wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Gatanga Night
tusker8
#1 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 5:50:00 AM

Who will be joining me for this musical bandwagon?

You know you are old when you wake up with a hangover and you didnt touch no drink the previous nite.
marex
#2 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 5:56:00 AM

it was todays subject on classic fm by mwalimu kingangi..ati the only constituency n the world that has its own night

sticks and stones are thrown at fruit bearing trees
The way I am
#3 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 6:31:00 AM

...so will Peter Kenneth be crowned the president of kenya?
marex
#4 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 6:39:00 AM

pter kenneth will neva be the president of kenya.never eva

sticks and stones are thrown at fruit bearing trees
The way I am
eduu
#5 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 7:45:00 AM

I thought this was a music night by musician from Gatanga to anyone who is willing to attend. Where is this talk of Uhuru for president or Peter Kenneth for president coming from?

I think its a briliant idea by the people from the area to use their talents to raise funds for the community. Its progressive thinking by them but Kenyans being Kenyans will always hate on it.

1000/= is alot but I will attend. I will support them and any other person trying to make a positive change. And i will have lots of fun doing it. Then come Sunday Stanchart Nairobi Marathon 21kms I will be there.
Jaina
#6 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 7:59:00 AM

@ eddu. You are spot on!. Wacha wenye wivu wanjinyonge.
tusker8
#7 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 8:16:00 AM

@ magigi,no need to expose your intelligence levels,or lack thereof.
@ eddu,it precisely for that. Its the more reason why this constituency is miles ahead

You know you are old when you wake up with a hangover and you didnt touch no drink the previous nite.
mant
#8 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Hey! Count me in. I will b thea!
Kamaa
#9 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 8:24:00 AM

is gatanga really developed as most people want us to believe...?

i have been there but and i got different views...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 2:50:00 AM

What a blast! 1k na bado inajaa to the doors. Havent danced 4so long in a long time. Had a chance to dance with karua,kidogo though. Na ako sawa gentlemen! MPs-Hon. Karua,Lee kinyash,kioni,mbarire,linturi,kabando.....Not 4getting,the one n only Hon. PK big up...

Can silence be misquoted?
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:19:00 PM

Pk for prezzo! Nani kama yeye?

Kamaa
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 6:58:00 PM

was saiya there..?

he must have rocked the crowd...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend