wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

70 Pages«<3132333435>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#641 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 7:12:58 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Shortlist for the FIFA Ballon d’Or.

Aguero, Balotelli, Benzema, Buffon, Busquets, Casillas, Drogba, Falcao, Ibrahimovic, Iniesta, Messi, Neuer, Neymar, Ozil, Pique, Pirlo, Ramos, Ronaldo, Rooney, Y Toure, Van Persie, Xabi Alonso, Xavi.

...FALCAO...all the way.
#642 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:24:32 PM

@ Jus Blazin......Where was your "lethal" forward line against Everton & Spurs? QPR drew with Chelsea & Everton a few weeks ago and got a bit unlucky against Spurs....sisi tukipata all three points unasema walitulemea? Like i said its only Julio Ceasar who kept them in that match otherwise tungewachapa serious. Sasa Wilshere, Gibbs, Ox and Sagna will all be back on sato which means more options available for Cazorla & Arteta than against Schalke and Norwich.
#643 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:27:50 PM

@ Jus Blazin......Where was your "lethal" forward line against Everton & Spurs? QPR drew with Chelsea & Everton a few weeks ago and got a bit unlucky against Spurs....sisi tukipata all three points unasema walitulemea? Like i said its only Julio Ceasar who kept them in that match otherwise tungewachapa serious. Sasa Wilshere, Gibbs, Ox and Sagna will all be back on sato which means more options available for Cazorla & Arteta than against Schalke and Norwich.

11 wins from 13 games in all competitions, the top goal scoring side in the EPL, bado unataka tuendelee? Besides, I like it when United play counterattack against Arsenal. Kwisha maneno. Kulala nayo!
#644 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:29:52 PM

Howard Webb officially named the ref for the upcoming Arsenal - Man Utd tie...kelele ianze na iendelee

@Taz, your biggest fear comes to life. What say you?
#645 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:41:05 PM

@ Jus Blazin, Talk is cheap let's compare notes after the five fixtures.....from what i've seen so far from Man Utd, SAF or better yet RVP has a very diifult task ahead of him.

The games against Spurs, Stoke and Arsenal are at Old Trafford. I expect three points from each game. The ones at Newcastle and Chelsea are away. We should win one and atleast draw the other. It's not cheap talk. This is United. We love it when there's a challenge.

Only Spurs have disappointed. I hope we are still comparing notes. Four wins out of five difficult matches so far. Still think RVP still has a very difficult task ahead?
#646 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 9:15:58 AM

@ Jus Blazin, Talk is cheap let's compare notes after the five fixtures.....from what i've seen so far from Man Utd, SAF or better yet RVP has a very diifult task ahead of him.

The games against Spurs, Stoke and Arsenal are at Old Trafford. I expect three points from each game. The ones at Newcastle and Chelsea are away. We should win one and atleast draw the other. It's not cheap talk. This is United. We love it when there's a challenge.

Only Spurs have disappointed. I hope we are still comparing notes. Four wins out of five difficult matches so far. Still think RVP still has a very difficult task ahead?

Dont expect @TAZ to compare notes with you when he is so embarassed.

The other important stat is that we have scored a mind boggling 12 goals in the process...and three more are on the way on sato.
#647 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:07:04 PM

@ Mwenza......Newcastle, Stoke and Chelsea are next for Man Utd. Having lost two matches so far anything less than 9 pts in those matches would be unacceptable for a team with title ambitions. As for Arsenal well they face West Ham, Norwich and QPR, we can afford to be optimistic despite of what happened over the weekend.

Nine out of Nine (100%)!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#648 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:14:37 PM

Sa la la this must be a dream...
#649 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:20:08 PM

20 Minutes 3β€”0! unless a miracle happens otherwise itakuwa "mashabiki sisi ndio twaumia"
#650 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 1:26:39 AM

Coolio wrote:
20 Minutes 3β€”0! unless a miracle happens otherwise itakuwa "mashabiki sisi ndio twaumia"

...football can KILL you,i say.waaah
#651 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 1:28:45 AM

Coolio wrote:

...football can KILL you,i say.waaah

...@coolio a miracle did happen.
#652 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:33:32 AM

That was probably the greatest comeback in League cup history, actually i went to sleep the moment Reading scored their 4th goal then asubuhi napata tulishinda 7-5.....enyewe that was a miracle, totally unlike Arsenal especially with watu kama Chamahk and Djourou in the team.
#653 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:41:04 AM

I call it cricket score!!!!!
#654 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 8:55:33 AM

That was probably the greatest comeback in League cup history, actually i went to sleep the moment Reading scored their 4th goal then asubuhi napata tulishinda 7-5.....enyewe that was a miracle, totally unlike Arsenal especially with watu kama Chamahk and Djourou in the team.

hoodrat
#655 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 9:36:58 AM

Equalized "controversially" almost 6 minutes into added time while the fourth official had only indicated 4 minutes.Nothing much to it.Now I wonder if it was a certain Man Utd the outcry wacha tu.Great comeback though!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#656 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:24:10 AM

hoodrat wrote:
Equalized "controversially" almost 6 minutes into added time while the fourth official had only indicated 4 minutes.Nothing much to it.Now I wonder if it was a certain Man Utd the outcry wacha tu.Great comeback though!

So arseno get's two decisions in one week and there's no outcry about it!!!
#657 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:38:17 AM

hoodrat wrote:

So arseno get's two decisions in one week and there's no outcry about it!!!

Inakaa their profits are being utilized well. Mpesa pap. I'm waiting for Taz Mutua to send us a link highlighting all the wrong calls Arsenal has benefited from, just like he saw it wise to tell us about Man U getting controversial calls in their favor. But again, I may die of old age waiting.
#658 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:00:23 AM

@ Mc Reggae....Reading had a substitution in added time and i'm sure they were in no hurry to do it. I think in almost all matches the ref adds a minute or two depending on what has happened after the 90 minutes, i believe its usually referred to as "sudden death"....nothing controversial about that as compared to Fergie time. Kawaida when Manchester United are behind the Fourth officials signals 5 min or more in a game that didn't have any time wasting incident. Wacha kujaribu kutulinganisha na Man Utd when it comes to refs biasness, infact in most cases we are usually the victims.

#659 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:03:59 AM

Laughable at best at @TAZ!!!!......it's always the same thing with this so called Fergie time yet you never get the explanation NKTEST!!!!
#660 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:16:06 AM

...wenger pulled a RAO on them,he told the players if they dont win the game he,s gn to resign especially after he read this article about him http://www.ibtimes.com/user/1034