Talk2Us
sk 2008 get- together
@Mlefu,
Late.....??...Join haraka and replace that chicken by the name Danny6....Bure kabisa..!!...Na umekuwa wapi..???...I was starting to think mama sold you for tyres..!..
Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
am in.. kama Guka anaruka..mimi NIKO...... read another post about the height..aihh..last time i jumped in to a pool 3 times my height and by the time i hit the waters..shorts and underwears zilikuwa zimetoka..NOW.. 200 ft.... danny boy..tuko pamoja..ati staff party..fundaaahhhh
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
@Mlefu
good to read you back my friend,yenyewe si ati naogopa its the truth,i don lie
danny
Danny6,
Wacha kuhara...!!!....Eti staff party..!!...What staff party starts at 7.30 in the morning??
good question Njung'e. Danny,sema umeogopa. shindwe kabisa.Sagana is only an hr and a half drive from town.
i can volunteer to bring u some pair of jeans with heavy absorption capacity backside. Bure!!!
Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
you guys stop breathing on my neck,ni kabaridi mumeingiza au nini?
danny
Even if it scares me out of my skin,i will still go!!!! I definitely know i will have fun......
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
will come and jump wearing adult dipers......njunge please buy a set we share.
@Pondi,
uhhhmm..!.....You can spice the occassion by jumping in................that ka-leopard skin like thing and let's laugh ourselves silly as it rains sh*%......hehe..!!
Na ni kwanini siku zinakimbia hivi?....
19 more days. tik tok tik tok
Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Talk2Us
sk 2008 get- together