wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

18 Pages«<1314151617>»
Ferdinand Waititu the Inciter!!!
#141 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 1:06:41 PM

And for clarity, other than YT2, which other thug have I supported? Weka rink pleaseLiar Liar Liar .
rock
#142 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 1:08:16 PM

Any chance that Ananyang'anya Nyonyo can join him for all the damage IT has done to this country??? That is the day an ululation shall rend through the entire atmosphere, and I hope Makerege shall join :(

I find your likes very funny, when an MP allied to ODM does something negative, the blame goes to Raila and all the ODM supporters yet we don't shout hoarse about PNU/TiNA when buffoons like Waititu mess the way he did!!!

Good point! Applause Naona wewe si mutua wa backdoor,you are duly qualified.
#143 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 1:09:14 PM

@simonkabz are you forgetting that this dude @impunity couldn't read a two+ paragraph by @essyk? He's better-off in those planes/airport "arenas" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#144 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 1:12:31 PM

The govt should look for ways to put such active brains a la imp's, Sonko's and yt2's to positive use. The republic may stand to gain much and V2030 may seem like 2moro.
#145 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 2:18:49 PM

@thimioni,
Mine wasn't just to you but to all your likes ODM haters!!!!
#146 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 2:22:24 PM

The govt should look for ways to put such active brains a la imp's, Sonko's and yt2's to positive use. The republic may stand to gain much and V2030 may seem like 2moro.

Indeed their primitive energy can be converted into good use!
#147 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 6:28:11 PM

Incidentally Jimmy 's dad has suspended him W.I.E.
#148 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 6:31:32 PM

Coolio wrote:
Incidentally Jimmy 's dad has suspended him W.I.E.

Sad ...He should have sacked the idiot to send a clear message....Hii mzee ako na shida gani??Sad ....but my evening is brightened by the fact that YT2 is cooling off somewhere.......probably munching half-cooked cabs and ugali maji-majiLaughing out loudly

Sigiriri
#149 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 7:11:14 PM

This is what a bout of verbal diarrhea can get you into...expensive watch getting scratched by the other bling....hehehe...and he wore a masai-woven bracelet too - anyone notice it?

This I like!!!
#150 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 7:28:27 PM

Sigiriri wrote:
This is what a bout of verbal diarrhea can get you into...expensive watch getting scratched by the other bling....hehehe...and he wore a masai-woven bracelet too - anyone notice it?

This I like!!!

hapo ame-win bonga points tatu hivi, he have 999,997 to claim.
Applause

18 Pages«<1314151617>»