wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
Ferdinand Waititu the Inciter!!!
#131 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:40:27 AM

The offence is bailable, so he will walk unless he meets the judge in a very bad mood due to previous cases.

The thing though is that his running for governor and even MP is out of the question. His public career dead.

DPP opposed his release on bail saying he is a repeat offender and might abscond!!!

DPP is not the law. He's in the judge's grace.

Lakini public career = DEAD

#132 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:43:18 AM

On friday, court to determine whether to charge him with murder!!!
#133 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:46:46 AM

@Kaigangio, the problem with Kenyans is seeking mob justice.

He's an accused fellow, he's not yet guilty. So he can run if he wishes to.

But the law is on your side if you are so aggrieved. The recent Commish of Anti corruption ruling set precedent on guys like Waititu.

So if you don't want him to run, take him to court and he probably won't. Lakini always complaining as Kenyans do all the time, is rather stale.
#134 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:47:17 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

...So there will be a mention of the case on 27th November, that is a month from today!!!Sad

Put it TWO.

#135 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:21:52 PM

Any chance that Ananyang'anya Nyonyo can join him for all the damage IT has done to this country??? That is the day an ululation shall rend through the entire atmosphere, and I hope Makerege shall join :(
#136 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:26:52 PM

Any chance that Ananyang'anya Nyonyo can join him for all the damage IT has done to this country??? That is the day an ululation shall rend through the entire atmosphere, and I hope Makerege shall join :(

I find your likes very funny, when an MP allied to ODM does something negative, the blame goes to Raila and all the ODM supporters yet we don't shout hoarse about PNU/TiNA when buffoons like Waititu mess the way he did!!!
#137 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:28:58 PM

Any chance that Ananyang'anya Nyonyo can join him for all the damage IT has done to this country??? That is the day an ululation shall rend through the entire atmosphere, and I hope Makerege shall join(

I find your likes very funny, when an MP allied to ODM does something negative, the blame goes to Raila and all the ODM supporters yet we don't shout hoarse about PNU/TiNA when buffoons like Waititu mess the way he did!!!

@McReggae good question Applause Applause
#138 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:39:43 PM

Hapo ni shini ya mbeort!

#139 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:57:52 PM

Ha! Now we are on the same page. Go ahead and ask yourself the same question jahman, make it quick man. You are so good at lynching certain pple, I lynch all. And you know that very well. Dude you are just tooooooooo biased. This time round, I chose to side with the eastlands idiot. My unbiased choice!! You? Just tooo predictable. No Offence brother.
#140 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 1:01:56 PM

Laughing out loudly Wewe impunity.......I can visualize you in primo. The naughty boy who always cheered on as boys teeth flew all over behind the beaten up classrooms...more like a facilitater of boutsLiar
18 Pages«<1213141516>»