wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

World's poorest but most generous president
#11 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 11:48:00 AM

Fake president. Sounds like the othaya activist who kept on talking about 'helping' people.

It's like there's a dearth of leaders all over the world.

Blame it all on the rise of the mass man.

lol why call him fake? His country is doing well in the whole of South America.
If it weren't I would have dismissed him.

#12 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 9:12:33 PM

Who votes for such leaders?kam to think of it how much wealth does 1 need?if you have enough money to take your kids to a nice school,u have ua home and you are comfy what is the excess and above cash for?

Status/ego.
Associations/Contacts
Deals and Contracts

...you may do all the big,major contracts n deals,associate with the creme de la creme,pamper you ego all the way to the skies,enjoy the sight of people literally falling over trying to obey your orders...in the end you,l die and decompose and all the money will be of no use to u in ua situation...its just that whn u get u fear loosing it,be content with what you have,work hard to provide for your family,saidiana as much as possible you,l b a very happy human being.
#13 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 10:14:51 PM

Fake president. Sounds like the othaya activist who kept on talking about 'helping' people.

It's like there's a dearth of leaders all over the world.

Blame it all on the rise of the mass man.

lol why call him fake? His country is doing well in the whole of South America.
If it weren't I would have dismissed him.

@essyk,
The King rules by his word, and is judged by what his subjects do and not what they have.

His word is the light and the source of energy to the people. The king is the sun.

His subjects are free and productive; they have no need for alms.

Your president is like a king presiding on the throne in his pyjamas.
#14 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 10:36:33 PM

hamburglar
#15 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 8:55:13 PM

Personal life
In 2005, Mujica married Lucía Topolansky, a fellow Tupamaro member and current senator, after many years of co-habitation. They have no children and live on an austere farm in the outskirts of Montevideo where they cultivate flowers as an economic activity. His humble lifestyle is reflected by his choice of an aging Volkswagen Beetle as transport, his only asset.His wife owns the farm they live on. The Economist describes him as "a roly-poly former guerrilla who grows flowers on a small farm and swears by vegetarianism". He also donates 87% of his state salary to charitable causes.[25] He does not believe in God.[26]

If the above is your type of leader, then nuff said.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

What's wrong with that type of leader Impunity? It sounds like he is doing a good job for uruguay....Shouldn't that be the bottom line ama you know something else about him that I am missing?

Are you trying to say that he might not be a good leader because he does not have kids, had a long co-habitation period with his wife, is a vegetarian and an atheist? Please expound on your assertions if you may....
hamburglar
#16 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 9:17:45 PM

This president proves the point which I try to convey everyday that it's up to human beings to help each other out on earth instead of waiting and depending on a non-existent god to solve our problems...It's up to us individually to make this world a better place for everyone....Your (religious people's) non-existent god is busy punishing people for not kissing his ass so he has no time to help the people that are suffering on earth...He is busy going through a list of who he is going to send to hell to burn for eternity so he cannot be bothered to assist us at this time.....

Maybe we need to let mr. god deal with his anger issues and obessession with punishment while we do more productive things for ourselves like what this president is doing for Uruguay..He demonstrates power of reason and tangible action over delusional religious thinking and dependence of a god who if he exists, prefers to play mysterious games while people clummer for help..Am not sure what his priorities are, being mysterious and working in mysterious ways or just growing up and being straight forward and helping people instead of trying to tell us to seek answers in a stupid book which tells people to kill everybody that works on the sabbath day....How silly.

Now if we could only have more presidents be more pro-active and pragmatic like this president, this world would be blissful....But unfortunately, most leaders around the world and their countrymen are waiting for this egomaniac no-action god to help us end the world's ills like corruption the stupid wars that are ravaging the world.....Keep waiting for your gods you evangelicals, the rest of us who use reason will continue to help our neighbors and the people who need help....If you evangelicals talk to your god, tell him that the mystery thing is getting old, people need help right now, he needs to grow the f*** up and stop the works in mysterious ways nonsense....
#17 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:48:21 PM

hamburglar wrote:
This president proves the point which I try to convey everyday that it's up to human beings to help each other out on earth instead of waiting and depending on a non-existent god to solve our problems...It's up to us individually to make this world a better place for everyone....Your (religious people's) non-existent god is busy punishing people for not kissing his ass so he has no time to help the people that are suffering on earth...He is busy going through a list of who he is going to send to hell to burn for eternity so he cannot be bothered to assist us at this time.....

