Abunuasi
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 8:35:46 AM

How many of you can manage that?
Now this shud make u think!

http://www.dailymail.co....es-sex-times-night.html

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 9:01:12 AM

.....and the wife is beyond the natural menopause age!!!....wah!!!
banyamulenge
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 9:02:14 AM

Kwani you you don't?smile smile

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
waza
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 10:31:57 AM

‘He doesn't seem old to me, he can make love like any 25-year-old man, even better because he can go on all night, and he makes a wonderful father.’

Where is Maka?!!!
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 10:40:51 AM

I have always wondered,at what point does an airport become un-usable?
At what age does those those communication data fibres become ka-put?
Can pilot still do crazy manuevres(spl) like @chemos upside down and @maka's free fall?

Abunuasi
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:08:53 AM

banyamulenge wrote:

Am not 96.
Not eneogh, 4 landings a nit by a working Nairobi man is rare. Stats has it.
Unless ua landings are cock-like.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:18:47 AM

Can pilot still do crazy manuevres(spl) like @chemos upside down and @maka's free fall?

HATE SPEECH!!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:19:38 AM

Which woman is going to allow you to do that? Ok ....may be siku za kwanza, when you are all hot and bothered and can't keep hands off each other..but when you zoeana and then there are kids and a few years have passed you will be lucky to get 3 times a week ....
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:25:43 AM

chemos wrote:

HATE SPEECH!!!!

sasa mi nimeingilia wapi kwa hii story,anyway this guy has been steady all thrusmile...with work,stress ya jam,elimu ya ngumbaru u rily nid herculean effort to land a couple times a week,if u try from sunday to tuesday utakuwa umeisha ka dere wa trailer.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:26:11 AM

Abunuasi wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

Am not 96.
Not eneogh, 4 landings a nit by a working Nairobi man is rare. Stats has it.
Unless ua landings are cock-like.

In Nairobi with a baggage of expenses like rent,fuel and to keep up with kina joneses by building a house in that ka plot you are still paying loan on,these will surely pull u out of the ninio,infact you will be lucky iu could stage two kuku chots a week.