wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

18 Pages«<34567>»
Ferdinand Waititu the Inciter!!!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:16:57 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Waititu currently holding a press conference asking for forgiveness.

So this will be the new trend. Mess then ask for forgiveness.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:17:32 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Waititu currently holding a press conference asking for forgiveness.

We do not care about his apologies.... tell me, if it was a random kamau, otieno, makhoha, Ole sitima or Kiprono who made such utterances, they'd be cooling their heels in some congested room somewhere. Why should he be treated differently? let him feel how we common wananchi feel.... And i hope some goons in Kayole will go in with him too!
rock
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:22:24 PM

The law is an ass should not be interpreted to mean they're schupid..
#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:26:00 PM

Eti he has Maasai blood and this is the work of his detractors......shenzi type I say!!!
#45 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:28:31 PM

That he is sorry as he had meant foreigners and not Maasai, how schupid does this buffoon think kenyans are???
rock
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:35:04 PM

Thats insulting our intelligence and its very annoying to say the least!!!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:56:39 PM

Apologies kitu gani?
hoodrat
#48 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:58:49 PM

This one he should not escape.He forgot the DPP and the Internal security minister are both Maasais!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:07:20 PM

This mp of mine ........... he is just overflowing with primitive energy.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:26:47 PM

Eti he has Maasai blood and this is the work of his detractors......shenzi type I say!!!

he also saying ni siasa finding ways of consoling himself thats what he must told his family last night but this time he knows he messed big time
18 Pages«<34567>»