wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

3 Pages<123
has Shebesh finally left pamba?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:51:35 PM

she clearly looks hot nowadays..............even them ladies attest to this........

indeed very hot, but wait a minute hata wewe umefunguka macho??
rock
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:38:03 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
she clearly looks hot nowadays..............even them ladies attest to this........

indeed very hot, but wait a minute hata wewe umefunguka macho??

Kumbe siko peke yangu,naona beholders ni wengi!!!smile
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:16:11 PM

Something is clearly very wrong in the house of pamba. A few months ago I even made a few enemies here at wazua defending him. But my turning point was the NHIF fraud. I have no doubt in my mind even today that it was a fraud from the start and thats why anyang nyongo is still pushing for it. And I refuse to believe that he was doing it without pamba's tacit approval.

Its not like I have any influence but my vote was already in the bag. Heck, I was among the first group to register with FORA. Now all I have is that awful taste left in the mouth. Like a young teenage girl who thinks she has found her prince charming and realises too late that it was all lies.

this makes the two of us.nhif really pissed me off.
just see how nyong is handling the doc strike too.hardball yet many poor kenyans are dying.no to odm for me.
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:36:31 AM

I chanced on her fb page and I immediatly donned a RED TIE.
#45 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 10:52:44 PM

Watermelon!! She says she still believes in RAO! She says it is ok to believe in both UK and RAO! She puts it honestly that she is in TNA because it makes it easy to win. She would have preferred Narc-K or UDF
#46 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 11:07:36 PM

If UK shifts to URP, she would follow him there! Says TNA n ODM are just about UK and RAO. Facts. Too honest.
#47 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 3:51:06 PM

Truth be told OAR will find it tuff hiz only saviour is if the courts allow everyone to run.
Lucid_Iam
#48 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 5:48:52 PM

it appears TNAs uruhu is giving these ladies somthing they are not used to getting like uhhhh......like a delicacy...."kachumbari" from uhhhhh...rwanda/uganda...martha is next in line????

...will only be a delicacy if it spread beyond nyumba!!!

It must be, now that Jebii Kilimo has tasted and seems to love it.
#49 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 5:56:37 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
it appears TNAs uruhu is giving these ladies somthing they are not used to getting like uhhhh......like a delicacy...."kachumbari" from uhhhhh...rwanda/uganda...martha is next in line????

....i can see Saley Kosgey whetting her teeth in readiness to bite what others are biting in TNA.
#50 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 6:02:59 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:

....i can see Saley Kosgey whetting her teeth in readiness to bite what others are biting in TNA.

Kaigangio, you mean to say that this TNA is the shed with the HEGOAT?

#51 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 6:07:16 PM

@Kaigz,

Are you drunk??
#52 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 6:43:05 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:

Kaigangio, you mean to say that this TNA is the shed with the HEGOAT?

didn't say that @ essyk...
#53 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 6:55:22 PM

@Kaigz,

Are you drunk??

No!!! When I take too much cocktail of orange-dyeberry-mango juice I become wiser and start seeing through walls...

Infact if i looked at your mophology after a glass of this juice i would tell you what you ate..component by component..smile smile
#54 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 7:53:46 PM

OAR is too stingy,very mean guy...in his party you have to go deep into your pocket and chuck funds no politician likes that...
#55 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:01:45 AM

OAR is too stingy,very mean guy...in his party you have to go deep into your pocket and chuck funds no politician likes that...

You are on point. TNA must be flush with cash and all these small fry are heading there to gorge themselves. I hope the law stops Uhuru and Ruto cold and then we see what new mixes come up ...I like Martha Karua ...and Peter Kenneth ...they are not perfect but all these other fellas stink to high heaven IMHO.
keraka
#56 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 9:42:44 AM

quicksand wrote:

You are on point. TNA must be flush with cash and all these small fry are heading there to gorge themselves. I hope the law stops Uhuru and Ruto cold and then we see what new mixes come up ...I like Martha Karua ...and Peter Kenneth ...they are not perfect but all these other fellas stink to high heaven IMHO.

True dat.RAO is too stingy plus the prospect of loosing all your savings financing his campaign travels to your constituency then you loose n after which youll be on your own.South Mugirango by election parliamentary looser Mr.Ochoi's case is an Example.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.