TINA, URP, Wipher!!!
Lunches, dinners and meetings galore, are they showing MaDV the middle finger??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Funny members of the rebuclic, only comments when the one and only one is is in the equation!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lunches, dinners and meetings galore, are they showing MaDV the middle finger??? Seems like it. Baba should use this opportunity to take him back like a prodigal son
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Funny members of the rebuclic, only comments when the one and only one is is in the equation!!!! Throw in Pambaa and see how people react. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Jump-steady wrote:McReggae wrote:Lunches, dinners and meetings galore, are they showing MaDV the middle finger??? Seems like it. Baba should use this opportunity to take him back like a prodigal son MaDvd too proud for that.@Rootsman,who of the three will it be,don't see any one of the three saying tosha.....
I am looking at this line-up. Uhuru president Wamalwa Deputy President Kalonzo Speaker Ruto leader of majority party. Are this guys joking? Kalonzo atoke kutoka VP akuwe speaker? Ruto akuwe a common parliamentary whip? Laugahable possunt quia posse videntur
"The United Republican Party leader and Mr Kenyatta are also said to have separately reached out to United Democratic Forum presidential hopeful Musalia Mudavadi to join the loose network of parties.
Mr Mudavadi is reported to have welcomed the idea and promised to attend future meetings as he had already scheduled campaign rallies in Coast Province starting yesterday, sources said."
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
McReggae wrote:Funny members of the rebuclic, only comments when the one and only one is is in the equation!!!! Fine. Lets play. This is basically a middle class site. In my humble opinion we (I) the "Middle Class" fear the unpredictability of The Right Honorable Prime Minister. I once read a story in The Executive Magazine of the Nineties, I forget which Month, which gave an analogy of the fruit tree that went as hereunder: The Johnstone Muigai Kamau Regime basically planted the seed, watered it manured until it became a fully grown tree. Then the members of Kitchen Cabinet its coterie of hunger on's started stealing the fruit. Some fruit, not all. With the M Oh One regime however, no new tree was planted. Just the stealing of the fruit, burning of the tree for charcoal and the ground was turned into a quarry. Father of Jimmy's regime then came in and planted two trees, watered them manured them and after full growth are now stealing the fruits. Some fruit, not all. The fear is that the Rt. Hon. Prime Mins. Regime will come in and squander all the fruit, neglect the tree which will wither away until the next regime will come in and plant three trees. My thoughts.
@mahegoat, good analogy. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
KALONZO'S Star shining once again. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:KALONZO'S Star shining once again. But on borrowed pakapower dry cells. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KALONZO'S Star shining once again. But on borrowed pakapower dry cells. Indeed he might have been right all along...they might be left with no option but to hand him the top seat. i.am.back!!!!
Rumours all over the place latest: UK is keen to have EW as the VP with mama rainbow also leaning towards TiNA. RAO, SKM and WSR.......president, VP and majority party leader.....the carrot, I will be a one term president!!!! .....a very busy 2 months ahead!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:Rumours all over the place latest: UK is keen to have EW as the VP with mama rainbow also leaning towards TiNA.
RAO, SKM and WSR.......president, VP and majority party leader.....the carrot, I will be a one term president!!!!
.....a very busy 2 months ahead!!!! those combinations will never work the moment EW becomes running mate he plays second fiddle to MDVD that "one term president" is oldest trick in the book SKM and WSR are too smart for that at the moment the best thing ni kuketi na kushika remote na kungojea mutunga as it will be a sprint the moment that court decision is made
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Rumours all over the place latest: UK is keen to have EW as the VP with mama rainbow also leaning towards TiNA.
RAO, SKM and WSR.......president, VP and majority party leader.....the carrot, I will be a one term president!!!!
.....a very busy 2 months ahead!!!! those combinations will never work the moment EW becomes running mate he plays second fiddle to MDVD that "one term president" is oldest trick in the book SKM and WSR are too smart for that
at the moment the best thing ni kuketi na kushika remote na kungojea mutunga as it will be a sprint the moment that court decision is made Whoever falls for that 'one term president' thing would deserve the inevitable betrayal. I also don't see any of those being gullible enough to fall for that. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
aemathenge wrote:McReggae wrote:Funny members of the rebuclic, only comments when the one and only one is is in the equation!!!! Fine. Lets play. This is basically a middle class site. In my humble opinion we (I) the "Middle Class" fear the unpredictability of The Right Honorable Prime Minister. I once read a story in The Executive Magazine of the Nineties, I forget which Month, which gave an analogy of the fruit tree that went as hereunder: The Johnstone Muigai Kamau Regime basically planted the seed, watered it manured until it became a fully grown tree. Then the members of Kitchen Cabinet its coterie of hunger on's started stealing the fruit. Some fruit, not all. With the M Oh One regime however, no new tree was planted. Just the stealing of the fruit, burning of the tree for charcoal and the ground was turned into a quarry. Father of Jimmy's regime then came in and planted two trees, watered them manured them and after full growth are now stealing the fruits. Some fruit, not all. The fear is that the Rt. Hon. Prime Mins. Regime will come in and squander all the fruit, neglect the tree which will wither away until the next regime will come in and plant three trees. My thoughts. @amathenge. this is a true analogy and those who are impartial understand this.More sustainable trees need to be planted for the future and i honestly don't think the PMmpig and his team are capable of doing it.If PMmpig comes in they will squander all the gains.we cannot afford that as a country.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Watching WSR on channel 400 hard talk! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Watching WSR on channel 400 hard talk! Hii channel ya nchi gani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Coolio wrote:Watching WSR on channel 400 hard talk! Hii channel ya nchi gani? BBC world on Dstv.
TINA, URP, Wipher!!!