Maybe we need to let mr. god deal with his anger issues and obessession with punishment while we do more productive things for ourselves like what this president is doing for Uruguay..He demonstrates power of reason and tangible action over delusional religious thinking and dependence of a god who if he exists, prefers to play mysterious games while people clummer for help..Am not sure what his priorities are, being mysterious and working in mysterious ways or just growing up and being straight forward and helping people instead of trying to tell us to seek answers in a stupid book which tells people to kill everybody that works on the sabbath day....How silly.

Now if we could only have more presidents be more pro-active and pragmatic like this president, this world would be blissful....But unfortunately, most leaders around the world and their countrymen are waiting for this egomaniac no-action god to help us end the world's ills like corruption the stupid wars that are ravaging the world.....Keep waiting for your gods you evangelicals, the rest of us who use reason will continue to help our neighbors and the people who need help....If you evangelicals talk to your god, tell him that the mystery thing is getting old, people need help right now, he needs to grow the f*** up and stop the works in mysterious ways nonsense....

wewe ongea mbaya tu - however GET USED TO IT! THERE ARE MORE OF US THAN YOU AND WE WILL GET OUR WAY AS YOU PEOPLE ARE CLEARED BY YOUR OWN CREATION - Darwinism/natural selection. We will have kids for you as you choose to have few or none.
#18 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:59:39 PM

The unpardonable sin.
hamburglar
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 12:10:55 AM

wewe ongea mbaya tu - however GET USED TO IT! THERE ARE MORE OF US THAN YOU AND WE WILL GET OUR WAY AS YOU PEOPLE ARE CLEARED BY YOUR OWN CREATION - Darwinism/natural selection. We will have kids for you as you choose to have few or none.[/quote]

Kwani ni competition, ati "there are more of you than us"...lol...Religious people and small minds....So what if there is more of you? Ni Olympics mtapewa gold medal kwa sababu mko wengi????And what makes you think that atheists can't also procreate? Hii level ya dumbness ni amazing....Ama where did you get the theory that atheists vowed somewhere to only have few or no kids? Was there a pact that was signed stipulating that as an atheist, you can only have few or no kids at all? Kwani umelewa my friend? ...You guys can make all the kids you want, just make sure you can raise them, again, use reason when you are procreating, don't bring kids into this world that you can't support just because you are trying to compete with us or because your stupid bible tells you not to use contraception...Think, use your brain...You religious people are something else....

And what do you mean by "endelea kuongea mbaya?" Kwani is your bad tempered god going to punish me for "kuongea mbaya?" Sounds like he would rather punish people that are "ongearing mbaya" than prevent kids from dying from grenade attacks...Ambia huyo Mungu wenyu nimeongea mbaya afanye vile atafanya basi.....Nonsense...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 7:20:12 AM

hamburglar wrote:
wewe ongea mbaya tu - however GET USED TO IT! THERE ARE MORE OF US THAN YOU AND WE WILL GET OUR WAY AS YOU PEOPLE ARE CLEARED BY YOUR OWN CREATION - Darwinism/natural selection. We will have kids for you as you choose to have few or none.

Kwani ni competition, ati "there are more of you than us"...lol...Religious people and small minds....So what if there is more of you? Ni Olympics mtapewa gold medal kwa sababu mko wengi????And what makes you think that atheists can't also procreate? Hii level ya dumbness ni amazing....Ama where did you get the theory that atheists vowed somewhere to only have few or no kids? Was there a pact that was signed stipulating that as an atheist, you can only have few or no kids at all? Kwani umelewa my friend? ...You guys can make all the kids you want, just make sure you can raise them, again, use reason when you are procreating, don't bring kids into this world that you can't support just because you are trying to compete with us or because your stupid bible tells you not to use contraception...Think, use your brain...You religious people are something else....

And what do you mean by "endelea kuongea mbaya?" Kwani is your bad tempered god going to punish me for "kuongea mbaya?" Sounds like he would rather punish people that are "ongearing mbaya" than prevent kids from dying from grenade attacks...Ambia huyo Mungu wenyu nimeongea mbaya afanye vile atafanya basi.....Nonsense...
. [/quote]

its rather obvious that atheists and their agnostic brothers have fewer or no kids at all! its not a theory! do your research. On what they will eat...well the stuff you and your atheists and agnostic brothers leave behind after working so hard for AND YES - NI COMPETITION! Ngoja muone! the rest - we believe He has heard your plea and lets leave it at that.

In all of your questions you need to remember its not the pot that outlines the means of engagement with the potter - that is what you are seeking to do.