wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:31:37 PM

Dalkymz wrote:
According to this link, http://nblo.gs/CDQRk she has clearly packed her stuff. ODM did not fulfill its promise to its members and TNA seems to be the window of opportunity to most of these people. RAO said it himself, the race is btwn 2 horses, but his is loosing momentum slowly by slowly.

Quick question though, where will they take those orange vitenges and head gears n shoes n earings and hairbands n necklaces n whatever else is wearable??

She was in Nakuru, where may be the larger part of the audience was Kikuyu. Don't believe these politicians for even a single minute ..if she goes to Kisumu next week, she will tell a different story. Its easier to find ice in hell than solid principles in these people.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:45:06 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
you know the trouble is that the chronometer is ticking really loudly and clearly...some politicians might be caught with their pants down if they don't act fast. this is the situation that i am seeing here...

lest we forget wanjiru's win over kamanda was by a small margin (was it 2000) in the last general election and that guy kamanda still commands a following...I see TNA euphoria sweeping through some selected parts of Nairobi and starehe is one of them...wanjiru is not safe and she knows it.

Bett and Salley kosgei are in a similar quagmire..

@Kagizzard, Kamanda seems to have lost bulk of his support in Starehe....he had a not so nice meeting with hawkers the other day at a venue in milimani area the other day.....word has it that he was even thinking of trying his luck outside starehe.

...and he is PNU not TNA.

i don't think he has lost much in the larger starehe...the only problem is that he will be in the wrong party soon...i bet to the bottom of my last cent.smile smile
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:55:56 PM

quicksand wrote:
She was in Nakuru, where may be the larger part of the audience was Kikuyu. Don't believe these politicians for even a single minute ..if she goes to Kisumu next week, she will tell a different story. Its easier to find ice in hell than solid principles in these people.

If she had said that three years ago i would not have believed her...not now, it is not the normal rhetoric, why? Because there is no enough time to buy, for one to make a "landmark" decision to quit. Actually the decision is already made..

You never know..may be behind the scene she has already negotiated if not negotiating with other party bosses for her "grand" entrance...remember she has a voting block which unlike my friend shebeshebe did not have...a big plus for wanjiru.
matata
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:15:12 PM

Haiya!!!the glory is here! Even Maina Njenga was renewed from Mungiki in the glory ministry en he left, so wanjiru could be heading the different direction, from orange colour to Red en Blue!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 5:23:02 PM

wanyuru wrote:
......sijui mbona wanapiga kelele wakishaamua kurudi nyumbani!!!!

and there goes the confirmation!!!

Ditto!
ODM's Mutua has said.
Applause

#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:53:53 PM

ODM is falling apart...the by election sent a very strong message. They were so assured of Kajiado which never happened...it's a matter of time and seeing that TNA is relatively new and how Kenyans get carried by euphoria...
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:29:17 AM

ODM is falling apart...the by election sent a very strong message. They were so assured of Kajiado which never happened...it's a matter of time and seeing that TNA is relatively new and how Kenyans get carried by euphoria...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been falling apart for 4 years, just coz some people have remembered their roots!!!!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:40:22 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been falling apart for 4 years, just coz some people have remembered their roots!!!!!

wewe dobaman...kwani is there anything wrong with this??? And somebody asked you a question i can't remember in which thread...why aren't we having guys defecting to ODM like they are doing from ODM???smile smile
kangi
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:59:48 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

wewe dobaman...kwani is there anything wrong with this??? And somebody asked you a question i can't remember in which thread...why aren't we having guys defecting to ODM like they are doing from ODM???smile smile

Just imagine the faces you meet on arrival nYong, Sababu, Midish, Sad Sad Sad
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2012 10:03:37 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

I will get worried when MPs from places like Coast and NE defect from ODM, not people running to their tribal parties with an effort to save their political skin!!!!

By the way Gonzi Rae MP who belongs to Ford P joined ODM......of course you conveniently didn't notice that!!!!
10 Pages<1234>»