@Danny6: Ati Keroche Jealous heheheee!!!!!!! Obama should read this You!!! you are lost,completely lost. The katrophy of yours seems to be for display, out of the blue every day you must remind us of Leona with time she`ll enter into peoples long term memory then you will see the effects . Don`t worry about me your treasure is safe . I would`nt be making a double booking unless you had the last bottle of Hunters on earth,but on second thought she might be sweeter than hunters ..........but damn I won`t be there,you are just lucky,jienjoy.
@Leona: Upto to now he has`nt even asked for your contacts ama even email address kazi yake ni making distress call from time to time kwani you are the coast guard. Give a chance to akina Mlefu also.Yaani when guys have to hook up with you they book. Ama you prefer a tuktuk instead of a limo heheheee!!!!!
@Lovely: You seem to be the next target Danny6 will be after,I really need this kaphobia of his it makes a person develop new hobbies like hallucinating that he`s being stalked by you,si that`s one of the best delusions heheheee!!!!!
Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson