Gangland City
Wacha wewe essyk, read your post again 'saw two warring gangs from same community......kwani community sio tribe tena!!!!!....kubali yaishe!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Whats the similarity btn Wazuans & RAO?
They claim to be safi kama pamba.....
Essky should just admit the comment was laced with tribal insinuations... and stop politicians twisted clarification.. Nditto! And I told her off with all her perceived mbeauty. lol @ question. Pound, I said the other day that Kenyans need deep psychological help to heal tribal wounds. Look here,I watch TV and see 2 groups fighting. I ask myself 'Why should a brother fight his own brother for politics sake! It's insane!who's financing this? I needed to know. Next,an Impunity full of tribe thirsty cells, walks in thread,while carrying his Tribometer gleefully,adjusts his glasses and tries hard to detect signs of what he's seeking for, in my post. And sure enough he finds it and justifies it to our delight. Here's is the diff,While I had politics in mind,he had tribe in mind! Who is the tribalist? That is how Kenyans minds are twisted. One cannot discuss anything without another throwing in a tribometer. Seek help please. By the way Impunity did you miss out on cerelac while growing? cz you seem to be suffering from stunted growth. leo ni furahi dei na tuko Kismayu... wacheni mabile mob hivyo... 
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
YesuWangu wrote:rock wrote:Be easy guys.Election fever means its getting hotter so most wazuans will be forced to take off their sheeps clothing..soda + popcorn kwa wingi then call G4S and SIT BAAAAAACK!!! Ukweli mtupu! and i guess No matter what hide you hide yourself in, be it a meek sheep in a fox's skin or a fox in sheeps' skin.. Tribes and Elections do bring out the true us...
Chemos don't worry.  I am throwing invisible stones at him cz yeye ni mchokozi tu sana.: Kunipoke poke on every thread. McReggae wrote:Wacha wewe essyk, read your post again 'saw two warring gangs from same community......kwani community sio tribe tena!!!!!....kubali yaishe!!!! Community: people with common interests living in a particular areaWhy read tribe in it?  Why are you that tribal yet my curiosity was in why brother would rise up against brother.
jeez,  how do you perceive things? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Whats the similarity btn Wazuans & RAO?
Essky should just admit the comment was laced with tribal insinuations... and stop politicians twisted clarification.. Nditto! And I told her off with all her perceived mbeauty. lol @ question. Pound, I said the other day that Kenyans need deep psychological help to heal tribal wounds. Look here,I watch TV and see 2 groups fighting. I ask myself 'Why should a brother fight his own brother for politics sake! It's insane!who's financing this? I needed to know. Next,an Impunity full of tribe thirsty cells, walks in thread,while carrying his Tribometer gleefully,adjusts his glasses and tries hard to detect signs of what he's seeking for, in my post. And sure enough he finds it and justifies it to our delight. Here's is the diff,While I had politics in mind,he had tribe in mind! Who is the tribalist? That is how Kenyans minds are twisted. One cannot discuss anything without another throwing in a tribometer. Seek help please. By the way Impunity did you miss out on cerelac while growing? cz you seem to be suffering from stunted growth. "Nothing more confusing than a politician trying to clarify an earlier quote..." Nways Essky.. no love lost between you and i.. Im a pacifist I still do perceive you as beautiful as before the statement left your keyboard..
essyk wrote:saw the stone throwing movie between warring gangs of same community.Is there no constructive work to do?
Whatever you say, the lacing is very clear!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:essyk wrote:saw the stone throwing movie between warring gangs of same community.Is there no constructive work to do?
Whatever you say, the lacing is very clear!!!! Educate me please.What exactly do you understand that to mean? Mine is 'Why should anybody throw stones at mid day on a weekday'! Aren't you supposed to be somewhere working?? And where exactly did that incident take place if I may ask? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:essyk wrote:saw the stone throwing movie between warring gangs of same community.Is there no constructive work to do?
Whatever you say, the lacing is very clear!!!! Educate me please.What exactly do you understand that to mean? Mine is 'Why should anybody throw stones at mid day on a weekday'! Aren't you supposed to be somewhere working?? And where exactly did that incident take place if I may ask? The Incident occured just behind Agakhan hospital In Kisumu next to downtown. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
poundfoolish wrote:YesuWangu wrote:rock wrote:Be easy guys.Election fever means its getting hotter so most wazuans will be forced to take off their sheeps clothing..soda + popcorn kwa wingi then call G4S and SIT BAAAAAACK!!! Ukweli mtupu! and i guess No matter what hide you hide yourself in, be it a meek sheep in a fox's skin or a fox in sheeps' skin.. Tribes and Elections do bring out the true us... When I grow up, I want to be that one.
Thank you Mdossy. I now understand why. We have glorified stereotyping to a point where certain primitive acts (beheading,lynching,stone throwing,witchcraft,drunkardness,battery )are deemed heroic and stick like tags on people. So the mention of these acts stir up tribal emotions,because they are associated with a particular group of people. It's no wonder we keep sniffing tribe in everything including toothpaste. smh "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Eti hakujua the place where the incident took place, ok!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Essky should just admit the comment was laced with tribal insinuations... and stop politicians twisted clarification.. Nditto! And I told her off with all her perceived mbeauty. lol @ question. Pound, I said the other day that Kenyans need deep psychological help to heal tribal wounds. Look here,I watch TV and see 2 groups fighting. I ask myself 'Why should a brother fight his own brother for politics sake! It's insane!who's financing this? I needed to know. Next,an Impunity full of tribe thirsty cells, walks in thread,while carrying his Tribometer gleefully,adjusts his glasses and tries hard to detect signs of what he's seeking for, in my post. And sure enough he finds it and justifies it to our delight. Here's is the diff,While I had politics in mind,he had tribe in mind! Who is the tribalist? That is how Kenyans minds are twisted. One cannot discuss anything without another throwing in a tribometer. Seek help please. By the way Impunity did you miss out on cerelac while growing? cz you seem to be suffering from stunted growth. This time round for the first time in my active life I happened to have hit a perceived mbeautiful lady below the mbeot. I cant imagine how painful it feels but going by the loooong directionless explanations it must be really painful. @wazualets, what can you compare the pain of being hit below the mbeot? @esther(passaris?) pole sana dear, I wish I know you physically, I would have said I love you! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
.....chunga the wrath of a...... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae and Impunity..
I believe the two of you are now loosing any civility you might have claimed..
hitting at Essyk on her gender is very ungentlemanly...
SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!
McReggae wrote:.....chunga the wrath of a...... My grandma told me that the most dangerous wild animal full of rage on Earth is the lactating Hippo, I didn't know I would meet anything fiercer than that until the day Kismayo fell. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
LMAO see bipolar sickness in action. Impunity,Have you broken your voice yet? You two are acting like small boys. eish. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae and Impunity..
I believe the two of you are now loosing any civility you might have claimed..
hitting at Essyk on her gender is very ungentlemanly...
SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! @pound, kwani a joke that refers to the natural way of a man is ok but the converse aint.....and where exactly did I do that......am unasoma what you want to see as suggested by Essyk earlier in this thread??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Every market has it's own mad man. smh "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:LMAO see bipolar sickness in action. Impunity,Have you broken your voice yet? You two are acting like small boys. eish. Manifestation of major-pause! Ukiona mwanadada kaanza complaining about ma mende, mchwa, lost and found maid, na shida nyingi ndogo ndogo kama hizo chunga sana usimkejeli on 28th.(the fall of Kismayo) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Gangland City