Kenyan Mpig stuck in Dubai after steamy session!
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
I wish you were a Meru and then loudly pronounce buddy. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Kourtney....Cottony!! And they will receive him at the airport with a guard of moor-sick when all will have been said and done. We have peeled enough! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Kourtney....Cottony!! Was it Joshua who succeeded Moses or I am wrong?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Motomoto wrote:Njung'e wrote:Kourtney....Cottony!! Was it Joshua who succeeded Moses or I am wrong? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
It must be the bull from Cherangany hills "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
This is one normally stupid MP..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:This is one normally stupid MP..... That doesnt narrow it down at all!!?
McReggae wrote:This is one normally stupid MP..... He looks in good company when addressing crowds with my Mp Sonko... very idiotic statements thrown around in the name of 'sheng'.. Imagine standing infront of a crowd and you choose to talk about how your colleagues fart ..... shenzi type kabisa!!!! I Think Therefore I Am
All leads are here, so whoever is lost, it will be hard to find you.
Btw, it is said the campus diva is now in New York and heading to Miami...
Substandard was not sincere.Why didn't they just print the name of the MP,Weekly Citizen is better than the substandard on this.We are now commenting on fiction.
McReggae wrote:This is one normally stupid MP..... Being a true millionaire while still under 40 is simply disastrous,let me postpone my visions! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Substandard was not sincere.Why didn't they just print the name of the MP,Weekly Citizen is better than the substandard on this.We are now commenting on fiction. Why should they risk court action? But I agree this could easily be fiction.
Kenyan Mpig stuck in Dubai after steamy session!