Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!
McReggae wrote:@banyamulenge, now I got the one you wanted!!!! Eeeeeee nama nama, ucio ni nyunjuri???? avai!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
That is what I call an asset! I would pay a premium for that GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
That impunity is so quiet, he must have gone into a coma on seeing the pics. quick recovery buddy! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:That impunity is so quiet, he must have gone into a coma on seeing the pics. quick recovery buddy! Must she live a public life through bolitics? I can offer her the best comfortable life out of the public. ION:Merulets and their sugarcane chewing sound,ni Mola tu ataturehemu!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:And she is still 27 years old as she was last year??? Kura yangu na yake ni kitu moja. I'm told a popular rift valley female musician has adjusted her age downwards several times Ategesin! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:@banyamulenge, now I got the one you wanted!!!! Eeeeeee nama nama, ucio ni nyunjuri???? avai!! A close review of this matters yesterday revealed a pale shadow of the ballot box. If this is how contestants are going to walk in kura yangu imeeeeeenda na huyu! Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Two decades ago while in elementary school I was taught that a Kenyan president must be at least 35 years old!Was this removed by the new katiba? Ama gender one third rule allows women to run at a much younger age? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Two decades ago while in elementary school I was taught that a Kenyan president must be at least 35 years old!Was this removed by the new katiba? Ama gender one third rule allows women to run at a much younger age? there is no age spec in the new law so long as 1 is of majority age
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:@banyamulenge, now I got the one you wanted!!!! Eeeeeee nama nama, ucio ni nyunjuri???? avai!! salaaaaala!!!!Ni ngwiandikithia kwao njehage thithinda!!!! Aaaiii...Kimenchu for president!!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Will the presidential canditates be standing during the debates kama zile za America? If so, whoever the moderator will be, he/she should request the madam in question to answer the questions with her backside turned towards the camera. To attract a larger audience GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Geeke! This mama is fly like this? Ama this is not the crying president? I see why @ impunity is all over this thread
McReggae wrote:@banyamulenge, like this one: WOW!!! This babe is SAWA!! No ndimuhe muti wakwa muthenya wothe (i.e..I can vote for her any day) Am not naming names but its time we had a good looking prezzo for a change.Its good for PR.
At this rate I will stand for presso! Will post my pics in a while!
Julie wrote:At this rate I will stand for presso! Will post my pics in a while! Julie, looking like this, you should definitely run I would love to be your running 'mate';-) GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
famooz wrote:Geeke! This mama is fly like this? Ama this is not the crying president? I see why @ impunity is all over this thread She is good, and to add that she is a Meru just cream it all. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Thats it....am now in the race!
Julie wrote:Thats it....am now in the race! Lakini bado you cant beat Queen(King?) Kingwa with all your bleached make ups. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Julie wrote:Thats it....am now in the race! Lakini bado you cant beat Queen(King?) Kingwa with all your bleached make ups. Ni bleaching ama ni "pointie"? someone said she is. But irrespective, Julie is beautiful, cant compare with the crying president any day....
Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:Julie wrote:Thats it....am now in the race! Lakini bado you cant beat Queen(King?) Kingwa with all your bleached make ups. Ni bleaching ama ni "pointie"? someone said she is. But irrespective, Julie is beautiful, cant compare with the crying president any day.... On this one @ wendz you cannot beat the males in determining the beauty i tell you. Leave it to them. If the two were presented on a tray, i would pick the KK!!
segemia wrote:Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:Julie wrote:Thats it....am now in the race! Lakini bado you cant beat Queen(King?) Kingwa with all your bleached make ups. Ni bleaching ama ni "pointie"? someone said she is. But irrespective, Julie is beautiful, cant compare with the crying president any day.... On this one @ wendz you cannot beat the males in determining the beauty i tell you. Leave it to them. If the two were presented on a tray, i would pick the KK!! Well, i bet you are very right.... I did get some write-up on Julie's back-ground in her own words: I am the child of a mixed marriage. My father’s family hailed from Kashmir, a beautiful region between India and Pakistan, China and Afghanistan. It features some of the world most picturesque scenes, from fast flowing valley rivers to snow capped mountains, but has been the subject of various border disputes and vicious wars. My mother’s family was from Kiambu. My grandfather was born in Kabete but had to relocate several times, in some instances forcibly. Those were difficult days. They finally settled down in Nairobi. How this Asian boy from Kashmir and African girl from Kiambu met and fell in love is a story for another day.
Kingwa Kamencu is back!!!