Health
Full body massage
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:do you mean with a 'happy ending'? What exactly is a happy ending Relaxation/release! Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...doro wot/injera included!
Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:do you mean with a 'happy ending'? What exactly is a happy ending www.spas.about.com/od/sp...Happy-Ending-Massage.htm
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:do you mean with a 'happy ending'? What exactly is a happy ending A hot cup of cappucino or a glass of chilled mango juice as you watch a repeat of mother-in-law. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
nostoppingthis wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham.  i can't believe butterflyke would know something like this!!! don't judge a book by it's cover...  @nostopping, in this world you must stay informed Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!!
......n' thai massage!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!!  @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part?  ) Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!!  @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part?  ) Informed.Thats a good one..lemmie tell my pal to go look for info there as well.
The masseuse more interested in giving extras than massaging,gives the whole thing another meaning. Btw, is there any local learning institution giving massage classes? That's one class i would take my other half pap!
For happy ending you can try down town Nairobi.... i am talking about a massage done by professional in civilised environment.
butterflyke wrote:famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!!  @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part?  ) he has been MIA this @mahegoat even on the 'other side'. But we don't need him to ask you to explain the 'pal part' because i am asking you to !!
McReggae wrote:......n' thai massage!!!! @ MC,Ola! Actually,'unadulterated' Thai massage is niiiice. combination of pain n pleasure. wachana na hizi 'happy endings' that @ butterflyke(inserted with intention)  is talking about .....
famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:......n' thai massage!!!! @ MC,Ola! Actually,'unadulterated' Thai massage is niiiice. combination of pain n pleasure. wachana na hizi 'happy endings' that @ butterflyke(inserted with intention)  is talking about ..... Sasa wewe mbona kichwa inakimbia kea adultrated jamaneni!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Health
Full body massage