wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Anyone ever bought land/Plot from this guy email: muturibosco@gmail.com
VituKali
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:14:17 AM

Wazuans, has any one ever bought land/Plot from this guy this guy " muturibosco@gmail.com".

Please advice about your experience,this way we can promote/vouch for him/her based on honesty, authenticity etc.Applause
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:49:57 PM

VituKali wrote:
Wazuans, has any one ever bought land/Plot from this guy this guy " muturibosco@gmail.com".

Please advice about your experience,this way we can promote/vouch for him/her based on honesty, authenticity etc.Applause

Vitukali=Bosco.... simple.
BoscoM
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:38:55 PM

@Wendz

iam Bosco and have no relationship with the handle vitukali whatsoever.
abdulrahman
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:49:08 AM

VituKali wrote:

Vitukali=Bosco=Vitufake.... busted
JkMwatha
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:38:39 PM

VituKali wrote:

Wendz = NSIS
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:12:23 PM

JkMwatha wrote:
VituKali wrote:

Wendz = NSIS

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

BoscoM
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:28:46 AM

@JKmwatha

Thanks for the taking note of that.

@Kratos, @Wendz,@Abdulraham: I repeat again I am not vitukali. sorry to burst your bubble...but it wont rain on no ones parade today.
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:51:45 AM

BoscoM wrote:
@JKmwatha

Thanks for the taking note of that.

@Kratos, @Wendz,@Abdulraham: I repeat again I am not vitukali. sorry to burst your bubble...but it wont rain on no ones parade today.

@ Boscom...why would vitukali give us the email of an individual and tell us to comment about his/her services...how stupid. NKT!!!BBK!!

now that you are really in strong defence of the fella the equation tilts but remains the same...

vitukali=muturibosco=BoscoM=the same fellow..

not rocket science to figure it out.
BoscoM
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:58:04 AM

@Kaigangio: Tell me, how do i prove it to you that we are not the same person with vitukali?

Im sorry to say it but it seems to be bocoming just that. Rocket Science.
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:32:43 AM

BoscoM wrote:
@Kaigangio: Tell me, how do i prove it to you that we are not the same person with vitukali?

Come with the Ex wife of Pamba jnr.. the one u are alleged to have landed on..

thats how we will believe u are the Real Boscosmile
BoscoM
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 7:05:53 PM

He he he,

Thats impossible. I give up.
#12 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 12:06:39 AM

chemos wrote:
BoscoM wrote:

Come with the Ex wife of Pamba jnr.. the one u are alleged to have landed on..

thats how we will believe u are the Real Boscosmile

he he he 10 nil
iKenya
#13 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 3:02:56 AM

hahahaha
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
#14 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 7:50:34 PM

@vitukali registers with the sole purpose of discussing the services of BoscoM a.k.a. muturibosco and even gives his email??? And he does this the same day he registers???

This is Wazua!!! If you want to lie to wazuans you have to be way more creative than that! Hii maneno ya "nyamaza ama nitakuitia fisi" unapelekea watoto wa miaka tatu!!!

vitukali = BoscoM = mutura ya bosco!!!

No thinking needed.
#15 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:43:33 AM

So can anyone confirm whether Muturi Bosco is legit? Ama sasa mtasema youcan'tstopusnow = boscom = vitukaliLaughing out loudly