Human breast milk from GM cows.......
Hi all, It seem sooner or later we will be having powdered human breast milk in our supermarket shelves, courtesy genetically modified cows...YAK!!!  ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Yak kitu gani! Human breast milk is very nutritious! At least now the product will not only be available to babies Wewe ukisema yak, others wanasema Yogho Yogho GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Yak kitu gani! Human breast milk is very nutritious! At least now the product will not only be available to babies Wewe ukisema yak, others wanasema Yogho Yogho Seems like you do offer competition to your young ones for their mothers breast milk??? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Kaigangio wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Yak kitu gani! Human breast milk is very nutritious! At least now the product will not only be available to babies Wewe ukisema yak, others wanasema Yogho Yogho Seems like you do offer competition to your young ones for their mothers breast milk???  No comment! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Kaigangio wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Yak kitu gani! Human breast milk is very nutritious! At least now the product will not only be available to babies Wewe ukisema yak, others wanasema Yogho Yogho Seems like you do offer competition to your young ones for their mothers breast milk??? It's survival of the fittest in his house In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Kaigangio wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Yak kitu gani! Human breast milk is very nutritious! At least now the product will not only be available to babies Wewe ukisema yak, others wanasema Yogho Yogho Seems like you do offer competition to your young ones for their mothers breast milk??? Ngai mwathani!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Human breast milk from GM cows.......