wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
The by-elections
#81 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 3:45:36 PM

HOW OLD IS NETO?

He claims to be 35 and the youngest currently in the house. looking at the 3 elected mps...in the next 3 months they will look very different smile
#82 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 3:45:59 PM

@ Impunity,you have been one of the ardent Orange 'subborters' all along,have you defected?
#83 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 3:53:22 PM

villageseer wrote:
There are those few who are extremely worried and scared with the reality that Son of Jomo will be their President come next General election.

Their attempts of character-assasination or their stupid assessment and prediction even after they had failed MISERABLY at ICC and predicably soon at our own Judiciary-ruling - That Uhurus name will not appear on the next General election Ballot papers, is their wishful thinking and we ask them to continues in believing THAT!

And to those who goes round on daydreaming that Uhuru will succumb to their stupid pressure and imaginations of him renouncing his candidacy for the Presidency seat and instead throwing his weight and support to one of the contender - Again we wish them to continues in their DAYDREAMING.

Meanwhile,TNA will continues its mission of working with people in grassroots and preparing itself for 2013 General election,and aiming to get the leadership of running the country.

The result of just concluded by-election tells you a lot. Watch-out! TNA is going to unite Kenyans under the leadership of Uhuru Kenyatta - Mwende kana Mutiende, Amen!

you remind me of the olympic thread we predicted 12 gold medals it took us only 3 weeks to get reality check and realize other nations were not sleeping

6 months is very short time we might just get another reality check

this threads will make an interesting read from march 4th 2013
#84 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 4:02:29 PM

HOW OLD IS NETO?

He claims to be 35 and the youngest currently in the house. looking at the 3 elected mps...in the next 3 months they will look very different smile

Do you have a contrary figure for the age??

Agostihno Neto was born on new years day of 1976 to Mr. Mrs. Nicholas Oyugi Ligawa, he is the 7th born in a family of 16!!!!
#85 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 4:33:31 PM

Neto cannot be the youngest MP. Kwani how young is the Bura MP? Kutuny?
#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 4:40:22 PM

Mungatana was born in 1970, Kutuny in 1978.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 4:49:51 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Nditto, so Kutuny is younger than Neto!!!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 8:19:41 PM

gmg wrote:
You mean Maina Njenga's "5 million members" could not deliver the Kangema seat?

Anyhow, since Maina Njenga is such a major force in Mount Kenya region, the Mkenya Solidarity Movement candidate (read Mungiki Reloaded) must have come a close second.

You mean he didnt? Well, in that case he must have come in a respectable third.

Don't tell me he could not make 3rd place! Anyway, it is obvious that such a major party would place at least fourth even when things are really, really bad.

You are joking! You mean he didn't even come in fourth place despite Maina Njenga's "clout"?

Message to Raila Odinga - Choose your friends and allies carefully. Don't risk dancing with thugs only to get zero traction.

Laughing out loudly Applause some guys are only good at chest thumping!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause sasa nani atamwambia?..
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:03:33 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Mungatana is the Garsen MP! Bura is represented by Abdi Nuh
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:23:57 PM

How true-
UHURU Kenyatta's SECRET phone calls to RAILA ODINGA ........ Wooooow After it became clear that Kibaki and several powerful individuals are grooming Musalia Mudavadi for the presidency, Uhuru Kenyatta's camp went into panic mode. It was all along believed that Kibaki's support and the subsequent state resources were Uhuru's for the taking, but that mentality has in recent days fizzled out, following Mudavadi's action. Mudavadi has continued to represent Kibaki in various functions, including delivering the president's speech during the burial of Martin Shikuku. Everywhere he goes, he is accorded full state protection, including services of a military chopper. Initially, it was thought that Mudavadi was being brought into the race solely to prevent Raila from ascending to the presidency by splitting his vote basket, which would then give Uhuru an easy ride to the throne, but it is now emerging that 'Project Mudavadi' was brought into the race with an intention of getting into State House. Apparently, individuals closeto the president, namely his private secretary Nick Wanjohi and Nyeri businesswoman, Mary Wambui, realized that Kenyans would gang up against efforts to give them another Kikuyu president. They calculated that if Uhuru were to go for a runoff with Raila, most of the other tribes would gang up against Uhuru, by virtue of being a Kikuyu, thus giving Raila an easy ride. Armed with such statistics and intelligence from the NSIS, they came up with a fool proof plan, which was to haveMudavadi as a presidential candidate. Thebiggest hurdle however, was to pull Mudavadi out of ODM, a task which proved to be next to impossible. For many months, Mudavadi was seduced but not even the promise of an automatic presidential candidature would lure him. So, to add pressure on Mudavadi, Wanjohi and his camp decidedto give the deputy premier competition in his Western backyard. They had to plant a 'half sellable' puppet in Western, a move that saw the rise and rise of Eugene Wamalwa. He was strategically given visibility and power so that Western could see an alternative leader in him. In politics, no politician is ready towelcome a replacement and Mudavadi was no different. When Eugene declared that he was to contest the presidency, Mudavadi's camp was rattled and they had to rethink their strategy. He was now staring at the risk of losing his Western backyard to a newcomer. Whether or not he was aware that Wamalwa was reading from a prepared script, the threat was real and had to be countered. What better way than to vie for the presidency himself, and what better party than the one he is assured ofstate resources; the one he had all along declined? Flash forward to the present, Uhuru Kenyatta realized that he is being sidelined, and even his previous 'anytime'gate pass to statehouse reportedly revoked. He is said to be doing everything possible to avoid meeting the people who used him and dumped him at the Hague. During the commemoration of his father's death, he was conspicuously absent. At that time, he had taken a trip to meet his legal team in Europe, before departing for Dubai for a well deserved 'holiday'. However, on his so called vacation, Uhuruwas accompanied by close friend and Kikuyu mp, Lewis Nguyai. It is believed that the Dubai trip was just time out, to evaluate and re- strategize his political future. Soon after the trip, communication between the Deputy Premier and man he deputizes began. During the past few weeks, Citizen weekly paper is reporting that Uhuru andRaila have made several phone calls. Allegedly, the two talk at least twice per week, a situation which never used to happen a few weeks back. Uhuru is said to have briefed Raila before he departed to campaign in Ndhiwa, and Raila made sure that he was welcomed well. Raila also made a phone call to Uhuru before going to Kangema. Unlike other calls, Raila treats Uhuru's very seriously, and anytime he is in the midst of people, he excuses himself to take it privately. This new found friendship is in bid to counter Mudavadi, whom they see as a project out to prevent both of them from gettingto State House. It will be interesting to watch how events unfold.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:50:30 PM

Kabz, hizo gazeti za 10bob uwache smile
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:54:48 PM

Kabz, hizo gazeti za 10bob uwache :)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#93 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 3:01:39 AM

Being bombarded with all manner of crap, real n fiction, makes the world one blurry place to be in. Gotta do lots of separation.
#94 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 6:56:28 AM

Mastermind wrote:

he he he he impossible. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wanyuru
#95 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 8:18:38 AM

Hail the two greatest leaders Kenya has ever had. All those disillusioned people supporting other HOPELESS candidates join the bandwagon. RAO n UK juu juu zaidi. Join them n watch your troubles sublime instantly!!

Was wondering why muthungudecided not to field a candidate in his home turf......
wa P
#96 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 9:47:53 AM

famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,you have been one of the ardent Orange 'subborters' all along,have you defected?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only Mckengere would ever know what that means!!!
#97 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:43:27 AM

wa P wrote:
famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only Mckengere would ever know what that means!!!

Dwaro boka!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#98 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:54:25 AM

famooz wrote:

I have never called anyone who believes in euphoria to win an election "baba".

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:59:22 AM

HOW OLD IS NETO?

Do you have a contrary figure for the age??

Agostihno Neto was born on new years day of 1976 to Mr. Mrs. Nicholas Oyugi Ligawa, he is the 7th born in a family of 16!!!!

16 from one WOMB?
If so then some men hawana huruma jameni.
Not talking Not talking

#100 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 12:19:12 PM

@thimioni, so you are a member of that page huh!!!