wazua Fri, Feb 28, 2025

Why the West is uneasy with KDF liberation of Southern Somalia
villageseer
#1 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 11:19:06 AM

According to Tanzania President Jakaya Kikwete, it is only after Kenya Defence Forces move to Somali in late 2011, that a posibility of peace began to look eminent.

KDF set in motion events that have brought hope to Somali. But the West is so uneasy about this that they are doing anything to sabotage the success of KDF.

Again check this link: http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=3082
#2 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 12:06:45 PM

I still believe it was "operation linda Mzungu". So how can they sabotage their plan? Ama ni kujinfanya tu?
#3 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 12:39:25 PM

I still believe it was "operation linda Mzungu". So how can they sabotage their plan? Ama ni kujinfanya tu?

First explain the basis for your belief.
#4 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 1:57:37 PM

This world is complicated my friend.

Kaka M
#5 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 2:06:07 PM

As we watch our dear KDF with admiration and discuss their advance towards Kismayu, Some persons are just disgusted with Kenya thinking about the loss of revenue that they will incur after all the fire arms they were supplying to the the greater horn of Africa through lawless Somalia are cut off or reduced substantially.
Such persons and others who in one way or another were benefiting from the chaos would wish it wasn't happening and at times if they can do something to get them to stop KDF from advancing they would do and then they would have some more years to get rich at the expenses of Somalia.
#6 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 3:25:25 PM

mukiha wrote:

1. The killings of the Turkana people last year, by Ethiopian raiders. Not one black person was killed, not one policeman was killed. But many. Did you hear our army follow the raiders. Did you hear the government declare war?

2. Back to Migingo, Uganda is still sitting on it. Do you know boundary issue is one reason to go to war with a country? But have we?

3. Remember a consignment of military arms left the port of Mombasa for South Sudan?
First the government lied that the consignment belonged to Kenya army. Next thing we saw was Kenyan government escorting the same to South Sudan.
Why were they arming South Sudan? Who had the interest? Kenya?
Thank God those people agreed on the boundary and split!

4. Then pirates hijacked a group of tourists. Unfortunately, one woman was killed.
You know what happened after this? Kenya went to war with Somalia. And this is what is duped "Operation Linda Nchi".

Really? You mean, just because of one mzungu? What about the Turkanas? Mmmm... the Turkanas were just dogs (subhanaAllah)
mkeiyd
#7 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 3:48:08 PM

mukiha wrote:

1. The killings of the Turkana people last year, by Ethiopian raiders. Not one black person was killed, not one policeman was killed. But many. Did you hear our army follow the raiders. Did you hear the government declare war?

2. Back to Migingo, Uganda is still sitting on it. Do you know boundary issue is one reason to go to war with a country? But have we?

3. Remember a consignment of military arms left the port of Mombasa for South Sudan?
First the government lied that the consignment belonged to Kenya army. Next thing we saw was Kenyan government escorting the same to South Sudan.

4. Then pirates hijacked a group of tourists. Unfortunately, one woman was killed.
You know what happened after this? Kenya went to war with Somalia. And this is what is duped "Operation Linda Nchi".

Really? You mean, just because of one mzungu? What about the Turkanas? Mmmm... the Turkanas were just dogs (subhanaAllah)

So when Al Shabaab keep on blowing us to pieces thanks to their masters in Somalia, we should just let them continue doing it?
But then again,there is always a conspiracy behind matters of this magnitude.
abdulrahman
#8 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 3:57:25 PM

mukiha wrote:

@Alphdot,

Could you please tells us which schools you attended so that we can avoid.
#9 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 4:03:07 PM

abdulrahman wrote:
mukiha wrote:

@Alphdot,

Laughing out loudly That's below the belt don't you think?

#10 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 4:08:36 PM

The motivation behind linda inchi was not about the Mzungu who were captured in Lamu but It was all about the Lamu port.

I don't know who writes that blog and where he gets his ideas from, but in my opinion, I think since they failed back in the 90's they would want to prove that no one can handle Somalia.
Wazua Cocoon
#11 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 4:25:24 PM

KISMAYU HAS BEEN FALLING TO KDF FOR THE LONGEST TIME.. SASA TUNAAMBIWA THEY ARE 40KM AWAY HAVING CAPTURED KEY TOWNS ALONG THE WAY...
TWO MONTHS FROM NOW THERE WILL BE A NEW SPIN ...

TUKOO TAKRIBAAN MAILI TISINI KUTOKAAA KISIWAAA CHA KISMAYUU...

#12 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 4:39:34 PM

Kratos wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:
mukiha wrote:

1. The killings of the Turkana people last year.. Did you hear the government declare war?

2. Back to Migingo... But have we?

Who had the interest? Kenya?

4. Then pirates hijacked a group of tourists. Unfortunately, one woman was killed...
"Operation Linda Nchi".

@Alphdot,

I said before that I would not reproach @abdulrahman again after I tried several times in vain.

For sure, he is doing very well so far: he has managed to avoid the schools I attended!!! How do I know this? Coz we do not think the same way.

He probably went to the school of mockers. He is an embarrassment. He claims to be who he is not. Just like those fake traditional healers, who play tricks to unsuspecting ignorant public, where you see most of them using 'Muslim' names.

And you see them distributing pamphlets on the roads. Sticking some of them on Power posts and walls and anything on bus stops.

These guys know that people have problems and are desperate and they know using Muslim names people will make peole trust them.

“We increase your s*x drive, bring back lost love, v*g*na tightening, boost your hips, enlarge your p*n*s, heal premature ejaculation, treat of HIV and other STIs
Dr Mama Fatuma has the answer for you”.
abdulrahman
#13 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 5:06:26 PM

Kratos wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:
mukiha wrote:

1. The killings of the Turkana people last year.. Did you hear the government declare war?

4. Then pirates hijacked a group of tourists. Unfortunately, one woman was killed...
"Operation Linda Nchi".

@Alphdot,

I said before that I would not reproach @abdulrahman again after I tried several times in vain.

For sure, he is doing very well so far: he has managed to avoid the schools I attended!!! How do I know this? Coz we do not think the same way.

He probably went to the school of mockers. He is an embarrassment. He claims to be who he is not. Just like those fake traditional healers, who play tricks to unsuspecting ignorant public, where you see most of them using 'Muslim' names.

And you see them distributing pamphlets on the roads. Sticking some of them on Power posts and walls and anything on bus stops.

These guys know that people have problems and are desperate and they know using Muslim names people will make peole trust them.

“We increase your s*x drive, bring back lost love, v*g*na tightening, boost your hips, enlarge your p*n*s, heal premature ejaculation, treat of HIV and other STIs
Dr Mama Fatuma has the answer for you”.

and here I am trying to heal your intellecctual deficiency. Just for a few coins and you will match our level.

Have a nice weekend @ Alphdoti
#14 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 5:26:06 PM

abdulrahman wrote:
Kratos wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:
mukiha wrote:

"Operation Linda Nchi".

@Alphdot,

...Just like those fake traditional healers...

and here I am trying to heal your intellecctual deficiency. Just for a few coins and you will match our level.

Have a nice weekend @ Alphdoti

You too men. I need to go look for a blue chicken for the healing Silenced
jamplu
#15 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 7:48:49 PM

mukiha wrote:

the idea of the Liberation of the so called Jubaland started in 2010 it's not about the tourists consider getting the facts usi spin stories saana.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2012 8:17:33 PM

How many Kenyan soldiers have died in this operation? Does KDF provide such stats ama it is witheld as 'National Security'?
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 22, 2012 8:54:18 AM

This is the reason why Everyone is going to Somali:

http://m.upi.com/story/UPI-81601330635213/

http://www.raceandhistor...fig.pl/noframes/read/15

My hopes are that KDF and AMISOM are not being used as dispensable spanner boys to secure the resource for the big boys.
Kaka M
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 22, 2012 10:59:59 AM

mukiha wrote:

@ Alphadoti, am I wrong to assume that You do not support KDF's operation in Somalia?

#19 Posted : Saturday, September 22, 2012 8:15:45 PM

Kaka M wrote:
mukiha wrote:

...You know what happened after this? Kenya went to war with Somalia. And this is what is duped "Operation Linda Nchi".

@Alphadoti, am I wrong to assume that You do not support KDF's operation in Somalia?

THE OIL FACTOR IN SOMALIA. Somalia's oil prospects plays a big role in this.

But
- I don't support piracy.
- I don't support killings of our people in the northern Kenya, like the Turkanas, by bandits from other countries yet the government does nothing.
- I don't support the fact that we are used by the West as pawns
- I don't support the fact that we go to Somalia because one mzungu was hijacked and killed by the pirates.
- I don't support the fact that Migingo is taken by another country, yet our soldiers are busy serving uncle SAM's interest in Somalia

Can't we do anything by ourselves!!!
jamplu
#20 Posted : Saturday, September 22, 2012 9:34:49 PM

Kaka M wrote:
mukiha wrote:

...You know what happened after this? Kenya went to war with Somalia. And this is what is duped "Operation Linda Nchi".

@Alphadoti, am I wrong to assume that You do not support KDF's operation in Somalia?

THE OIL FACTOR IN SOMALIA. Somalia's oil prospects plays a big role in this.

But
- I don't support piracy.
- I don't support killings of our people in the northern Kenya, like the Turkanas, by bandits from other countries yet the government does nothing.
- I don't support the fact that we are used by the West as pawns
- I don't support the fact that we go to Somalia because one mzungu was hijacked and killed by the pirates.
- I don't support the fact that Migingo is taken by another country, yet our soldiers are busy serving uncle SAM's interest in Somalia

Can't we do anything by ourselves!!!

yea there is...we know how to talk blah too much.

Try to focus bro...seems they have got into your head by consistently telling it's the white man you should fear or blame
But, it's your own kind doin all the damage here.