Please forgive me - OAR
OAR finally realizes he won't make it without Ruto. He literally sounded desperate, begging him to come back. What happened to the enigma! 48 laws of power says you should never appear weak to you enemy, he just did, even to his supporters.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
eeeeeee..iiiiiaaaaaa iiiii I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
"Am only human please forgive me, am a human being" said he. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Q. How many times did Raila say sorry? A. 3 B. 4 C. 5 D. 2 E. None of the above. Specify?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
An apology in its most insincere form contains the word 'If'. 'I'm sorry if i hurt you'. It shows that you have not fully acknowledged that you were in the wrong and even implies that there was no wrong doing in the first place. You're just apologizing for the record.
Shak wrote:An apology in its most insincere form contains the word 'If'. 'I'm sorry if i hurt you'. It shows that you have not fully acknowledged that you were in the wrong and even implies that there was no wrong doing in the first place. You're just apologizing for the record. Exactly the point, sioni watu wanaona chida wapi!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
When I read between the lines, I forsee the ICC cases being dropped. OAR is afraid of a UMK president
Mukiri wrote:When I read between the lines, I forsee the ICC cases being dropped. OAR is afraid of a UMK president I'd rather anyone else became president!!!
OAR aside,.. the one who knows how to say thankyou, you are welcome, am sorry, excuse me, etc is the strongest... its not a show of weakness.. Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
nostoppingthis wrote:Mukiri wrote:When I read between the lines, I forsee the ICC cases being dropped. OAR is afraid of a UMK president I'd rather anyone else became president!!!  Boss, utashangaa! OAR has just had the epiphany, sembuse wewe?
..I missed this, any rink, why did he apologize? Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
OAR is a smart politician. He is playing politics as usual. Kudos to him Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Coolio wrote:"Am only human please forgive me, am a human being" said he. An invitation for Ruto to go get screwed a second time after all RO can claim to he's 'human' a second time. As things stand, RO is only guaranteed of the Luo Nyanza votes only. BBI will solve it :)
What happened to the reformer?
Mara he's warming up to SKM, juzi alikuwa analilia MDVDi arudi na leo sasa he's apologizing to the Kalenjins ndio WSR arudi.....thought he had so many options within ODM!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
TAZ wrote:Mara he's warming up to SKM, juzi alikuwa analilia MDVDi arudi na leo sasa he's apologizing to the Kalenjins ndio WSR arudi.....thought he had so many options within ODM! he looked pathetic,desperate and his credibility is now in question infact that video will be replayed over and over for future generations if he misses out on the presidency just like that one famous one liner "i want to be president even if its only for one day" pamba should relax his destiny is with UK the moment its confirmed UK will be on the ballot he should start preparing for inauguration
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
2012 wrote:Coolio wrote:"Am only human please forgive me, am a human being" said he. An invitation for Ruto to go get screwed a second time after all RO can claim to he's 'human' a second time. As things stand, RO is only guaranteed of the Luo Nyanza votes only. @2012 don't you think you're assuming too much?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
TAZ wrote:Mara he's warming up to SKM, juzi alikuwa analilia MDVDi arudi na leo sasa he's apologizing to the Kalenjins ndio WSR arudi.....thought he had so many options within ODM! Can somebody tell me how Kales were wronged by RAO? Yaani this is the elite group I'm seeing in Wazua spreading propaganda, yet you're informed!!!
Please forgive me - OAR