Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???
wanyuru wrote:Lolest! wrote:Talking about direct translations, a colleague of mine was telling me about some day he was late for school in his primary school days. The school rules forbade them from speaking mother tongue in school. But they were free to choose between English and Kiswahili. Teacher: Why are you late? Boy: Ng'ombe yetu ilikuwa na harufu Have a nice day and what did the tisha say? "hoo, sasa imepandwo ni daktari?"  Ni Furahi day kweli Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
wanyuru wrote:Lolest! wrote:Talking about direct translations, a colleague of mine was telling me about some day he was late for school in his primary school days. The school rules forbade them from speaking mother tongue in school. But they were free to choose between English and Kiswahili. Teacher: Why are you late? Boy: Ng'ombe yetu ilikuwa na harufu Have a nice day and what did the tisha say? "hoo, sasa imepandwo ni daktari?" Majamaneni!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wanyuru wrote:Lolest! wrote:Talking about direct translations, a colleague of mine was telling me about some day he was late for school in his primary school days. The school rules forbade them from speaking mother tongue in school. But they were free to choose between English and Kiswahili. Teacher: Why are you late? Boy: Ng'ombe yetu ilikuwa na harufu Have a nice day and what did the tisha say? "hoo, sasa imepandwo ni daktari?"  take your medication @wanyuru
Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired.....
famooz wrote:harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired..... don't worry @ famooz...so is every one else..it is the reality on the ground. Oh! how we wish it could be different!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:famooz wrote:harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired..... don't worry @ famooz...so is every one else..it is the reality on the ground. Oh! how we wish it could be different!!! So i am not the only one who is exhausted and tired?. It is like waiting for something to happen and then reach this anti-climax .I mean seriously,sijui Amos wako,Reuben,kina Kiarie and all these people doing all this party hopping !
famooz wrote:Kaigangio wrote:famooz wrote:harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired..... don't worry @ famooz...so is every one else..it is the reality on the ground. Oh! how we wish it could be different!!! So i am not the only one who is exhausted and tired?. It is like waiting for something to happen and then reach this anti-climax .I mean seriously,sijui Amos wako,Reuben,kina Kiarie and all these people doing all this party hopping ! that is how they their bread...and maintaining a kind of political dynamic equilibrium... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
famooz wrote:harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired..... --- You were impressed by a guy but you dont know his name. How does that help. You will end up voting for the ones you know the names but not impressed by.
eduu wrote:famooz wrote:harrydre wrote:Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters Rink1Rink2 This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired ..... I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired..... --- You were impressed by a guy but you dont know his name. How does that help. You will end up voting for the ones you know the names but not impressed by. eduu relax on me.That was just an example,plus i will not be voting in Nrb.And if i were,believe me, i would know him by the time we go to nominations....
Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???