wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Why I don't like rugby - Player loses landing gear
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:46:38 AM

Cheki rink

Player loses testicle after rugby match

Yenyewe hii game si poa
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:48:30 AM

And to make matters worse, they lost the match. Sad Sad
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:29:13 AM

was it @Impunity, @famooz be ware!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 12:48:35 PM

Rugby was 'compulsory' in our high school. First (and hopefully last) time I was made to 'tackle' a full grown freshian cow!

#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 12:52:04 PM

Rugby was 'compulsory' in our high school. First (and hopefully last) time I was made to 'tackle' a full grown freshian cow!

hope u dint milk it... or better yet suckle it...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 1:54:17 PM

chemos wrote:

hope u dint milk it... or better yet suckle it...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii game hapana mchezo! Makes men out of boys. Good thing this guy has 2 kids. No more family planning, he can enjoy his landing in peace.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 4:43:02 PM

This is the epitome of toughness. The fellow ruptured a NUT at the beginning of the second half and continued playing for the rest of match. Some of us would have been in a coma!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:07:59 PM

Wacha zako wewe!
Shame on you

banyamulenge
#9 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 10:48:19 AM

Wacha zako wewe!
Shame on you

Eish!! that guy looks like he had three. So they just repositioned the remaining two.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#10 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 2:12:34 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Wacha zako wewe!
Shame on you

Eish!! that guy looks like he had three. So they just repositioned the remaining two.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly