wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

10 Pages123>»
Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:36:59 AM

Hi all

I have a feeling that this mpig could be on her way out of ODM...The trend has been the same for the others who have left the party and wanjiru's ain't any different...

Seriously, would RAO pick her as his running mate??
I don't know but as many have said she would have to pass through the "Cow Girl" Ida's sieve....Sad Sad

see the link...

http://www.the-star.co.k...ands-to-be-railas-deputy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:40:26 AM

......sijui mbona wanapiga kelele wakishaamua kurudi nyumbani!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 12:03:13 PM

I liked Mike Ojiwa's comment:
Open note to Rao
Please ignore Bett, Sally Kosgey, Wanjiru, Henry Kosgey and any other person who is blackmailing the party for this position.
Whatever you do, you will not satisfy all of them for this position can only be given to one person, which means they are just angling to complain once you pick another person.
The ODM party has too many disloyals and this is the time for all of them to ship out.
Please give this to a party stalwart, somebody who will remain with the party no matter what.
Any body who blackmails his/her own party is not worth that party's name.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 12:14:06 PM

and she is heading to tna .the nominations in that party will be crazy vijanas will eat like crazy and they know if you miss that ticket you are done
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 12:26:55 PM

you know the trouble is that the chronometer is ticking really loudly and clearly...some politicians might be caught with their pants down if they don't act fast. this is the situation that i am seeing here...

lest we forget wanjiru's win over kamanda was by a small margin (was it 2000) in the last general election and that guy kamanda still commands a following...I see TNA euphoria sweeping through some selected parts of Nairobi and starehe is one of them...wanjiru is not safe and she knows it.

Bett and Salley kosgei are in a similar quagmire..
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 1:03:57 PM

Her recent attack on nyong nyong is a clear indication that she is heading "home."
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 1:14:21 PM

As party leader you can only do as much,RAO should just make the decision and pick someone then concentrate on his campaign,hii hesabu ni ngumu tu sana...whose the best pick surely?
Dalkymz
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 1:16:13 PM

According to this link, http://nblo.gs/CDQRk she has clearly packed her stuff. ODM did not fulfill its promise to its members and TNA seems to be the window of opportunity to most of these people. RAO said it himself, the race is btwn 2 horses, but his is loosing momentum slowly by slowly.

Quick question though, where will they take those orange vitenges and head gears n shoes n earings and hairbands n necklaces n whatever else is wearable??
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
wanyuru
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:19:08 PM

......sijui mbona wanapiga kelele wakishaamua kurudi nyumbani!!!!

and there goes the confirmation!!!
wanyuru
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:23:07 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
you know the trouble is that the chronometer is ticking really loudly and clearly...some politicians might be caught with their pants down if they don't act fast. this is the situation that i am seeing here...

lest we forget wanjiru's win over kamanda was by a small margin (was it 2000) in the last general election and that guy kamanda still commands a following...I see TNA euphoria sweeping through some selected parts of Nairobi and starehe is one of them...wanjiru is not safe and she knows it.

Bett and Salley kosgei are in a similar quagmire..

@Kagizzard, Kamanda seems to have lost bulk of his support in Starehe....he had a not so nice meeting with hawkers the other day at a venue in milimani area the other day.....word has it that he was even thinking of trying his luck outside starehe.

...and he is PNU not TNA.
10 Pages123>»