wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

70 Pages«<2930313233>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#601 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:50:05 PM

I'll take the 3 points and look forward to Arsenal next weekend...
#602 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:30:12 AM

Sasa this referee thing has taken a new angle, Chelsea have lodged an official complaint against Mark Clattenburg about him using "inappropriate language" to two of their players. If his found guilty then clearly kuna shida.....

http://www1.skysports.co...-complaint-over-language
faa
#603 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 8:55:33 AM

Man u Vs Chelsea -

Two wrong decisions were made,
1.The 3rd goal that Chicharito scored was done so in offside mode.
2.Giving Torres a red card whereas clearly replays showed that Jonny Evans made contact with him.

Either way this is not the first time Mark(the ref)has stirred controversy.

It is well know that Man U owns the FA.Look who is the FA chairman and you will understand better.

Right from finding Terry guilty and suspending him, all this decision are made by FA with ill intention.Believe me its an organization corrupt to the core.
#604 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:28:22 AM

The Evidence Of The Manchester United Referee Conspiracy

Last season, Manchester City romped to a 6-1 win at Old Trafford, inflicting on their rivals their biggest embarrassment under Ferguson. The referee on that day was Mark Clattenburg. He sent Johnny Evans off in the second half for a clear professional foul. There have been 34 Man United league games since that day. The number of times Clattenburg has refereed them? Zero. Not a single one."

He finally got a chance to redeem himself! Huyu ref amezoea, the PGMO should just suspend him indefinitely

http://www.dailymail.co.....html?ito=feeds-newsxml

I don't who will officiate our match against Man Utd this Sarurday but i just hope its not Howard Webb.
#605 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 10:51:52 AM

Wenger during the AGM last week:

"There are five trophies," the Arsenal manager told the club's shareholders.

"The first is to win the Premiership, second is to win the Champions League, third is to qualify for the Champions League, fourth is to win the FA Cup, and fifth is to win the League Cup."

The Frenchman added: "I say that because if you want to attract the best players, they don't ask if you won the League Cup, they ask if you play in the Champions League."
#606 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 11:05:01 AM

@ Maka totally agree with you, i expect the FA to reverse Torres red card. I would also have said something about Chicha's clear offside goal but hata sisi tuliangukia against QPR. Poor poor officiating Chelsea have every right to feel aggrieved especially because they were in full control of the game even after Ivanovic's red card.

The red card cannot be reversed, because it wasn't a straight red. Yellow cards are never reversed, and Torres was given his second yellow card. So the red card will stand. He only misses the league cup, weekend he'll be in action.

Na hii mambo ya FA being owned, Man U being favored, ni porojo. United is not the only team that benefits from poor officiating. If your team is clean, be the first to cast the stone.

Hii weekend ni arsenali. Hata bila refa, tutawafinya. @Taz, already won four out of five matches in the six-match tough affair. Don't bet against us winning on Saturday.
#607 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 11:11:48 AM

@ Maka totally agree with you, i expect the FA to reverse Torres red card. I would also have said something about Chicha's clear offside goal but hata sisi tuliangukia against QPR. Poor poor officiating Chelsea have every right to feel aggrieved especially because they were in full control of the game even after Ivanovic's red card.

The red card cannot be reversed, because it wasn't a straight red. Yellow cards are never reversed, and Torres was given his second yellow card. So the red card will stand. He only misses the league cup, weekend he'll be in action.

Na hii mambo ya FA being owned, Man U being favored, ni porojo. United is not the only team that benefits from poor officiating. If your team is clean, be the first to cast the stone.

Hii weekend ni arsenali. Hata bila refa, tutawafinya. @Taz, already won four out of five matches in the six-match tough affair. Don't bet against us winning on Saturday.

Teach them elementary soccer rules since they pretend to be experts.

At Man U we are famous for bringing to end other teams unbeaten runs.
#608 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 11:20:49 AM

For me a fabulous weekend, stanchart marathon in perfect weather.....K'ogalo win at tok komwanda crowned with United punishing the pensioners, can't get any better!!!
#609 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 11:31:06 AM

@ Jus Blazin & Mwenza.....What do you mean "yellow cards are never reversed"

http://www1.skysports.co...peal-against-a-red-card

You can't appeal against a yellow card but i think anything that leads to a ban can be appealed. Anyway i do not expect Chelsea to appeal because Torres will only miss the Capital one match.

