wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

70 Pages«<2829303132>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#581 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 1:18:05 PM

It is funny the way UTD haters dont concentrate on their team(s) as they sink lower and lower into mid table. Playing mediocre football, the best defence in EPL, mara do you remember Steve Bould ya right! Been on this for the long haul!

@ King G....We lost our at Norwich over the weeken but to suggest that we've been mediocre this season is just laughable at best. I bet you've been holding on to that statement since August now you've finally had the chance to use it. Ati midtable, check the EPL table my friend and this time focus on the points not position......and yeah we still have the best defense in the league so wacha panganga.

@ Mwenza.....Its very easy to collect crap from the Internet on any team, i think you've already seen several on Man Utd. I don't need to post the here to prove a point.
#582 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 1:47:44 PM

Crap or no crap, that article has raised a very pertinent issue: "Is it because they’re ignorant and or is it because ignorance is bliss?"

Guess the jury is still out on which of the two options is more appropriate to describe aseno fans.
#583 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 1:56:01 PM

...... Ati midtable, check the EPL table my friend and this time focus on the points not position....

......Look who is talking. How many times have we been reminded that aseno finished THIRD last season?...and what a poor third that was!
#584 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:03:32 PM

[quote=King G]......and yeah we still have the best defense in the league so wacha panganga.

Best defence kitu gani, you have conceded the same number of goals as Chelsea.......arseno have scored far fewer goals than many team, your defence should help improve your GD, otherwise....mediocre!!!!
#585 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:06:41 PM

mwenza wrote:
...... Ati midtable, check the EPL table my friend and this time focus on the points not position....

......Look who is talking. How many times have we been reminded that aseno finished THIRD last season?...and what a poor third that was!

Let's focus on the points!!!

From top: 22pts-12pts = 10pts!!!
From bottom: 12pts-3pots = 9pts!!!!

....you are closer to the bottom in terms of points thus the term midtable should flatter you!!!!
#586 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:54:20 PM

@ Mc Reggae.....Enyewe wewe ni hater, ok Arsenal and Chelsea have the best defense in the league. Apart from the top three teams no other team has a better goal difference than Arsenal besides we've played Chelsea, Man City, Stoke and L'pool in those eight games so far, kwani ulikuwa unaexpect tufunge ngapi? You have absolutely nothing on us, the only thing you can console yourself with ni league position which is pretty much irrelevant for now.....difference between 2 and 15th place is 10 pts. The gap between Arsenal and Chelsea is a concern for us but then again no other team can claim to be in a more comfortable position. Incase umesahau Man Utd are 4 pts behind Chelsea with a game a SB to come so i would be too cocky if i were you.

@ Mwenza....Wewe endelea kujibamba na useless blogs to prove your point, ati Arsenal Truth!
#587 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 7:08:12 PM

mwenza wrote:

Let's focus on the points!!!

From top: 22pts-12pts = 10pts!!!
From bottom: 12pts-3pots = 9pts!!!!

....you are closer to the bottom in terms of points thus the term midtable should flatter you!!!!

Haiya, in case Taz forgot, midtable ni positions 7-14. So at position 9, Asenane iko midtable. And what do you mean focus on points? United and City finished level on points last season, but the Citizens won the title. And do you know why? Coz United finished position in two!!!
#588 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:10:08 PM

CONCLUSION:

aseno is a mid-table team. Thats what happens when you sell your best players to your rivals.
#589 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:14:29 PM

"Is it because they’re ignorant and/or is it because ignorance is bliss?"

Thats easily the best quote of the season.
#590 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:07:59 PM

Here's something Man Utd fans should be talking about, what has surprised is that the club had lined up Sven Goran-Eriksson in 2006 to rplace SAF....Laughing out loudly Wenger's contract ends in 2 years time and he's so far indicated that he's not yet made up his mind about a contract extension. There's a very high probability that Arsenal, Man Utd and Chelsea (Di matteo's contract ends same time) will all be in the market for a new manager at the same time.
#591 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:24:09 PM

Here's something Man Utd fans should be talking about, what has surprised is that the club had lined up Sven Goran-Eriksson in 2006 to rplace SAF....Laughing out loudly Wenger's contract ends in 2 years time and he's so far indicated that he's not yet made up his mind about a contract extension. There's a very high probability that Arsenal, Man Utd and Chelsea (Di matteo's contract ends same time) will all be in the market for a new manager at the same time.

Kwa mpole and concentrate on gooners. Maneno ya SAF and Man Utd is being handled at OT. Di Mateo will be out of a job sooner than the rest and you can take that to the bank - equity preferably!
#592 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:58:53 PM

Shida ya kusoma story nusu ndio hiyo. You've, not surprisingly, forgotten what SAF said about Sven. Shame on you
#593 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:41:28 PM

@ Jus Blazin si lazima upinge kila kitu all the time.
#594 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 9:00:37 AM

@ Jus Blazin si lazima upinge kila kitu all the time.

It all depends on who has posted that kila kitu.
#595 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2012 7:12:53 PM

Hard fought,nywesd,a tad bit offside,you can kol it anythn win...najua watu wa man-u mumezoa hizo.3pts bam...QPR wako down mbaya.
#596 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 4:10:37 PM

Leo we are drawing at the Bridge...
#597 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 8:42:08 PM

This ref is a big **s hole
#598 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 8:45:58 PM

Coolio wrote:
This ref is a big **s hole

...if this is the way some peeps are planning to win the league wacha wapewe kikombe hata kesho...very very poor officiating.
#599 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:08:02 PM

Bad day for divers....hehe
#600 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:25:15 PM

@ Maka totally agree with you, i expect the FA to reverse Torres red card. I would also have said something about Chicha's clear offside goal but hata sisi tuliangukia against QPR. Poor poor officiating Chelsea have every right to feel aggrieved especially because they were in full control of the game even after Ivanovic's red card.