wazua Sat, Mar 1, 2025

Busted!
#21 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 4:58:28 PM

There is so much dramatization in the world, you never know who is lying or who is not. With a Bible, you are self-containedsmile

#22 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 7:10:29 PM

I listened to the busted and had the gut feeling it was not real. How could the pasta be so tactless as to prescribe sex to a stranger? Ordinarily he should engage the "client" and gauge level of desparation and IQ first.
Mtu Biz
#23 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 11:46:22 PM

kenmac wrote:

When reconnected to the lady (Carol), the pastor says "laana inaisha pole pole" and goes ahead to recite "in tongues" like (kalabashaka migonaboya hurururusaika) which is crammed coz he can't be having any holy spirit .

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hizi tongues zinazua utata katika kanisa.
Sola Scriptura

#24 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 2:40:04 AM

Sounds fake. And who got busted anyway? Is the pastor married?
#25 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 4:56:49 AM

Sasa jamaneni, what difference does it make if a juicy story is real or not?? Just enjoy it, wacha kuichambua. Back in primary school there were creative guys who would narrate a "watoto kaa chini" movie they had seen in such a way that it was ten times better than watching the movie itself. I used to hate the other fact checkers who would keep correcting the story teller with the real facts of the movie and start arguing when the story teller had confabulated a more juicy alternative to the facts.

Ukisikiza radio just enjoy the stories don't stress yourself with whether they are true or not because unless you are the husband of that lady, the whole point of the story is to entertain, amuse or even educate and a story does not have to be true to do those things.
vky
#26 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 11:06:39 AM

kenmac wrote:
A married lady calls shiko and says she was cursed by her dead grandmother. She cannot therefore bear children with her husband. She seeks the help of a pastor, (one of these churches where pastor is the lord: think Njoro). The pastor then asks for tithes and cash offerings. Then he tells the lady that she should sleep with him to cleanse her and break the curse. The gullible lady accepts and continues sleeping with the pastor for a year. Ngai!!!!

Shiko calls pretending she is also barren and needs assistance. Pastor tells her " lazima first born akuwe wa pastor". wewe fanya hivi, kuja jioni na hii mambo itaisha. Nakutumia mtu akuchukue saa hii. Its obviuos the pastor has been sleeping with several women from his congregation to cleanse them.

When reconnected to the lady (Carol), the pastor says "laana inaisha pole pole" and goes ahead to recite "in tongues" like (kalabashaka migonaboya hurururusaika) which is crammed coz he can't be having any holy spirit .

plausible
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#27 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 11:18:23 AM

josiah33 wrote:
sky5 wrote:
That can't have been a pastor, but a wolf in sheep's skin. Buyer beware!!

A pastor is a shepherd who feeds and takes care of the sheep; but when one turns around and makes delicacies of the sheep, that's a WOLF!

But how can a lady (Carol) submit to an immoral act with a 'pastor' , something is wrong with the sheep/congregation!!! She should have reported this to the elders or other pastors/bishops!!!

what do u expect the elders to do if the church is the personal property of the said pastor?

...well said I couldnt have said it better,i like what Joel Osteen says everytime he finishes his sermon to paraphrase,join a good faith based bible following church...the bible is the standard,why not follow it as a guide.
kelele.com
#28 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 11:36:18 AM

Busted and Kingangis show: Hamujawahi jua all these calls are faked. In fact in Mainas show, he is the one that calls most of the people u listen to. Very few are callers.
Sina Signature. NKT
KenSaf
#29 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 11:36:53 AM

Sasa jamaneni, what difference does it make if a juicy story is real or not?? Just enjoy it, wacha kuichambua. Back in primary school there were creative guys who would narrate a "watoto kaa chini" movie they had seen in such a way that it was ten times better than watching the movie itself. I used to hate the other fact checkers who would keep correcting the story teller with the real facts of the movie and start arguing when the story teller had confabulated a more juicy alternative to the facts.

Ukisikiza radio just enjoy the stories don't stress yourself with whether they are true or not because unless you are the husband of that lady, the whole point of the story is to entertain, amuse or even educate and a story does not have to be true to do those things.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Pewa Tarino na ulipe
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.