wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

11 Pages«<678910>»
Would you vote for an openly gay candidate?
#71 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:35:16 PM

Pablo wrote:
Another "educated" one is emerging....

Which one? Where is it? Lynch it!

Weka taya...

#72 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:43:39 PM

Tycho wewe. smile

No one is denying them their rights. That he can put his candidature forward is proof that his rights are respected and upheld and that he has been given a fair shot at the title. I do hope his potential constituents will not meet him with violence.

Now voters will dissect according to their persuasion;
some with ethnic / tribalistic scalpels,
others with moral blades,
others with how-much-cash scissors and
yet others like me with how-good-are-you-in-decision-making instruments etc.

Its a job interview, right?

About pantheism, washana nayo. Thats another matter.

#73 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:56:42 PM

Pablo wrote:
Another "educated" one is emerging....

Which one? Where is it? Lynch it!

Weka taya...

...Seconded...Heard a Ugandan MP at Pan African Parliament ask, "How can a man sleep on top of another man"...Uuuuuuuwwwiiiii...Does this happen.
...And she added,"We cannot be allowed to practice polygamy in foreign countries and yet they come here and try to make us accept what is not natural".
---KUDOS lady MP
#74 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:42:45 PM

Na sasa imagine if one is elected president.. Bibi/bwana yake ataitwa nani...??

The first Ass!!!!!
#75 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:59:57 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

About pantheism, washana nayo. Thats another matter.

@YesuWangu, Thank you for the warning. I wasn't trying to get there though.
Pablo
#76 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 5:46:22 PM

@ Magigi

http://www.dailymotion.c...ganda-s-homophobia_news

Brought to you by the Ugandan Task force against homosexuality.
Not for the feint hearted.
#77 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 5:55:38 PM

Pablo wrote:
@ Magigi

http://www.dailymotion.c...ganda-s-homophobia_news

Brought to you by the Ugandan Task force against homosexuality.
Not for the feint hearted.

Jesus Christ!!!! Disgusting... Sad Sad Sad and they still proudly come and tell us they are gay like it's a privilege to be one?d'oh! d'oh!
D32
#78 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:05:20 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Where would you draw the line at inter action with one who is gay?

You are a man and discover your male boss is gay: Resign. You are a woman and discover your female boss is a lesbian: Resign.

You now know that the subject of this thread is gay. Supposing he is your biggest customer, does the business relationship cease?

Supposing you are a man and the subject of this thread is the first to a scene where you are an accident victim, would you tell him not to assist you because he is gay?

Ponder that.

Although I do not have a boss, because I am self employed, should I be in a situation where I discover that my boss is a homosexual, I would not resign.

And if he is my client, I would not cut the business relationship.

That lifestyle is their choice, they will face the consequences if they do not change, despite knowing what is right.

In more developed nations, homosexuals tend to be more in number, they do not hide, and many make it obvious by the way they talk, walk, dress etc...

Because I met some on almost a daily basis, I ended up knowing them very well, so well that even if they needed some help with something that I could provide, they'd call me up and likewise, if there was something that they could help me with, I could call them up.

You cannot give them a cold back simply because of their sin, it is because of that open channel of sympathy that there can be hope of light reaching them that they may change.

Would I vote for such a one? No.

Homosexuality is blatantly going contrary to human nature.

If they cannot figure out the role of their gender relative to the opposite, neither will I trust them to figure out other things for the society.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
hamburglar
#79 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:36:58 AM

Pablo wrote:
Next these people will tell us its ok to screw animals and tell us to be tolerant to those who fancy humping goats. After that they will say that all those "neanderthals" who are not tolerant of animal humpers will soon be 6 ft under and they shall hump animals at their pleasure with those tolerant of it.

ABK

Gay sex is consensual, screwing animals is not...Big difference...
hamburglar
#80 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:42:07 AM

Huyu @Hagaburglar yuko na maneno kweli!!![/quote]

Na bado..lol
11 Pages«<678910>»