wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:05:52 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
ODM is falling apart...the by election sent a very strong message. They were so assured of Kajiado which never happened...it's a matter of time and seeing that TNA is relatively new and how Kenyans get carried by euphoria...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been falling apart for 4 years, just coz some people have remembered their roots!!!!!

wewe dobaman...kwani is there anything wrong with this??? And somebody asked you a question i can't remember in which thread...why aren't we having guys defecting to ODM like they are doing from ODM???smile smile

I will get worried when MPs from places like Coast and NE defect from ODM, not people running to their tribal parties with an effort to save their political skin!!!!

By the way Gonzi Rae MP who belongs to Ford P joined ODM......of course you conveniently didn't notice that!!!!

sure i did...read the question again...
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:11:42 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
ODM is falling apart...the by election sent a very strong message. They were so assured of Kajiado which never happened...it's a matter of time and seeing that TNA is relatively new and how Kenyans get carried by euphoria...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been falling apart for 4 years, just coz some people have remembered their roots!!!!!

wewe dobaman...kwani is there anything wrong with this??? And somebody asked you a question i can't remember in which thread...why aren't we having guys defecting to ODM like they are doing from ODM???smile smile

I will get worried when MPs from places like Coast and NE defect from ODM, not people running to their tribal parties with an effort to save their political skin!!!!

By the way Gonzi Rae MP who belongs to Ford P joined ODM......of course you conveniently didn't notice that!!!!

Kenya would have come of age politically if Elizabeth Mugo would ditch TiNA/PuNU for ODM and Ongoro to ditch Pambaa for UK.

#23 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:14:22 AM

@Impunity, ditto!!!

Hii ingine yote ni grand standing for nothing really!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:17:25 AM

Kenya would have come of age politically if Elizabeth Mugo would ditch TiNA/PuNU for ODM and Ongoro to ditch Pambaa for UK.d'oh!

Seriously speaking do you think that would happen...not in this generation...I am being realistic and practical here..Sad Sad
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:19:51 AM

If i were in the same party as those perpetual losers Prof Mandevu and Aggrey Mageuzi.. I'd weigh the Realpolitiks and move..

Seems like Pamba is out of touch with what really matters in his inner circles and the likes of Prof have shielded him from all other ears...

We shall print schedule for the requiem Mass, when Kosgei, Kaa Ngumu and Bw. Low like Envelopes shift aligiance.. and so far i think those bits have been chipped

the latest Internal Security appointment and the Win in Kajiado was to capture and lock that voting block..
Western has been chipped... While in Mombasa all it takes is to ensure low voter turn out courtesy of MRC..

by the time RAO knows whats hitting him.. he will be cursing the prof and Bw. Mageuzi...

But to every great strategy there is a higher risk..
The strategists have a target to stop (RAO) and two options to go with (TNA/UDF)...

Its obvious the Prince is first choice, and all political maneuvers are to this end, but if the other G7 members dont buy it and threaten to go their own ways or back RAO, esp Kusema na Kutenda, then they have option two, MaDVD, as a compromise candidate of whom, the prince will 'bestow' all privileges and goodwill he has 'fought over'the last 6 months.He will then come back to relinquish 'his rights' after 5 years. At this point the system and incumbency will be soft, the country will also not mind another Kenyatta in the house on the hill...

Whereas poor RAO has got 3 options He, Him and himself no other... He can only rely on a final fall out from the presidents strategists..
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:20:55 AM

By the way Kaigz, did you also notice that Kabando and Ole Meitito defected from UDF to TiNA???

Quotes below:
'i will defend my seat thru' TNA.... i am supporting Mr Uhuru Kenyatta for President of the Republic of Kenya," said Metito...... Kabando said that he had severed links with UDF coz the party had no grassroot support, " it is limping, staggering, stammering and it has become an ethic trumpet,"...
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:31:40 AM

By the way Kaigz, did you also notice that Kabando and Ole Meitito defected from UDF to TiNA???

Quotes below:
'i will defend my seat thru' TNA.... i am supporting Mr Uhuru Kenyatta for President of the Republic of Kenya," said Metito...... Kabando said that he had severed links with UDF coz the party had no grassroot support, " it is limping, staggering, stammering and it has become an ethic trumpet,"...

tell you what dobaman by december we will be back to where we were in 1992, 1997 and 2002 where party euphorias swept across the divides, where the personalities of contestants and their track records did not matter...Not very good for our shaky democracy
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:34:14 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

Quotes below:

tell you what dobaman by december we will be back to where we were in 1992, 1997 and 2002 where party euphorias swept across the divides, where the personalities of contestants and their track records did not matter...Not very good for our shaky democracy

....na hiyo december farasi bado watakuwa wawili!!!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:48:42 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

Quotes below:

the truth is we will not be having horses but mules or donkeys...get what i mean???
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:59:41 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

Quotes below:

the truth is we will not be having horses but mules or donkeys...get what i mean???

the real game changer will be the courts decision on UK or WSR to run or not to run

if they are given the green light the euphoria in central and the rift will be unstoppable

if stopped from running then pamba better find another strategy

so lets all hold our horses for nowsmile
10 Pages<12345>»