my number. If you don't know it, inbox me and ask. Our target is 200k. We will be eternally grateful (really, we will). Night
#129 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 7:40:14 AM

The recruitment of the First Gentleman goes on today. Registration fee is Kes 2000. The party at Secrets Lounge doubles up as her 29th birthday.
#130 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:07:16 AM

The recruitment of the First Gentleman goes on today. Registration fee is Kes 2000. The party at Secrets Lounge doubles up as her 29th birthday.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no wonder your other comment!

CC @Impunity, bash yako ndio hii...opportunity isikupite brother
#131 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:29:52 AM

@nostop, I hope @impunity doesnt miss. In addition, the AUFA movement is requesting that all citizens be ngothaless today! I love this new style of politics. It keeps me entertained. Does anyone know whether Bifwoli is still in the race?
#132 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:36:27 AM

Am still thinking whether today i should comply to be minus kamenyereri or not.
rock
#133 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:55:49 AM

Ok,i dont get this ngothaless thing..are guys to sell ngothas to raise cash or is it tongue in cheek.
#134 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:56:47 AM

@nostop, I hope @impunity doesnt miss. In addition, the AUFA movement is requesting that all citizens be ngothaless today! I love this new style of politics. It keeps me entertained. Does anyone know whether Bifwoli is still in the race?

Na hii launj iko kipande gani?

#135 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:08:38 PM

Her Excellencys highly publicised party attractf less than 10 people.-DN pg 3
#136 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:36:35 PM

If u do a modest voter turnout of 70% then this Miss Ndethe will get 7 votes.
The worst score in Africa's history.

#137 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 2:27:29 PM

Please vote for me!!! I have no ngothas sniff sniff

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcCTGlGttGk
#138 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 2:34:58 PM

[quote=Gordon Gekko]Please vote for me!!! I have no ngothas sniff sniff

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcCTGlGttGk[/quote]

Dear Lord, it must be it. Bangi!
#139 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 3:58:11 PM

wonder how many came 'commando style'
#140 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 4:06:50 PM

radio wrote:
[quote=Gordon Gekko]Please vote for me!!! I have no ngothas sniff sniff

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcCTGlGttGk[/quote]

Dear Lord, it must be it. Bangi!

She is lost!
But damn she looks good in that video. Huge improvement from those pics of her student days