Chief Justice's Home.....
Our chief justice will now be housed by the tax payer. We will buy for him a really nice house!!! As of now he stays in mukuru kwa njenga and everybody knows his house... Being a nice guy he/she is, the house must match his status and have sufficient space and other amenities which very few people are privileged to have... There is no way our chief justice will reside in a kshs 50m house...That is too small, a joke really...It should cost at least kshs 300m to give the required status specifications... This is what we are proposing for the Chief Justice...  Thank you guys for your intended co-operation...Any further queries and clarifications please contact the judiciary... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Very nice abode!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Kaigangio wrote:Our chief justice will now be housed by the tax payer. We will buy for him a really nice house!!! As of now he stays in mukuru kwa njenga and everybody knows his house... Being a nice guy he/she is, the house must match his status and have sufficient space and other amenities which very few people are privileged to have... There is no way our chief justice will reside in a kshs 50m house...That is too small, a joke really...It should cost at least kshs 300m to give the required status specifications... This is what we are proposing for the Chief Justice...  Thank you guys for your intended co-operation...Any further queries and clarifications please contact the judiciary... He? she? A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
StatMeister wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Our chief justice will now be housed by the tax payer. We will buy for him a really nice house!!! As of now he stays in mukuru kwa njenga and everybody knows his house... Being a nice guy he/she is, the house must match his status and have sufficient space and other amenities which very few people are privileged to have... There is no way our chief justice will reside in a kshs 50m house...That is too small, a joke really...It should cost at least kshs 300m to give the required status specifications... This is what we are proposing for the Chief Justice...  Thank you guys for your intended co-operation...Any further queries and clarifications please contact the judiciary... He? she? Yes, he/she. It is for the office of the Chief Justice not for the individual. And FYI Mutunga shall be retiring in about 2 years. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Isnt this VPs? Lord, thank you!
@Elder, 'Being a nyce guy he/she is'........seems to refer to a specific person!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
McReggae wrote:@Elder, 'Being a nyce guy he/she is'........seems to refer to a specific person!!!! I see it now. I blame my lack of coffee. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
McReggae wrote:@Elder, 'Being a nyce guy he/she is'........seems to refer to a specific person!!!! dobaman...seems like some times your chroma sensors are completely deactivated ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:@Elder, 'Being a nyce guy he/she is'........seems to refer to a specific person!!!! dobaman...seems like some times your chroma sensors are completely deactivated @Kaigz kubali yaishe, a hiddeb meaning lies therein!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali?
chiaroscuro wrote:Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali? Thot so too. Downsides: 1) It doesn't have the required parking 2) T & C. Some provisions in the tender may be difficult eg Was it loan financed........etc
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Euge wrote:Isnt this VPs? Ya VP ni hii: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFQGh6VWD5A
They look similar. Ama ni mimi naona mbaya? Look at the still of the last 5 seconds... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Some time back OAR took 80m to renovate his private home to PM standards. Shouldn't he refund to the tax payer.
Justice served by the pool side. The breeze as some monsoon sweeps across the pool has been confirmed by scientist to couch a tired brain towards a learned judgement. sasa atapata mahali pa kuweka backpack
chiaroscuro wrote:Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali? Looks like we have quite a number of houses to build and buy. Governors, senators and their assistants will soon be demanding such palaces
Na sasa Chief Justice mzima anaweza ishi aje Mukuru kwa Reuben ama ni kwa Njenga?
Jump-steady wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali? Looks like we have quite a number of houses to build and buy. Governors, senators and their assistants will soon be demanding such palaces And also dont forget their bodyguards, wives, mistresses, activists and their security for town and upcountry homes and abodes, the recurrent bill will be huge!!! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
jaggernaut wrote:Some time back OAR took 80m to renovate his private home to PM standards. Shouldn't he refund to the tax payer. It's okay we can spend another 10m to "derenovate" it. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Tebes wrote:Jump-steady wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali? Looks like we have quite a number of houses to build and buy. Governors, senators and their assistants will soon be demanding such palaces And also dont forget their bodyguards, wives, mistresses, activists and their security for town and upcountry homes and abodes, the recurrent bill will be huge!!! And we are already operating on a deficient national cake?
Jump-steady wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Si wanunue ile ya Maj Gen Ali? Looks like we have quite a number of houses to build and buy. Governors, senators and their assistants will soon be demanding such palaces Sadly tutawajengea tu. Just as long as those pigs are congtrolling the kitty the palaces will still be built...Our noise ni macho ya chura ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Chief Justice's Home.....