wazua Sat, Mar 1, 2025

NTV Comedy Club
#21 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:50:19 PM

Yaaaaawwwnnn...!!! What is this? Hii ni comedy kweli. How did NTV allow such a boring program at prime time? Hapanaaaaa.. Toa hii kitu...Huu ndio ubaya wa watoto...wanting to make it fast. Total failure!!!

Really boring, I regret why I had to cut short my long call in order to watch this boring comedians.
Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i almost choked laughing

ai yawa, tho! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
qooler
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:35:27 AM

xyz anytime
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:05:54 AM

These guys are good obviously not the all thing but they have some content that make one laugh while some are outright lame...anyway with time they are getting better ...mind you Churchil was incubated by Redykulas so I think this show is bringing pple out of the closet..the Toothpick gig really cracked me up...the rest was a waste of time.
rock
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:51:57 AM

Gave it a pass last nite.Life is too short
chiaroscuro
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:56:49 AM

Tried to watch last night; not captivating. Lost interest withing three minutes.

NEXT!
Blackbelt
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:49:21 PM

Regretting why I took time off from the ever funny Inspekta Mwala to watch the boring comedy club!
marex
#27 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 7:17:48 PM

Mastermind wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
There is a dude that imitates Kibaki in that Program and is a wazuan. Let him tell us where he collected these bunch of wanna be comedians. Kenya has moved from tired Sketch comedy to Stand up comedy. Sketch comedy died with the death of Reddukyulass.

Marexx

Thats another Marexx, not me. I know nothing about comedy. I don even have time for TV, so I don even know which is this program u guys r talking abt
The way I am
#28 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 8:28:21 PM

Really @marex? I have always believed that you are HM the comedian and are married to VL!!
DJ Soxxy
#29 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 8:52:40 PM

Really @marex? I have always believed that you are HM the comedian and are married to VL!!

mmmmmmhhhh
marex
#30 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 9:23:38 PM

Married to VL? whats is that supposed to mean? As I have said, I am not comedian, n am not even a fan of comedies, if there is another Marex who is a comedian, then I need to know him
The way I am
#31 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 7:42:43 PM

Pliz spare me this misery...
#32 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 8:02:49 PM

marex wrote:

Married to VL? whats is that supposed to mean? As I have said, I am not comedian, n am not even a fan of comedies, if there is another Marex who is a comedian, then I need to know him

Valerie Lemaiyan?
#33 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 8:10:11 PM

marex wrote:

Valerie Lemaiyan?

...Valerie Lemaiyan is married??
#34 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 9:21:18 PM

Atwoli's speech was hilarious ..
rock
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 8:13:48 AM

I would much rather watch rain fall.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 8:47:29 AM

rock wrote:

Or watch the paint dry?

I have not watched this. It seems I am not missing anything.
richdad
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 9:38:13 AM

I stopped watching NTV when I noted their open bias on political reporting. A very boring station. Would rate it worst among local countrywide TV stations.
Keep it simple
ocampo
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 10:41:42 AM

Getting old comes with an element of rigidity. This explains why wazee will always insist to listen to zilzopendwa, majority of 30 plus love ol skull and the younger generation loves ridimz. The same case applies here; Redykullas were the in thing for the 30 plus, Churchill came and now akina masandkuu junior and omondis are top of the game.
Lets appreciate generational change.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
kelele.com
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:12:14 AM

marex wrote:

Valerie Lemaiyan?

...Valerie Lemaiyan is married??

MAREX ARE U SURE U ARE NOT THIS NIGGA THAT I SAW ON KENYA KONA ON SATURDAY EVENING?
http://www.facebook.com/pogreykiogothe
Sina Signature. NKT
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:29:40 AM

rock wrote:

It normally happens during my second "downloading" of the day, I would rather downloading all night than watching that komedi.