wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Gangs operating in ODM strongholds???...Pmpig
#1 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 6:56:28 PM

Earth shattering news....according to pmpig the terror gangs operating and emerging within the republic are attacking the ODM strongholds...

See the link: http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/rciew7z/-/index.html

Whether this is true or not is irrelevant. The fact remains that this guy never learns anything...

We already know what he will tell us next if what i think is not what he means...that the terror gangs are being sponsored by the competition...NKT!!!BBK!!!

Why can't he play a different political music...different from what we already know...stereotyping jerkass!!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 7:39:11 PM

Thought this can be classified as HATE SPEECH
MADE
#3 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 7:41:52 PM

The emerging and existent gangs have been sponsored and tolerated by politicians for ''dealing with the enemy'' whenever need arises. Some started as social misfits but were embraced by our leaders including businessmen/matatu cartels for selfish ends.
The PM should be more worried of the mayhem these gangs are causing all over the country and not just the so called ODM strongholds. If it's indeed true as he puts it, then his own ODM leaders within those zones should provide an answer
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
richdad
#4 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:42:08 PM

He has been seen severally with some solidarity movement elsewhere...we all know what the movement is!!!!
Keep it simple
#5 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:48:43 PM

He should consider sweeping his house first! kikulacho ki nguoni mwake.
Lucid_Iam
#6 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:56:00 PM

I thought lugha ya MRC ni lugha yake? Anyway, whenever there is insecurity is a problem to all Kenyans irrespective of political affiliation. Mungiki in Central, China and American squads in KSM, MRC in Coast is a Kenyan problem, period.
thuks
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 3:57:02 AM

It is true indeed. A leopard will never Change her spots!
I care!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 6:51:48 AM

freiks wrote:
Thought this can be classified as HATE SPEECH

I hounestly do not know what hate speech means..

Could you please teach me in entirety.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:11:16 AM

The pmpig has been thriving under the very monsters that he is complaining about...

He would rather shut his mouth and keep all the complaints to himself...

You see mr pmpig if you cut/slash your young crop during weeding don't complain when it it starts to wither...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:32:15 AM

@ dobaman, impunity and like minded,

If my memory serves me right at around 2009 you guys in this forum applauded so hysterically about what was happening in central during the dreaded mungiki peak era...

I remember you guys saying that it was a central and largely a communal problem and that the central should not complain and deal with it...

And then somebody (was it guka or wendz or mlefu, i cant remember who) came in and interjected saying in vernacular...ruri itara ruthekaga rwi riiko translated roughly, the firewood in the storage place laughs at the one which is burning in the fire place...

It seems the saying has hit its target eventually three years down the line...

See the link: http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/86jr1t/-/index.html

It all started the same same way in central and Nairobi just like it is doing now in Kisumu...the gangs and politicians...

What say you guys now?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 7:46:54 AM

Ka-gizzard gonga ndipo.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:13:52 AM

Kaigz, provide the links for your above utterances about me and impunity!!!

Problem with most people in this forum is that when the PM talks, the address the person not the subject matter.....expect this thread to overflow!!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:30:29 AM

Problem with most people in this forum is that when the PM talks, the address the person not the subject matter.....expect this thread to overflow!!!!

The link is there somewhere, nothing out of blues really...I will try to dig it up.

dobaman, i believe we are both professionals...If a certain occurence or event happened at some place, we look at both the source and consequencies...

We analyse both the cause and the effect...i hope you get the drift...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:36:12 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

The link is there somewhere, nothing out of blues really...I will try to dig it up.

dobaman, i believe we are both professionals...If a certain occurence or event happened at some place, we look at both the source and consequencies...

...and this should apply to all leaders in Kenya, not your biased view on the PM all the time in this forum!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:42:33 AM

And can someone remind us who gave the 48 laws of power book to you-know-who?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 9:11:46 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

...and this should apply to all leaders in Kenya, not your biased view on the PM all the time in this forum!!!

Oh really!! I did not know that i am...But seems the truth is doing what it is not meant to do...

On application of the the principal to the politicians, yes you are right...and i do that all the time without bias...

#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 9:25:57 AM

....you do that all the time, yes INDEED bwana kaigz!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 9:42:26 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I thought lugha ya MRC ni lugha yake? Anyway, whenever there is insecurity is a problem to all Kenyans irrespective of political affiliation. Mungiki in Central, China and American squads in KSM, MRC in Coast is a Kenyan problem, period.

Ditto
segemia
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 1:24:37 PM

It seems like this jamaa is looking for an excuse of having another election chaos like he did in 2007 with the opinion polls.NKT!!