wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Raila and Ruto meet
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 9:22:01 PM

...Just seen (heard) on Citizen TV that Raila and Ruto met at a secret location and that there were only 3 people in the meeting...the two and a mutual friend. And that Raila drove himself to the location...@Macdoba confirm this...
http://citizennews.co.ke...ila-ruto-meet-in-private
segemia
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 10:10:01 PM

...Just seen (heard) on Citizen TV that Raila and Ruto met at a secret location and that there were only 3 people in the meeting...the two and a mutual friend. And that Raila drove himself to the location...@Macdoba confirm this...

If you saw then it is real, if you heard then it is rumours...

After that grand betrayal i would not imagine Ruto going to meet RAO. What would they be discussing? Political partnerships? Hell No!!! Forgiveness? May be with conditions, but after that each goes his own way!!!

Or could this be a distraction so that we don't notice the exit of Webuye Mpig Alfred Sambu from ODM to UDF???
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 10:11:53 PM

Mcreggae,please confirm the meeting.you normally have some inside info. on the corridors of power.
Lucid_Iam
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 7:59:05 AM

I have said it before, WR decides who the 4th president is. RAO knows that very well and so he has to try as much as possible to have him on his side. I'd imagine WR demands are clear, kill this case in whichever way you can before March 2012 (your did it for HK, you can do it for me) and am all yours. WR is a smart guy, I believe.
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 8:31:24 AM

This should not surprise anybody....if they did!!!!

.....look at 2002, 2007...at what point did Raila engage the overdricve gear????.....this is the time, expect more unexpected news!!!!!
segemia
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 8:42:10 AM

.....look at 2002, 2007...at what point did Raila engage the overdricve gear????.....this is the time, expect more unexpected news!!!!!

It seems the news here is that macdoba the kym on the ground knows nothing about the meeting.

Reason enough to believe that it is just an ordinary heresy.
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:29:18 AM

segemia wrote:

It seems the news here is that macdoba the kym on the ground knows nothing about the meeting.

@segem, Doba might have been exited the inner circle with Muluka
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:34:54 AM

segemia wrote:

After that grand betrayal i would not imagine Ruto going to meet RAO. What would they be discussing? Political partnerships? Hell No!!! Forgiveness? May be with conditions, but after that each goes his own way!!!

Or could this be a distraction so that we don't notice the exit of Webuye Mpig Alfred Sambu from ODM to UDF???

Mo-ONE squeezed the sh*t out of OAR balls in mid eighties but a decade later OAR was working in Mo-ONE gaamnet as a minister and a sec-gen of the grand party.
What is more painful?

#9 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:39:28 AM

Sasa kama wewe haujui, how would MC know?
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:40:37 AM

Robinhood wrote:
segemia wrote:

@Magigi, where does WSR interest lie? will he go to a place where he will be used and dumped?

But I think RAOs challenge is associating with either WSR or UMK prior to Hague...he may wish to, but still hopes to be "pamba"...

The people admitting that RAO cleared HK of the crimes labelled against him, are seriously giving RAO alot of power...If he can clear names, then for sure WSR atavuka border into ODM....
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:44:20 AM

Robinhood wrote:
segemia wrote:

@Magigi, where does WSR interest lie? will he go to a place where he will be used and dumped?

But I think RAOs challenge is associating with either WSR or UMK prior to Hague...he may wish to, but still hopes to be "pamba"...

The people admitting that RAO cleared HK of the crimes labelled against him, are seriously giving RAO alot of power...If he can clear names, then for sure WSR atavuka border into ODM....

Applause Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one!!!

I tell you it's squeaky bum time as Fergie would put it!!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:49:10 AM

@McReggae
...kwani hii ilikupita aje ama you were fired too. As James Brown says, "you are shouting too much and saying nothing"
segemia
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:49:15 AM

segemia wrote:

Mo-ONE squeezed the sh*t out of OAR balls in mid eighties but a decade later OAR was working in Mo-ONE gaamnet as a minister and a sec-gen of the grand party.
What is more painful?

How long did RAOs union with M01 last?

And hey, it is RAO who went looking for M01, saaadly!

Things with RAO are predictable. Ruto is wiser and more careful this time after learning the hard way.
mkeiyd
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:52:41 AM

With the history of RV,election violence/clashes and central, it might be more tenable for WSR to work with RAO than with UK, if you think beyond May 2013.
segemia
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 9:58:10 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
With the history of RV,election violence/clashes and central, it might be more tenable for WSR to work with RAO than with UK, if you think beyond May 2013.

As it is now, Ruto is better off with Kenyatta or alone.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:01:08 AM

@McReggae
...kwani hii ilikupita aje ama you were fired too. As James Brown says, "you are shouting too much and saying nothing"

It only makes sense to make this public if a deal is close, otherwise for now both camps will continue denying and denying!!!!
#17 Posted: : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:08:31 AM

segemia wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

As it is now, Ruto is better off with Kenyatta or alone.

What does WSR benefit from this association?
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:10:47 AM

@McReggae

It only makes sense to make this public if a deal is close, otherwise for now both camps will continue denying and denying!!!!

...Okay mzee...
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:23:31 AM

is mcreggae muluka by any chance?
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:30:30 AM

is mcreggae muluka by any chance?

No he is not....