wazua Sat, Mar 28, 2026

140 Pages«<5657585960>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#571 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 10:21:00 AM

@ Mwenza.....Hasira gani wewe nimekuzoea, you always come out of hiding whenever Arsenal drop points. Well enjoy it while it lasts then you can go back to your sabbatical.
#572 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 10:26:26 AM

That was a painful loss to Norwich!!!! The combination of Wilshire and Carzola should turn things positive....
#573 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 11:50:13 AM

Whatever happens this season and the ones after, let us not become like this fan...

https://www.facebook.com...php?v=10152164072850531

It may be too late for fans of some teams
#574 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 2:26:51 PM

Whatever happens this season and the ones after, let us not become like this fan...

https://www.facebook.com...php?v=10152164072850531

It may be too late for fans of some teams

That supporter has a very high passionometer for his team Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#575 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 3:03:26 PM

@ Mwenza.....Hasira gani wewe nimekuzoea, you always come out of hiding whenever Arsenal drop points. Well enjoy it while it lasts then you can go back to your sabbatical.

That should be the spirit.
#576 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2012 7:18:30 PM

@Mastermind, sasa wewe you unauliza swali ushajibu. Btw hii mambo ya FA/referees biasness towards Man Utd is not something new, check the net you'll get so many articles and stories on that. I think almost all foreign managers who have managed top teams in England have had something to say about it.....don't get me wrong i haven't said you win trophies because of being "favored" by the refs.

hat would be the end of Wiley’s refereeing career. Wiley, it says cryptically on his Wikipedia page, “agreed to retire” at the end of that season. Agreed with whom? No one knows.

Thats not what Wikipedia says. Read my earlier post again. Anyway... Scientists have discovered that reading pieces by wanky bloggers increases your chances of dying under the age of 40 by 75%. It also increases your chances of contracting cancer by 50%. So stop doing it, okay? I'm just helping you here, it has nothing to do with me not wanting you to criticize Manchester.
#577 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 9:19:56 AM

@ Mastermind......Sasa what's the arguement about here, whether he agreed to retire or ama its whats indicated on Wikipedia which btw is open to editing by anyone. Fact is that Wiley threatened to quit as a result of SAF's comments.He did just that at the end of the season. Anyway its good the author used the word cryptically so as to address any inaccuracies in that statement. Its just pointless talking about this because unfortunately in Kenya majority of the EPL fans are either Man Utd or Arsenal fans so i guess i'm just a typical Utd hater!
#578 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:08:40 AM

@ Mastermind......Sasa what's the arguement about here, whether he agreed to retire or ama its whats indicated on Wikipedia which btw is open to editing by anyone. Fact is that Wiley threatened to quit as a result of SAF's comments.He did just that at the end of the season. Anyway its good the author used the word cryptically so as to address any inaccuracies in that statement. Its just pointless talking about this because unfortunately in Kenya majority of the EPL fans are either Man Utd or Arsenal fans so i guess i'm just a typical Utd hater!

Very well said!!!!
#579 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:29:33 AM

It is funny the way UTD haters dont concentrate on their team(s) as they sink lower and lower into mid table. Playing mediocre football, the best defence in EPL, mara do you remember Steve Bould ya right! Been on this for the long haul!
#580 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 12:12:53 PM

Hii aseno itauwa watu jameni

http://arsenaltruth.squarespace.com/

I loved this particular bit.........

"I sometimes ask myself why do other Arsenal supporters, who no doubt love the club as much as I do, continue to sustain their interest while I don’t? Is it because they’re ignorant and ignorance is bliss?"
140 Pages«<5657585960>»