@ Mwenza.....I think you forgot the word "contorversially".
#610 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 12:33:28 PM

mutashangaa a Wilshere,Carzola combi will show you what tiki taka iz..not the uwizi wa kimabavu taka taka u r employing.
#611 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 1:27:51 PM

@maka, if we contained Mata/Hazard/Oscar combination untill that Rooney madness, i dont think Arsenal will bring any serious threats. I fear what Valencia will do to the unfit Sagna et all. Skin them alive!

Remember that was QPR at the Emirates that took you guys to 84 minutes. Wait for 3.45 pm sato ujionee!
#612 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 1:35:02 PM

He finally got a chance to redeem himself! Huyu ref amezoea, the PGMO should just suspend him indefinitely

http://www.dailymail.co.....html?ito=feeds-newsxml

I don't who will officiate our match against Man Utd this Sarurday but i just hope its not Howard Webb.

So if it any other ref then Arsenal should win easily?Nkt!

#613 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 1:35:16 PM

@maka, if we contained Mata/Hazard/Oscar combination untill that Rooney madness, i dont think Arsenal will bring any serious threats. I fear what Valencia will do to the unfit Sagna et all. Skin them alive!

Remember that was QPR at the Emirates that took you guys to 84 minutes. Wait for 3.45 pm sato ujionee!

btw QPR ni moto wa kuotea mbali they hv jst been unlucky on a good day they can spring a surprise il be afraid 2nd half of the season if they get their act right.
#614 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:06:25 PM

You can't appeal against a yellow card but i think anything that leads to a ban can be appealed. Anyway i do not expect Chelsea to appeal because Torres will only miss the Capital one match.

Precisely that : SECOND YELLOW CARDS ARE NEVER REVERSED.

Thank God you have used the word "think"...FA RULES DO NOT ALLOW an appeal on a second yellow card. THAT YOU CAN TAKE TO THE NEAREST BANK. What happened in the example you have given in your link is that the player was on a yellow card before being shown a straight red card. So the appeal was on the basis of the straight red card and NOT a second yellow.

By the way nothing stops a ref showing a straight red card to a player who is already on a yellow card.
#615 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:09:23 PM

btw QPR ni moto wa kuotea mbali they hv jst been unlucky on a good day they can spring a surprise il be afraid 2nd half of the season if they get their act right.

Moto wa kuotea mbali ambao unavuruta mkia kwa jaduali?\

Because of their lack of strength in depth, never expect these newly promoted clubs to pose any danger to the seasoned clubs in the second half of the season.
#616 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:11:36 PM

Whether Clattenburg was awful or not (He wasn't though) Chelsea won this fixture in 2010 with a horrible call and went on to edge us to the title.
#617 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:16:41 PM

@ Mwenza.....I think you forgot the word "contorversially".

Before i remember the word "controversially" please remind me why nobody is talking about the penalty appeal by Man U when David Luiz clearly handled a Valencia cross in the box long before those fully justified dismissals.
mdudu
#618 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:17:34 PM

mwenza wrote:

Precisely that : SECOND YELLOW CARDS ARE NEVER REVERSED.

Thank God you have used the word "think"...FA RULES DO NOT ALLOW an appeal on a second yellow card. THAT YOU CAN TAKE TO THE NEAREST BANK. What happened in the example you have given in your link is that the player was on a yellow card before being shown a straight red card. So the appeal was on the basis of the straight red card and NOT a second yellow.

By the way nothing stops a ref showing a straight red card to a player who is already on a yellow card.

Boss did you read the link?
The striker was sent off two minutes before half-time in the 2-1 defeat at Vicarage Road after being shown a second yellow card for an alleged stamp on Nicky Bailey.
#619 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:28:29 PM

@ Mwenza.....I don't know what happened in that match but it says clearly that the player was sent off "after being shown a second yellow card for an alleged stamp".

@ King....I guess you didn't watch the QPR match because if you did then you'd have realised that our best players were Sagna and Wilshere (who was man of the match). Besides Valencia plays at right back which means his threat will be on our left flank. Btw si ati QPR walikuwa a threat infact its their keeper Julio Ceasar who kept them in that match. If all goes well on Saturday we'll have Diaby, Gibbs, Szczesny & Ox back from injury. Last season we went to OT with several inexperienced players (Traore, Jenkinson, Coquelin & Djourou) especially at the back.
#620 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 2:40:44 PM

That was substandard journalism...you cant get a yellow for a stamp.

http://www.grandoldteam....rturned-Why-not-Pineaar

Read comments below.