wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

10 Pages<12345>»
Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 3:25:37 PM

@banyamulenge, now I got the one you wanted!!!!

Eeeeeee nama nama, ucio ni nyunjuri???? avai!!
#42 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 3:38:47 PM

That is what I call an asset! I would pay a premium for thatDrool

#43 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 3:46:50 PM

That impunity is so quiet, he must have gone into a coma on seeing the pics. quick recovery buddy!
#44 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:20:20 PM

That impunity is so quiet, he must have gone into a coma on seeing the pics. quick recovery buddy!

Pray Pray Pray

Must she live a public life through bolitics?
I can offer her the best comfortable life out of the public.

ION:Merulets and their sugarcane chewing sound,ni Mola tu ataturehemu!!!
Pray

#45 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:25:05 PM

And she is still 27 years old as she was last year???
Kura yangu na yake ni kitu moja.
Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I'm told a popular rift valley female musician has adjusted her age downwards several times

Ategesin!

Rollins
#46 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:36:47 PM

A close review of this matters yesterday revealed a pale shadow of the ballot box.

If this is how contestants are going to walk in kura yangu imeeeeeenda na huyu!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#47 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:59:09 PM

Two decades ago while in elementary school I was taught that a Kenyan president must be at least 35 years old!Was this removed by the new katiba?
Ama gender one third rule allows women to run at a much younger age?

#48 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 6:06:19 PM

Two decades ago while in elementary school I was taught that a Kenyan president must be at least 35 years old!Was this removed by the new katiba?
Ama gender one third rule allows women to run at a much younger age?

there is no age spec in the new law so long as 1 is of majority age
#49 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 7:07:28 PM

salaaaaala!!!!Ni ngwiandikithia kwao njehage thithinda!!!!

Aaaiii...Kimenchu for president!!!!
#50 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 8:09:09 PM

Will the presidential canditates be standing during the debates kama zile za America? If so, whoever the moderator will be, he/she should request the madam in question to answer the questions with her backside turned towards the camera. To attract a larger audiencesmile

#51 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 8:19:55 PM

Applause
@banyamulenge, like this one:

Haaaaiya… My president!Applause Applause Applause

Geeke! This mama is fly like this? Ama this is not the crying president?

I see why @ impunity is all over this threadsmile smile
rock
#52 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 8:11:54 AM

WOW!!! This babe is SAWA!! No ndimuhe muti wakwa muthenya wothe (i.e..I can vote for her any day) Am not naming names but its time we had a good looking prezzo for a change.Its good for PR. smile
Julie
#53 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:05:12 AM

At this rate I will stand for presso!
Will post my pics in a while!smile
#54 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:24:07 AM

Julie wrote:
At this rate I will stand for presso!
Will post my pics in a while!smile

Julie, looking like this, you should definitely run

I would love to be your running 'mate';-)
#55 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 10:12:42 AM

famooz wrote:
Applause

Haaaaiya… My president!Applause Applause Applause

Geeke! This mama is fly like this? Ama this is not the crying president?

I see why @ impunity is all over this threadsmile smile

She is good, and to add that she is a Meru just cream it all.
smile smile smile

Julie
#56 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 10:29:10 AM

Thats it....am now in the race!
#57 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 12:22:57 PM

Julie wrote:

Lakini bado you cant beat Queen(King?) Kingwa with all your bleached make ups.
Shame on you Shame on you

#58 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 9:27:22 AM

Julie wrote:

Ni bleaching ama ni "pointie"? someone said she is. But irrespective, Julie is beautiful, cant compare with the crying president any day....
segemia
#59 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 9:41:05 AM

Julie wrote:

Ni bleaching ama ni "pointie"? someone said she is. But irrespective, Julie is beautiful, cant compare with the crying president any day....

On this one @ wendz you cannot beat the males in determining the beauty i tell you. Leave it to them.

If the two were presented on a tray, i would pick the KK!!
#60 Posted : Monday, October 15, 2012 9:58:34 AM

segemia wrote:
Julie wrote:

On this one @ wendz you cannot beat the males in determining the beauty i tell you. Leave it to them.

If the two were presented on a tray, i would pick the KK!!

Well, i bet you are very right....

I did get some write-up on Julie's back-ground in her own words:

I am the child of a mixed marriage. My father’s family hailed from Kashmir, a beautiful region between India and Pakistan, China and Afghanistan. It features some of the world most picturesque scenes, from fast flowing valley rivers to snow capped mountains, but has been the subject of various border disputes and vicious wars. My mother’s family was from Kiambu. My grandfather was born in Kabete but had to relocate several times, in some instances forcibly. Those were difficult days. They finally settled down in Nairobi. How this Asian boy from Kashmir and African girl from Kiambu met and fell in love is a story for another day.