Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Elder wrote:nakujua wrote:maka wrote:nakujua wrote:smano wrote:So kwani @nakujua was watching an edited version? Ama ni die hard fan, haoni msee akiwa cornered? Anyway, will try and look for it on YouTube... I am a die hard fan ...sema ukweli @nakujua,the guy rily found the questions moto moto. what part was moto moto, Paraphrasing steve - will you present yourself to the hague wsr - I have doen it before , yes I will steve - are you sure you will present yourself wsr - yes steve - even as president, will you present yourself wsr - I thought I said I will the interviewer is not balanced, he was trying to push to a particular direction. I really think he handled himself pretty well. the interviewer was actually put in a corner, when wsr asked him how he knew they would not get bail. Then it seems like Ruto is not the only one who got or pretended to get the question wrong. The interviewer's comment that, like Ruto before you, you are trying to spin to fit your purposes was: Quote:"...judging from the way the ICC works it is very unlikely you would be given bail.." he went on to describe the process so far, and the fact that they have been abiding to the conditions laid out, that's why they have not been jailed and judging by that, there is no reason to believe it won't continue the same way. but my point was, when he was asked about the bail issue, I though I noticed some hesitation from his side.