wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

10 Pages«<34567>»
Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!
Wa_ithaka
#81 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 5:38:17 PM

She is doing good. Nice balance between front and behind.
Lakini Meru ladies are known to valisha a jamaa a hot sufuria of kitheri if he comes home drank...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
eduu
#82 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 6:08:55 PM

Is Kingwa sugarcane?
#83 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:11:12 PM

eduu wrote:
Is Kingwa sugarcane?

If you read the whole thread carefully again you will realize that I had asked that fundamental question. Nobody answered, probably they didnt get the question or they are all clueless.

A friend of mine once said that if you have a true Meru airport and you happen to be living near a sugarcane plantation, then consider that sugarcane plantation finished come the following morning.

smile smile smile

#84 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 8:55:56 AM

She is considering tokelezaing IMF meetings like this:

This is the last time I met her, last year during a friends wedding!!!!
banyamulenge
#85 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 9:14:13 AM

The technical manifesto is okay. she jus needs to show us the relevant debe to vote in.Applause Applause It is a YES for me

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Money Whisperer
#86 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:06:53 AM

She ran away with my vote the moment the first tear drop rolled down her cheeks all the way to her cleavage
"Money never sleeps"
#87 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:17:34 AM

She is considering tokelezaing IMF meetings like this:

This is the last time I met her, last year during a friends wedding!!!!

SHE IS FLY.
I hope she will still hold on at that age 27 for a couple of years till I re-organize my self.

#88 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 12:20:27 PM

eduu wrote:
Is Kingwa sugarcane?

If you read the whole thread carefully again you will realize that I had asked that fundamental question. Nobody answered, probably they didnt get the question or they are all clueless.

A friend of mine once said that if you have a true Meru airport and you happen to be living near a sugarcane plantation, then consider that sugarcane plantation finished come the following morning.

smile smile smile

Hold on @ impunity ! Are you saying what i think you are saying ,because if that be case,there shall be war !
#89 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 8:01:44 PM

famooz wrote:
eduu wrote:
Is Kingwa sugarcane?

smile smile smile

Hold on @ impunity ! Are you saying what i think you are saying ,because if that be case,there shall be war !

I am talking from sugarcane point of view,the chewing bit.
Nisamehee dear but thats the loving truth from Meru-lets.

#90 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 9:42:17 PM

No @impunity ...sugarcane is "kigwa" ..no "n". We are just talking phonetics right?
#91 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:17:51 AM

quicksand wrote:
No @impunity ...sugarcane is "kigwa" ..no "n". We are just talking phonetics right?

Kingwa = kampala sugarcane.

Inbox me if u r clueless.

FancyFace
#92 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:31:23 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
She ran away with my vote the moment the first tear drop rolled down her cheeks all the way to her cleavage

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly gosh

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Motomoto
#93 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:33:17 AM

@banyamulenge, now I got the one you wanted!!!!

Eeeeeee nama nama, ucio ni nyunjuri???? avai!!

yummy...
#94 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 4:35:01 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly envy the tear drop
#95 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:15:17 AM

Kingwa Kamencu says in her Timeline: "I think our general agenda when in government will be to deliver An Underwear Free Africa (AUFA); liberating African people to walk underwear free, like their ancestors did."

......yaani ngothaless so to say!!!
#96 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 11:15:36 AM

Kingwa Kamencu says in her Timeline: "I think our general agenda when in government will be to deliver An Underwear Free Africa (AUFA); liberating African people to walk underwear free, like their ancestors did."

Ok then maybe she needs to declare the
"area" that she wants to preside over ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#97 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 11:39:58 AM

Sugarcane Juice ni tamu kweli... does it quench ones thirst???
#98 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 7:25:28 AM

C&P from Rink

"KAMENCU, WAKE UP! Clement Miano is a very frustrated man. And it has something to do with the entry and disappearance of a young woman, Kingwa Kamencu, who tearfully told a press conference some time ago that she would also be gunning for the big office.

Says he: “I’m still interesting in hearing Madam Kamencu’s ideas on politics, society and the economy. I hope she will take part in the presidential debate next month.” His contact is ........"

@Impunity, anzisha fan club - you probably already have a president.
#99 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:41:36 AM

@banyamulenge, like this one:

Wow, this a president with style. She'll be the hottest president in the world. Statehouse will be on fire. I don't even need to read her manifesto to vote for her.
#100 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 10:04:11 AM

So she always goes ndethe?

Drool