MPs rob us ...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
While you were out getting drunk to a stupor ..www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/MPs+award+themselves+Sh2bn+bonus+in+secret+deal+/-/1064/1526316/-/kluja4z/-/index.html
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
How comes teachers, doctors and civil servants have to strike but pigs burn mid night oil amending the constitution in order to fill their pockets and stomachs? brary washindwe kabisa! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
quicksand wrote:While you were out getting drunk to a stupor ..www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/MPs+award+themselves+Sh2bn+bonus+in+secret+deal+/-/1064/1526316/-/kluja4z/-/index.html ...rephrase that,what of those who do not drink,our leaders are an example of who we are,we voted them in,we idolise them and thats the thanks we get... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
16 Mirrion for morons! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Intelligentsia wrote:Mta do? Sad but true,and Kenyans will vote back the same mpigs robbing them.
Hawa ni ma-pigs kweli. Na kwanini waalimu na madaktari walikuwa wanaambiwa hakuna pesa?
the pig njeru githae must be one guy who is full of shit...During the teachers strike he held on to his guns very courageously without kuguagua and told us that THERE IS NO MONEY FOR TEACHERS SALARY INCREMENTS... Before even the dust settled the same thing happened to the doctors... Now there is plenty of money for the pigs in that pigstyliament for them to eat... Jeez we are generally kaput... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Intelligentsia wrote:Mta do? Is the question. Keynan should be taken to task for this somehow by the Kenyan public.
sisi kwisha If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
quicksand wrote:While you were out getting drunk to a stupor ..www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/MPs+award+themselves+Sh2bn+bonus+in+secret+deal+/-/1064/1526316/-/kluja4z/-/index.html Pole sana! mimi niligutuka kitambo, now am used to mprobbery without violence!! ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
A billion KES each would have been better. That way we Kenyans would wake up,who votes them anyway? My vote is on the move.
Nice. Kenyans deserve every bit of it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Tusare hii hypocrisy mob.
Lets assess ourselves: Assume you are given the carte blanche to set your own salary at your company - no upper limit, you can set it anytime, add any new perks such as pet allowance (for your dog/kanyau or even chameleon), retirement package - heck, why are you limiting urself- just add anything! And there are no repercussions at all.
What would you do - in all truthfulness? And while at it plse spare me any highpedestal lessons in morals - mine are very akin to those of an alley cat.
Intelligentsia wrote:Tusare hii hypocrisy mob.
Lets assess ourselves: Assume you are given the carte blanche to set your own salary at your company - no upper limit, you can set it anytime, add any new perks such as pet allowance (for your dog/kanyau or even chameleon), retirement package - heck, why are you limiting urself- just add anything! And there are no repercussions at all.
What would you do - in all truthfulness? And while at it plse spare me any highpedestal lessons in morals - mine are very akin to those of an alley cat.
...@intelligentsia,what do Florence Nightingale,Mother Teresa,Sam Walton,Mahatma Gandhi,have in common? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Citizens, it is too early to get hot under the collar. Let us wait for life after the erections. Then we shall have Bungesty, SenateSty and CountySty. Three sets of PigLegislators with the powers to raid our pockets. Then, you can get hot under the collar. Dwell on it on that day you will cast your vote.
MK should reject that bill and show those jinga Mpigs the middle finger....BK! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
kimiri wrote:Hawa ni ma-pigs kweli. Na kwanini waalimu na madaktari walikuwa wanaambiwa hakuna pesa? Kwa sababu hakuna pesa. The MPigs would rather sell their Mothers than forgo an opportunity to loot.
I don't see anything wrong with them awarding themselves the money.those complaining should appeal to the electorate to elect them instead of making noise here.i am sure they may not raise the requisite funding to beat opponents like sonko,yinda,kivuti,muthama etc
MPs rob us ...