wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

3 Pages<123
MPIGS add themselves 2.1Bn pay increase......at night!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:43:38 PM

So where's the list of those who voted against?

Which name are you looking for mate???

Nani kama pambaa?

#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:48:46 PM

Conspicuously missing are pamba's boys.we need to congratulate them for being weupe kama pamba if the list is authentic.

Pambaa fc were allegedly holed up in Naibacha for party retreat.But I highly doubt if three-quarters of them would have missed the list.

#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:58:16 PM

The worst bit is that most of this thieves will come back as governors and senators...different toilet bowl but same shit!

...true we are ready to let people who have stolen from us to come back and steal even the little we have remaining,so sad.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 9:13:23 PM

List of Shame:

31. Githu Muigai (Prof.) Attorney General Ex- Officio.

Ex-officio means he can't vote for anything on the floor
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 9:21:51 PM

So where's the list of those who voted against?

Which name are you looking for mate???

Jibu swali wacha mambo ya PNU(TNA)/ODM, how many MPs actually voted against it, i want to see the list of honour.....those are the only MPigs who deserve my respect.

MPs seeking public approval usually skip the voting session. Bright chaps. Then the rest of their colleagues naively do the dirty job for them.

The next day they come out in the media condemning the action which they are beneficiaries. HYPOCRITES!!

BTW, ask yourself, if you were in these MPs situation, would you do it differently?
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 9:41:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Have you ever tried approaching an injured feline??....Siku hizi utajapo lolote,someone smells cottonPray ...Watu watumie wing mirrorssmile

Yeah babu, someone has been having serious issues of late. Sijui kama ni changing fortunes. If he was a she, I would have suspected hayuko peke yake!

See the moods on this thread:

Mkenya solidarity party....any chance????

On the ground,MSP is known as mungiki.You can't get many votes with that kind of tag.

@guka, this is Muranga, their supposed stronghold!!!!

At most,one in a household.It won't amount to a challenge.

Then I asked:

kwani you are a supporter? ama ni vile it's a partner party for chungwa?

Wasn't prepared for this:

Sio lazima upatiane comment kwa kila post comrade....give your input

Never mind his per day post count is way much higher than mine.

Relax bana, Raila will be President!. The political scene is yet to settle!
#47 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:18:39 AM

Kuwa out of topic nayo: @Lolest, I didn't know that 5posts/day are way much higher than 4.78posts/day till today!!!!
BGL
#48 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:00:38 AM

Where is the list of the greedy MPs

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison