Father KIZITO
Anyone heard some stories (romors?) going round about this chap? where are we headed as a society?
A journey of a thousand miles start with a cash advance
Have you taken 8 tuskers or Is their a new media house called Tusker 8?
Share with us 'something' substantive or leave Fr. Renato Sesana alone.
Look into your actions and you will find the answer 'Where are we going as a society?'
Why are you asking us when you are going there as an individual foko jembe?
Everyday!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
@ Spend Thrift ......Wacha niende kwa Avant Browser ili nikueleze. This Google Chrome Browser is only good for Incognito surfing. Stay young,keep your wheels in motion. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
@spendthrift: i appreciate your level of intelligence...or lack thereof.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
In the morning,there was a story on KTN about Father Kizito screwing some boys from a shelter he sponsored. The narration from a couple of boys was done with only their silhouettes being visible. This is the same ‘father’ or pervert who used to write for Nation. God forbid. The story should be in the KTN website if they have one. @Spendthrift I don’t understand how you could condone this. Why are you dismissing the issue? Yesterday’s nation back story has a man who runs a Chemist in Nairobi taking pictures of children under torture,rape etc,…………….am leaving Kenya. Stay young,keep your wheels in motion. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
There was a feature on KTN yesterday about the good father and his 'exploits' with the children under his care that spans 20 years. KTN say they have the videos of 'these exploits' and when confronted,the father lengad. @Spendthrift,I think hapa iko kesi ya kujibu,if the Track it storo is anything to go by,no need to get nasty on Tusker8... smano BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
@ All,
Sawa sawa. And tusker8,no offence. If you read my post,you should have noted the frustration in me.....One,I did not watch KTN and when I saw the post,I hoped somebody had discovered something. So I was angry when tusker8 was only talking of 'some romors'
To tell you the truth,a straight look into the man's eyes leaves one with an eerie feeling.....and if you believe in hunches,I always thought this guy had some dark flipside but there was no evidence,just hunches. And one more thing,the guy is powerful in some circles so I pray that KTN or whoever is pushing the story has irrefutable evidence. I will be very happy and I know of many people who will sigh with relief if the real truth is brought out. No extradition-he's of Italian extraction,he should be sorted out at Industrial area prison. I also hope that Bonnie Khalwale or Millie Odhiambo picks this up to give it the prominence it deserves. But I will stick keep my catholic faith.
So pretty,tusker8,I am with and do not be led to think that I condone whatever is being alluded to.
Everyday!
@ spendthrift...i also didn't watch KTN and that's why i asked 'romors' in brackets so i gain an insight into it,as opposed to commenting on issues i have no grasp of.
...why did the SN 'discontinue' his column? Did it have anything to do with his suspect xter?
...an old friend of mine once confessed to losing money in to the priest in some biz deals they were doing in SSudan.
KTN indicated that they had 'some very disturbing pictures of dirty' vitendos with the young boys....and that he would invite other Italian friends to partake in the devilish orgies.
I hope the most fitting punishment will be forthcoming. This one is sure to get Ratzinger racking his brain. His name is household in Italy and the Vatican. While riding in an airport bus at Fiumicino a while back,the first thing an Italian lady asked me after knowing I was kenyan,was whether I knew Kizito - man,she held the guy in high regard.
And for this to have happened for 20 years (maybe more) like it is being suggested,there must be accomplices,many accomplices. Whatever takes place under the cover of darkness must one day come to light.
Without sounding mad, I suggest that some incisive investigation should be lauched in all orphanages especially 'boys only' ones run by wierdo Catholic priests and 'funny brothers'.
Everyday!
Where are we going as a society? The end is near! Very much near. Like Soddom and Gomorrah,where men wanted to screw God's angels and were not interested in virgin daughters of Lot, we are nearing there!
'Jesus is coming soon' Revelations 22: 7 'Jesus is coming soon',Revelations 22: 12 'Jesus is coming soon',Revelations 22: 20
Dont be caught unawares when He comes,embrace the Lord while there is still time.
But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
KENYA: Catholic Missionary Denies Sex Scandal NAIROBI,June 16,2009
A statement issued today by Comboni missionary Fr. Renato Kizito Sesana in response to a news report Monday accusing him of sexual misconduct:
I have been absent from Kenya since the beginning of January. I returned yesterday morning because I was informed about what was happening and I wanted to face the situation.
Let me state very clearly. I have not sodomized any child. I am ready to face anybody who can prove the opposite. Yesterday as soon as I was back in the country I went to Kilimani CID office to record a statement,and to deposit an affidavit in which a young man has sworn that he was offered a very substantial amount of money to bring false accusations of sexual nature against me,and when he refused to take part in the scheme,he received threats. I am aware that some criminals do use such allegations of sexual offences to instill fear in lay and religious people working with young people,usually with the intention of extorting money. I am not ready to fall into this trap. This particular story started last October. An anonymous email was sent out,purportedly depicting me naked with a young adult it is impossible to say if it was a man or a woman. Those pictures were clearly doctored using photo editing software,and so I did not accord them much importance. Unfortunately the situation deteriorated when I left the country for some rest. Little by little,I discovered that the real issue was not a simple case of attempted defamation,but it was a much bigger plan to take over the properties that Koinonia has built over the years with the help of an Italian NGO called Amani. I had never considered the monetary value of the facilities and resources we have built for the direct and indirect benefit of the destitute children under our care,but now the properties are estimated at a commercial value of about three million euros,which is more than three billion Kenya shillings. I believe that these properties are the real target of the people behind these accusations. These were people who enjoyed my confidence,and had access to all the documents of Koinonia,and were therefore aware of its commercial value. They came very close to transferring all the properties to their names,in fact the title deeds of our properties have been removed from my office,but we reacted in a legal manner and they are no longer among the Trustees of Kononia. In fact,we have secured the properties safely in the hands of the Koinonia Community Trust.
Signed Fr. Renato Kizito Sesana,Nairobi,16 June 2009
@ Kaza This is quite confusing. I hope the burden of proof for either party will be well borne.
I just hope that when all the dust settles,all Kenyans shall know the truth. I know the guy (I dont mind calling him a priest,but I'm reluctant) was quite entreprising but that does not rule out wrongdoing,the community even operates matatus!!
I pray that when all is said and done,ukweli utajulikana.
Everyday!
yep!!!! really mysterious typo error?...ati 3m euros is equivalent to kshs 3b....???? NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
i dont like to judge,but after watching the whole episode this time round i must,father kizito is guilty as charged. A woman who fears nakedness cannot bear children. Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
@JYO.....Luke 6:37 says ' juDge noT so tHat yoU will noT be juDged.....' His guilTy ie iF hE iS; wilL coNdemn hiM.so let hiM be. By tHe waY yOu caNnot rulE ouT tHe poSsibilTy of doCtoRed piCtuRes,anyboDy cAn Do thaT nowaDays. Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1 Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
With this era of computer tech,I cant suspect anything more than character assasination. Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I may sound the odd one out but lets not be quick to judge.I personnaly met the young man who swore the affidavit (in my presence) the Father is talking about and the statement issued by the Father is corroborrated by what the young man had to say.Its all about property and the only way to get the father out of the way is to drag his name in the mud.
.....which brings us to the question of quality professional journalism.
...just how thoroughly do some of our jonos research their stories especially where names are being mentioned?
...it may be possible that Fr Kizito has sodomized in the past but why didnt the jonos pursue this line of blackmail further?
..I hate the way KTN reads us their own commentaries & opinions in the name of 'unbiased' news.
Good people,
I have no words to express the shocking pictures doing their rounds purportedly to be of this man.
I feel so depressed.
I am a catholic by faith - but - haiiiiii! - this is to much!
But,good people,would you be knowing the purpose of these segmentations / orders in the catholic church e.g The Comboni fathers (from whence comes fr kizito),The Verona Fathers,Camelites,Jesuits,OPus Dei (Keepers of Strathmore University) etc
Also there are similar ones for the Sisters and you'll find them every where....
Biggest man you'll ever see was once a baby.
Father KIZITO