jimmy1 wrote:31$? wacha jokes bwana. There are guys in nairobi who unlock @ ksh 200 only ($2.40)
Show me where they are?
PuthyKrasha wrote:31$ Kiyana is too much!! and whats with the technical terms ICERA cpu.. to create confusion?? I unlocked my Iphone personally via a youtube tutorial... something that would have cost me 4,000/= locally..i bet i will get a tutorial for the same... Hii fleecing business needs to stop.
Read this
https://mail.gnome.org/a...012-April/msg00015.html
Can't you see that it exclusively supports ICERA commands directly sent to its own processing internal chip? If you are a programmer that shouldn't be difficult at all to understand!
Let me just break it down to you the real cost of unlocking is $15 but the cost of paying for the service is $16. I can prove it by actually give you the unlock tool at no charge and direct you as to how you should unlock it.
This is the download link (http://depositfiles.com/files/frd747vpk), Use UserName: user@test
Password: password
Choose settings to direct unlock mode and below it select zte icera modem direct, then insert your modem into usb port without the simcard then click unlock and tell me what it responds.
Some modems and phones listed on it are actually free but zte 3g modem is paid for plus some new huawei models. Where I come in is facilitation of the payments to webmoneys in Russia. It is how I unlocked mine.
derikwa wrote:Hi Drobos what your number?
Send me a text on this no. 0770390409 then I'll get back to you.
livie wrote:while on this topic how can i use my bluetooth phone to connect my laptop to the net?
Does this help :
http://www.geekzone.co.n...tent.asp?contentid=1285
jimmy1 wrote:kelly04 wrote:where to find the guys who open with 2sok?
unique arcade, latema rd/dubois rd junction, stall no.32, tel 0720-910-990
-1.282257,36.825865 on google maps
I am waiting to here who gets their zte mf192 unlocked there.