wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<2324252627>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#481 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 10:42:26 AM

They lost period that mzee is bekamin senile aende home.
#482 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 11:54:46 AM

They lost period that mzee is bekamin senile aende home.

Nkt! Hiyo ni senility kweli! Yaani he wants the time to be added UNTIL they score? Atosheki na other decisions which go their way?
#483 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 12:33:25 PM

Rooney looked fine when he came on for Giggs. Maybe he should have started instead of Giggs who of late is not playing very well. Anyway you win some, you lose others and life goes on.
#484 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 3:09:28 PM

The game was lost in the first half by that pathetic defense....or more aptly, lack of.The only positive is that Rooney's looking sharp again.

But 2 losses at this stage of the season will not win any titles. We have 32 games with only a window of allowing 3 or maybe 4 more losses while retaining a realistic chance of winning the title - not good odds, especially with that defense. Back to CL
#485 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 8:37:05 AM

We shall recover from this!!!
kangi
#486 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 9:20:43 AM

mwenza wrote:
and yes...another routine 3 points are dropped from the bag for Man U!

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause

Na bado two games lost so far I still insist theres crisis!
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#487 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:15:00 AM

Giroud is proving to be a chamakh in the making
#488 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:42:46 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Nani alikuwa anadiss Gervinho?;-)

...hakuna

When a striker scores one goal out of 10 clear chances.....nobody should celebrate.
The issue here is the conversion rate.
#489 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:44:39 AM

kangi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
and yes...another routine 3 points are dropped from the bag of asenane...the unbeaten record ruthlessly smashed!

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause

Na bado one game lost so far I still insist theres crisis!

@Kangi...endelea kupeana ile analogy ya mboch na a kilo of meat.
#490 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:48:09 AM

We shall recover from this!!!

...For once am tempted to say: "although we lost, am happy with our second half performance"

Hehehehehe....
#491 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 11:16:08 AM

@Taz, wacha kuchungulia. Ongea.
#492 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 11:28:15 AM

mwenza wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Nani alikuwa anadiss Gervinho?;-)

...hakuna

When a striker scores one goal out of 10 clear chances.....nobody should celebrate.
The issue here is the conversion rate.

In that case what's the conversion rate for your strikers? Gervinho is usually deployed on the left flank with Giroud or Podolski at the front. In the last three games Wenger has used him at the front and he's scored three goals.

Btw, here's one of your favourite quotes

"You will not win the title in the first 10 weeks but it is possible to lose it"

@ Jus Blazin....Ferdinand amekuwa useless kabisa, he's just too slow. If you think that was bad wait till he's paired with akina Hazard, Mata and Oscar ndio mtajua kichapo ni nini!
#493 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 11:45:56 AM

Another quote worth bookmarking: "You know you are supporting a mediocre club when 90% of your posts in Wazua are in defence of the said club"

Am at a loss why aseno fans are posting as if aseno is ahead of Man U on the log....Or is this what @Maichblack calls "lack of ambition"?
reddevil
#494 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 11:46:14 AM

@Taz, I would agree with you...we know we have defensive issues, but we also have a midfield crisis...

However the midfield crisis is being created by the boss himself, how on earth does he even imagine he can win any game by playing Giggs, Carrick and Scholes...I mean com'on my grandmother would outrun them...

For the nth time why does he have so much faith in Carrick, the NIGGA cannot even tackle, can not make a threading pass upfront...trust me that guy continues playing we surely are not contending for any trophy...

For Giggs sake how about he simply retires...he is not adding anything to the team now...pure liability...

Of Scholes, he still has something to offer but not with Carrick and Giggs partnership....

As for SAF, when will you give this young guys a chance, when will the likes of Powel, Anderson, Cleverely get the opportunity to establish themselves, are they made of glass that he is so afraid to play the....

..........this is such a shame, truly disapointed.
#495 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:03:16 PM

The Spurs defeat was a wake up call for United. But if the second half was anything to go by, then I'm sure the title is still within our reach.
kivairu
#496 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:17:37 PM

There was no manadatoy 'referee's penalty to the red devils....yawn!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#497 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:19:39 PM

Away match with a 23 old virgin at the theater of dreams...hOt
#498 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:19:50 PM

@ Mwenza......Newcastle, Stoke and Chelsea are next for Man Utd. Having lost two matches so far anything less than 9 pts in those matches would be unacceptable for a team with title ambitions. As for Arsenal well they face West Ham, Norwich and QPR, we can afford to be optimistic despite of what happened over the weekend.
#499 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:31:27 PM

In theory, title challengers should not lose more than 5 games in a season.....However,am struggling to understand how that applies this early in the season. Look at Sunderland for instance. They are yet to lose a match thus far yet they are currently at No. 13 with 7 points only(I may add only 2 points behind aseno).

Question....Would you rather be Man U or Sunderland at this time in point?Therein lies the answer.
#500 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:38:41 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Giroud is proving to be a chamakh in the making

...not really you can tell he has the idea but sijui what happens when he,s set to shoot,anachanganyikiwa,Henry in his first season scored 1 goal,gervinho atleast ameanza kufunga i dnt kea how many he misses if he does 15 goals this season that would be a great return IMO,Giroud should step up...I believe he will.