wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<2526272829>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#521 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 11:19:50 PM

Liverpool are in tatters. Why did Yanks decided to cross the Atlantic?

...he he and they drew again enyewe wako mbaya...they need divine intervention.

No, they just need the real divine, the phombe aka duvai.

#522 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 10:36:13 AM

United are surely back......getting RVP, Rooney and Kagawa to perform together is ultimate!!!!
#523 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 11:46:55 AM

Fergie's reacts...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I've not laughed like this in a while...

With their most dependeble player, Howard Webb in the pitch, confidence was sky high in the Man U squad and they thrashed Newcastle 3-0 to rise to second in the table.
#524 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:48:23 AM

That was the Man Utd I know and love....in that form a 20th will be surely within reach, coupled with consistency. Evra showed that all he needs is a proper tongue lash from Fergie to play football.

Now to hope none of our players get injured in the internationals
#525 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 2:00:19 PM

#526 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 4:28:53 PM

United are surely back......getting RVP, Rooney and Kagawa to perform together is ultimate!!!!

Add Fletcher's comeback, Cleverly rsing to the occasion, Ando's energy and Rafael's cementing his position and our opposition is not happy

And pray what position is the team of the meanest defence??
#527 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 4:33:07 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Add Fletcher's comeback, Cleverly rsing to the occasion, Ando's energy and Rafael's cementing his position and our opposition is not happy

I abstain from commenting!!!!
#528 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 5:00:22 PM

willin2learn wrote:

I abstain from commenting!!!!

Nimeelewa brazza. so what do you make of the Diamond shape that SAF has used in the last 3 games?
#529 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 10:11:56 AM

#530 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 8:34:38 AM

Elder wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#531 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:29:51 AM

The BBC Sport Price of Football survey found that the average price of the most affordable ticket in league football has gone from £19.01 to £21.24 in the past 12 months. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19984968

...Asi...£19.01 = Ksh 2,610 per match. Na kulipa Ksh 400 hapa ni chida!
#532 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 2:42:01 PM

The BBC Sport Price of Football survey found that the average price of the most affordable ticket in league football has gone from £19.01 to £21.24 in the past 12 months. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19984968

A can of choda there ni average 4 pounds sterling.
Thats Kes. 520 viz-a-viz 45 bob in Nakumatt!!!

Read the basics of economy mblo!

But while at it you may be forgiven since it seems you haven't traveled the globe, the furthest you have gone is Kismayu, and that is only last month.

Shame on you Shame on you

#533 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 5:50:13 PM

Feels like ages since i last wacthed the EPL,cant wait for the weekend to be here.
#534 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 5:53:20 PM

But while at it you may be forgiven since it seems you haven't traveled the globe, the furthest you have gone is Kismayu, and that is only last month.

Actually Mogadishu! No wonder the supu disappeared. Guy was not loaded either way!
#535 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:28:21 PM

But while at it you may be forgiven since it seems you haven't traveled(trotted!!!) the globe, the furthest you have gone is Kismayu, and that is only last month.

Actually Mogadishu! No wonder the supu disappeared. Guy was not loaded either way!

...ahahhahahaha....Mbloo, I am on my 5th passport...But do I say!!! I am paid to TRAVEL!
#536 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:31:10 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Feels like ages since i last wacthed the EPL,cant wait for the weekend to be here.

...bana hadi watu walikuwa wanaenda team building coz thats the only time everybody can say yes to that,guys dint have plot...for the thrill of the games i kan chuck 2k for a game,sasa hapa,uwanja ni mbaya,mpira ni ya kifo ama kuumia,uibiwe,watu wavute so much weed uende home ukistaga,then the match itself is yuck,playing karate in the field,hata 100 bob ni mob sana.
#537 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 8:22:12 AM

And after waiting for what seems like ages looks like I'll be missing all the games and all the ones with the big teams are on Saturday!Nitakua mashambani.Nkt!

Spurs vs Chelsea - I fancy a draw
Liverpool vs Reading - Slim win even with a jet lagged Suarez
Man Utd vs Stoke - Hard fought win for Utd. Lindergaard on goal
West Brom vs City - With Lukaku and no Kompany, I fancy a draw
Norwich vs Arsenal - Goons continue their run, Hughton is pathetic

#538 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 9:52:18 AM

Well the EPL is back this weekend, here's something to kick things off.

The Evidence Of The Manchester United Referee Conspiracy

"I’ve long held the view that something very fishy goes on in English football. I have seen for years how Manchester United benefit from refereeing decisions. I don’t need an investigation to tell me this: it happens on a near weekly basis to the point where people are so immune to it, they laugh it off. I have seen the influence Alex Ferguson has on every facet of the English game. When his Darren son got fired as manager of Preston North End, I watched with bemusement as Ferguson immediately recalled his loan players from Deepdale. I then watched in horror as another club in the premier league, managed by Ferguson’s father’s friend Tony Pulis, also recalled their loan players from PNE. The message was clear: mess with Mr Ferguson or his children, and you will be punished.

Recently, ex referee Jeff Winter stated that he once sent Roy Keane off in a match. He was then criticized by Ferguson and not given a Manchester United game to referee for 2 years. He saw that as punishment as he said that “The FA is reticent to give Manchester United games to referees that Ferguson has criticized in the past”. Alain Wiley refereed United’s 4-1 loss to Liverpool in 2009. In that game, he gave both United and Liverpool penalties and sent off Nemanja Vidic. All 3 decisions were absolutely correct and Wiley was praised by Sky TV co-commentator Andy Gray for his performance. Not even Ferguson complained.

Later that year, Wiley was given another United game to referee and despite sending off Kieran Richardson of Sunderland, Wiley was lambasted by Ferguson for being “fat and unfit”. The game ended 2-2. That would be the end of Wiley’s refereeing career. Wiley, it says cryptically on his Wikipedia page, “agreed to retire” at the end of that season. Agreed with whom? No one knows.

Last season, Manchester City romped to a 6-1 win at Old Trafford, inflicting on their rivals their biggest embarrassment under Ferguson. The referee on that day was Mark Clattenburg. He sent Johnny Evans off in the second half for a clear professional foul. There have been 34 Man United league games since that day. The number of times Clattenburg has refereed them? Zero. Not a single one."

#539 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 10:12:19 AM

"During United’s title winning 2010/11 season, they only lost 4 league games. The 4 referees that officiated United’s losses in that season, 2 of them were not given any more United league games for a full year (Atkinson and Foy), a third for 9 months (Oliver). 2 of those referees gave United penalties in the very next game (Foy and Dowd) they took charge of and one refused to give a blatant one to the opponents (Oliver). Martin Atkinson, was not given Premier League games to officiate for an entire month and assigned to 3 lower league games.

Mike Jones refereed the 1-1 home draw with Newcastle last season and falsely awarded Demba Ba a penalty. Subsequently, he was not given a single football game, at ANY level, to referee for an entire month. The next United game he was handed came a few months later, the 2-0 home win against Stoke which saw… You guessed it: 2 penalties awarded to Manchester United which, according to reports, were “very soft”.

How about Mark Halsey? Well, when he gave WBA a debatable penalty in the 1-1 draw at Old Trafford in May 2005 it was his 5th United game that season. He then also went an ENTIRE YEAR without being given any United games to referee. From 5 games in a season to none for a year. His record since then? He’s refereed 11 Man Utd games which have seen 11 United wins: the latest coming at Anfield, where 3 controversial decisions went the away team’s way."

#540 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 10:23:36 AM

Bwana Mutua endelea tu na pang'ang'a!!!