wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Luke 1:14
vision2030
#1 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Luke 1:14 And you will have joy and gladness and many will rejoice at his birth. It's my birthday today
tuvok
#2 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:08:00 AM

Happy birthday (wapi sabuni? )
eli
#3 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:23:00 AM

happy birthday bro. Where is the cake?

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Achiever
#4 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:38:00 AM

happy birthday...

may u live witness a kenyan parliament...

without mpigs.....

don't worry....be happy
Ja-Kom
#5 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:43:00 AM

Happy B-Day Bro,may u live to see Vision 2030-i gather ul be hundreds of yeras old by then!!! God's Blessing

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
vision2030
#6 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:49:00 AM

Cake hiko. with the layers equal to the number of decades covered so far. If you miss it we shall celebrate in the next get -together.A Drink of choice for the first 5 you know.
condi
#7 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:58:00 AM

Happy birthday vision

Have a blessed life ahead of you
danny6
#8 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:07:00 AM

Happy birthday vision!

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#9 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:09:00 AM

@Vision
Happy Bday! Maaany happy returns,May ALL your noble deeds and gestures be repayed by the Good Lord. You're such a nice dude,enjoy your day kabisa and God bless you abundantly!!

PS:Mpesa the cake:))

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Fundaah
#10 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:28:00 AM

happy birthday man with vision.... how old are you now?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
brav
#11 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:42:00 AM

Happy birthday Vision

Birthdays are good for you. Statistics show that the people who have the most live the longest.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
kivairu
#12 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:44:00 AM

Happy returns on ur b/day.may u grow old like mugumo tree

Fear not says the Lord

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Jacy26
#13 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:45:00 AM

Many happy returns Mr. Vision 2030. You had also disappeared for a while. Welcome back.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
vision2030
#14 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:50:00 AM

Jacy,thanks,I decided to become a 'peeping tom' for a while.But have been communicating with some skerians(those in the sk charity mailing list) behind -the-scenes.Tuko pamoja
winner
#15 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:58:00 AM

Happy birthday.may you live long and enjoy God's goodness.

winners never quit and quiters never win
Djinn
#16 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:00:00 AM

Happy Birthday - 21 years until the vision...and 100 more after that!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
vision2030
#17 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:12:00 AM

@ All

Thanks brethrens and (sic)sistrens.You are a wonderful family.May the Almighty God bless you all and help us live longer to keep on sharing ideas.
RskTaker
#18 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:40:00 AM

Happy birthday Vision. May you grow to see your Grandchildren's children!!
#19 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:48:00 AM

happy b-day vision.....take a novida on me,will payback when we meet next for kondoo

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.