#61 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 12:11:51 PM

famooz wrote:
Applause
@banyamulenge, like this one:

Haaaaiya… My president!Applause Applause Applause

Geeke! This mama is fly like this? Ama this is not the crying president?

I see why @ impunity is all over this threadsmile smile

She is good, and to add that she is a Meru just cream it all.
smile smile smile

@Famooz, launch a party and it's manifesto....kura za wazua ni mingi!!! and for sure @ Impunity ni running mate...campaign kitty, tutafanya mchango....slightly more than we do for the mbuzi smile
#62 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 12:53:58 PM

From facebook:

She's an ordinary mwananchi:

kingwa wrote:
Gotta love my life, wildest levels of incongruity. Had a water shortage at the hostel where i live this morning and so about an hour and a half before the presidential press conference, yours truly was doing gymnastics in the bathroom, attempting to wash her whole body and face with a three litre keringet bottle of water.

kingwa wrote:
On the night bus bound for Busia.... Easy Coach is nice, clean, comfortable, moderately paced, not like those fast wildly driven buses of zamani which from the second you entered would send u into frenzied communion with your maker begging him not to take you off the earth as your work was not done. Or like the loud dusty Akamba's where chickens would be squawking all over your face, a goat chewing on your skirt or ten of the standing passengers half sitting on you. No, Easy Coach is easy. Kudos Easy Coach.

Ma moods:

kingwa wrote:
I need to say this, there's a certain species of imbeciles that thinks that they know how to run a presidential campaign and knows how i ought to speak and respond to people and what not. Well, if you know so much, why aren't you running yourself?

Hapa sisemi kitu!!
kingwa wrote:
Sometimes I like to ponder on history. When the Brits colonized us they left us a missionary position. If we had been colonized by the Indians, we would have nothing less than the Kamasutra. Would we not be a superpower by now?
Money Whisperer
#63 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:04:57 PM

I've known Kingwa from her campo days and she has brilliant brains. I will not say much but that I preferred her in a momolet days when she had some weight (the derriere was wacha tu), then her warm smile reached the eyes and she could hold a conversation without getting all teary, we discussed Maya Angelou, John Kiriamiti, Stanley Gazemba and her book To Grasp at a Star. Losing weight made some of the warmth disappear from her smile and her heart to go soft. But she is a beautiful soul.
"Money never sleeps"
#64 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:15:43 PM

@ nostop,wewe sasa si wewe ni Orange "NDAMU" smile I doubt you will changa so wacha kunipotosha kama Mdvd

@ Impunity,it seems you are extra Jazzed by this crying president. I don blame you for Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool smile smile She has a nice 'bod' kama sio photoshop smile
#65 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:20:57 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
I've known Kingwa from her campo days and she has brilliant brains. I will not say much but that I preferred her in a momolet days when she had some weight (the derriere was wacha tu), then her warm smile reached the eyes and she could hold a conversation without getting all teary, we discussed Maya Angelou, John Kiriamiti, Stanley Gazemba and her book To Grasp at a Star. Losing weight made some of the warmth disappear from her smile and her heart to go soft. But she is a beautiful soul.

Do u have any of her MOMO-era pikshas?

@Lolest I can see she knows alot of the "good" things especially the way of life of kina John Burton Speke and the Coolies.

kollabo
#66 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:27:42 PM

PK is being wooed to run for Nairobi garbana!!!!

That would be nice...sets him up really well for 2017
#67 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:29:03 PM

famooz wrote:
@ nostop,wewe sasa si wewe ni Orange "NDAMU" smile I doubt you will changa so wacha kunipotosha kama Mdvd

@ Impunity,it seems you are extra Jazzed by this crying president. I don blame you for Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool smile smile She has a nice 'bod' kama sio photoshop smile

@famooz am made to understand that in her former MOMO days she a body to reLIE on...what say you?How does a Meru MOMO appeals?
In my peacefull existence I have only seen a Meru slim upwards but with a great future behind her.

#68 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:32:38 PM

@Impunity, the pic I posted with her facing away represents her MOMO days!!!!
#69 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 2:38:03 PM

@ impunity Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati "great future behind her"
And now i am lost. What is 'MOMO' ? Inbox me !

In other unrelated news: @ nostop,check your inbox .......
#70 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 3:17:26 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly will definitely changa for your campaign kitty...usiwe na wasiwasi...!!

Your party shall be called IPO...Independent Party Outbound

Hapa Meru people have great future behind them...
#71 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 3:41:48 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly will definitely changa for your campaign kitty...usiwe na wasiwasi...!!

Laughing out loudly "part" would have an even deeper meaning Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 3:45:34 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly "part" would have an even deeper meaning Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i see you get the drift!!!"Supporting documents nayo!!!!" That would most definitely be appropriate...CC @Impunity
#73 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 3:47:03 PM

#74 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 3:49:35 PM

The lady in that pic is not a full MOMO,if anything she is only a MOMO at the centre-rear.

mozenrat
#75 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 9:43:09 PM

The lady in that pic is not a full MOMO,if anything she is only a MOMO at the centre-rear.

Which is the only area where she needs to be MOMO!
#76 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 2:40:17 AM

mozenrat wrote:

The upper-front should be of medium MOMO though.

rock
#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 8:11:43 AM

mozenrat wrote:

Aye!!!
Money Whisperer
#78 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:14:13 PM

That's why I used the word "momolet" she wasn't a full momo.
"Money never sleeps"
#79 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:04:13 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

That's why I used the word "momolet" she wasn't a full momo.

And is it highly likely that she the momolet will mutate into a full blown MOMO once she settles under a big pinetree?
I am now afraid that the pictures we are seeing are real life photoshop.
Pray

#80 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 5:20:53 PM

mozenrat wrote:

Eeeiiish @impunity, kwani you have become the Mutahi Ngunyi of MOMO! Ua analysis is up unmatched!