Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!
utamu wa miwa aijuaye ni.... (10mks)[/quote] Kamenchu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Si u just sell the famooz as we know her, you will get serious buyers; the tribe wont fetch much though. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Si u just sell the famooz as we know her, you will get serious buyers; the tribe wont fetch much though. I very much like where this is going
Impunity wrote:Si u just sell the famooz as we know her, you will get serious buyers; the tribe wont fetch much though. @Famooz abaki tu original!!! no change of tribe... The FB account is her...ask @McDoba...
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
famooz wrote:Elder wrote:Sugarcane? Hahahah @ elder,you are now not joining @ impunity in this sugarcane business..... !!!!!! I am innocent. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:famooz wrote:Elder wrote:Sugarcane? Hahahah @ elder,you are now not joining @ impunity in this sugarcane business..... !!!!!! I am innocent. You can change your tribe but the sugarcane that came with it will still remain intact! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Elder wrote:famooz wrote:Elder wrote:Sugarcane? Hahahah @ elder,you are now not joining @ impunity in this sugarcane business..... !!!!!! I am innocent. You can change your tribe but the sugarcane that came with it will still remain intact!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Quote:So effing tired.....i'm running on adrenalin...and that can quickly dissipate and leave me empty... In addition to the First Gentleman Vacancy, i would like to announce that we also have space for a Presidential Masseuse... My neck and back ain't loving me right now..... Will have to call it an early night today. When i wake up i will be 29 years old. Just the same age i will be when sworn in as president of the Republic of Kenya Lastly, remember, tomorrow Oct 31st, 7pm at the Secrets Lounge, party celebrating madam president's 29th. Please come with a thousand bob or more to support the campaign kitty and bring three friends along to do the same. If you can't come, mpesa on my number. If you don't know it, inbox me and ask. Our target is 200k. We will be eternally grateful (really, we will). Night If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
The recruitment of the First Gentleman goes on today. Registration fee is Kes 2000. The party at Secrets Lounge doubles up as her 29th birthday.
Lolest! wrote:The recruitment of the First Gentleman goes on today. Registration fee is Kes 2000. The party at Secrets Lounge doubles up as her 29th birthday. no wonder your other comment! CC @Impunity, bash yako ndio hii...opportunity isikupite brother
@nostop, I hope @impunity doesnt miss. In addition, the AUFA movement is requesting that all citizens be ngothaless today! I love this new style of politics. It keeps me entertained. Does anyone know whether Bifwoli is still in the race?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Am still thinking whether today i should comply to be minus kamenyereri or not. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Ok,i dont get this ngothaless thing..are guys to sell ngothas to raise cash or is it tongue in cheek.
Lolest! wrote:@nostop, I hope @impunity doesnt miss. In addition, the AUFA movement is requesting that all citizens be ngothaless today! I love this new style of politics. It keeps me entertained. Does anyone know whether Bifwoli is still in the race? Na hii launj iko kipande gani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Her Excellencys highly publicised party attractf less than 10 people.-DN pg 3
Lolest! wrote:Her Excellencys highly publicised party attractf less than 10 people.-DN pg 3 If u do a modest voter turnout of 70% then this Miss Ndethe will get 7 votes. The worst score in Africa's history. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Please vote for me!!! I have no ngothas sniff sniff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcCTGlGttGk
[quote=Gordon Gekko]Please vote for me!!! I have no ngothas sniff sniff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcCTGlGttGk[/quote] Dear Lord, it must be it. Bangi!
Lolest! wrote:Her Excellencys highly publicised party attractf less than 10 people.-DN pg 3 wonder how many came 'commando style'
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
She is lost! But damn she looks good in that video. Huge improvement from those pics of her student days
Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!